USA Tennessee Dollywood - Pigeon Forge, TN Pigeon Forge Listing #30049

Blackberry Cobbler - Pigeon Forge, TN

Take a Virtual Tour
58 reviews
Max. occupancy: 4 1 King Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 1 bedroom 1 bathroom No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Peaceful wooded cabin w/ a private hot tub, backyard stream, & shared pool

Perfect for a romantic getaway or a small family vacation, Blackberry Cobbler, located in the Blackberry Ridge Resort, is ready to be your peaceful home-away-from-home. This rental is close to Pigeon Forge with easy access to all of the area's many attractions. Enjoy the sounds of the stream from the back deck while gently rocking in one of the rocking chairs or relaxing in your private hot tub. Other benefits of Blackberry Cobbler include a convenient trolley stop across the street and access to a seasonal community pool.

Whats nearby:
This resort is just six miles from Dollywood as well as the Old Mill giving guests easy access to some of the best attractions in the area! Stop by the Island to take a spin on the Great Smoky Mountain Wheel. Visit downtown Gatlinburg, only 11 miles away, with so much to do it’ll have you planning your next trip! Enjoy mountain air on an easy hike along Boulevard Trail or check out Rainbow Falls Trail and be rewarded with a remarkable view of the highest single-drop waterfall in the Smokies.

Things to know:
Full kitchen
One sofabed included
Private gas grill

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.



Jetted tub

Common areas

Game room



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC


Partial AC

Gas fireplace

House rules

Meeting and events allowed

Kitchen & dining






Mountain view





DVD player

Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing

Golf nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Private

Pool : Shared

Pool table : Private


Gas grill : Private




58 reviews

Eric P. Nov 2022
End unit, close to everything, clean, stocked, pots and pans, stove, dishwasher, fireplaces, hot tub and so comfortable. Pool table is a tad wonky in the center but still a lot of fun. We brought our own pool sticks, they have some there though). We were mostly there for the getaway and mountains. I’ll definitely return in the future. Also, Vacasa was there for any questions and reached out immediately to check on us. Rare and neat gem!
Ceili H. Nov 2022
Very clean when we arrived, very nice place to stay as well.
Angela C. Oct 2022
Loved staying here! Cabin was cozy! Loved the fireplace in the living room and hot tub on the porch. Would definitely recommend!
Roy N Sabrina P. Sep 2022
The cabin was so cute!! You got the mountain feel, but you were close to everything!! It was clean and you could just relax and enjoy!!
Alejandro V. Sep 2022
We didn't have any complaints it was quiet and relaxing
BEN T. Jul 2022
This cabin was clean and cozy.would definitely stay there again.
Scott L. Jun 2022
Close to everything yet has the cabin feeling. Place was clean and had everything we needed for our weeks stay. This was our 2nd time there and both times we loved it .
John J. May 2022
Nice place to stay for a getaway. A couple small issues though, the kitchen light didn't want to turn on completely and it had a broken cover that looked liked it was going fall off (it didn't). I called the support number and they said that they would send someone to repair it within 24hrs., but no one ever called or came by the whole week we were there. The furniture definitely needs to be replaced, a couple glasses had chips in them, and there wasn't too many eating utensils to use. With those small issues aside, I would definitely use VACASA again for future getaways.
Manager response:
Thank you for staying with us, John. We appreciate that you took the time to share your feedback. We appreciate that you reached out and apologize for any delays in communication or service. Our team is always working to make improvements. We hope to host you again very soon.
Shani F. May 2022
Great Cabin. It was clean and we had everything we needed. The hot tub worked perfectly. I was more than satisfied. Will definitely spread the word and visit again.
martha m. May 2022
Very clean, beautiful home. Enjoyed our stay immensely!
Nikita W. Apr 2022
This cabin was awesome! It was my daughter’s 17th birthday and the cabin was perfect! It was fresh, clean, and spacious when we walked in. We spent most of our time upstairs playing pool. I will definitely be booking another stay.
Kahramon U. Apr 2022
Cabin is really nice. Big living area, breakfast area has huge dining table. Big kitchen.
Huge bedroom with king bed. Has its own TV, jacuzzi and wardrobe. One full bathroom. On the 2nd floor there is pool table, sofa that can transfer into a twin size bed.
Big porch, hot tub and barbecue area.
Vacasa was always available for us to answer all our questions and needs. Highly recommend
Chardrick P. Feb 2022
I loved everything about it. It was very clean and quaint. Will be visiting again
Bill V. Feb 2022
Loved the fireplaces and the cozy feeling of home.
antonio g. Feb 2022
The entire cabin was beautiful cozy and relaxing
Jeffery C. Jan 2022
Quiet lovely cabin. Easy access to everything.
Cassandra H. Nov 2021
This was our first time staying in Blackberry Cobbler and we absolutely loved it and will return again. The cabin was so cozy and clean.
Stephanie R. Nov 2021
The cabin was very cozy for my husband and me. Even though we didn't spend a lot of time in the cabin, because we were out looking at the sights.

The one thing that we wished was for extra trash bags.

But other than that we enjoyed our time there.
Manager response:
Stephanie, thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay. To clarify, we provide a starter kit of essentials, including trash bags, intended to last 2-3 days. Once this supply runs out, it is the responsibility of the guest to provide any further items. We encourage guests to make a quick trip to the store prior to arrival for the best experience. We hope to host you again soon!
Kathy E. Oct 2021
The Cabin and area was beautiful.
Sabrina C. Sep 2021
Very comfortable and cozy cabin. Our first time to Pigeon Forge and definitely looking to return. Located in the middle of the strip which close to everything. We really enjoyed our stay.
Brian R. Aug 2021
Quiet, comfortable, beautiful interior. There was a hot tub and pool table that we didn't even use because the town had so much to offer. It was our first time in pigeon forge but not the last
ANNA S. Aug 2021
Off the hustle and bustle of the main strip but close enough to enjoy everything Pigeon Forge has to offer. Very clean and cozy cabin. I will stay here again.
Ryan G. Aug 2021
We loved the rental cabin. Overall, very pleased. The bed was uncomfortable and you sink into the couch when you sit down but other than that very pleased. It was also very easy and no issues upon arrival.
Manager response:
Hi Ryan! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We will be sure to pass your suggestions along to our local manager who will work with our homeowner to make necessary upgrades. We look forward to hosting you again!
Catina L. Jun 2021
Loved the deck and chairs. Comfortable bedding and very roomy. Kitchen had all necessities. Highly recommend only issue was lots of spiderwebs and seen a few inside as well. But overall we loved our stay
Terri M. Jun 2021
We loved this cabin since the first time we stayed there 6 years ago and it’s the same great cabin it’s been close to everything and access to a pool which is a major plus will be back again in the future
Christina H. May 2021
The first night we arrived it was cold inside so we turned on the fireplace in the bedroom & half the electricity went out. I tried reaching out to the company but after being on hold for 10 minutes I gave up & waited till morning. A breaker was thrown & come to find out someone had the air-conditioning on 62. There wasn't any directions for it. Repair man had to figure it out. There wasn't any instructions about the trash in the cabin either. But a lovely cabin.
Manager response:
Thank you for providing your valuable feedback. We are sorry for any issues you encountered during your stay. Local staff is always available to assist if there are amenities in the home that fall short. We hope to have a chance to host you next time. Thank you.
Janet O. May 2021
Great location, close to downtown Pigeon Forge. Clean cabin, comfortable bed, jacuzzi in the bedroom, hot tub outside. Gas grill outside with a pool table upstairs. Would stay here again!
Amanda F. Apr 2021
Loved this place. Proximity. Location. Cleanliness. We will definitely be back!
Matthew M. Mar 2021
Nice cabin but don’t go if the hot tub is high on your list, smelled like pond water!! Obviously no chemicals or cleaning done. Oh and don’t plan on tv in the bedroom unless it happens to be on your channel because there the either the remote batteries dead or the thing is just broke. Other than that seemed to be okay clean everywhere else but how do you really know when the hot tub smells??
Manager response:
Hi, Matthew! The hot tub has been cleaned, and we have verified the TV is working with the remotes. Thank you for staying with us!
Daiva B. Mar 2021
Cute and cozy! Close to everything! Will be back!
Dana M. Feb 2021
This cabin is close to everything. It was clean and had everything we needed for our weekend away. Would definitely stay again.
Laurel B. Sep 2020
This cabin was the perfect anniversary getaway. It was clean and had all the amenities we needed. The close proximity to Pigeon Forge was also a plus!
Deanna M. Sep 2020
House was beautiful
Kayleigh S. Aug 2020
The home was so perfect and comforting. Very close to to a lot of the action. Highly recommend!
Logan V. Aug 2020
This cabin was equipped with everything that makes a relaxing stay. Located in a quiet area and close to many shops, restaurants, and entertainment. Would definitely recommend for couples or a small family looking for a relaxing get away!
Darryl L. Jun 2020
Good location and layout is nice. Hot tub appeared clean. Exterior home is covered with cobwebs and looks like no cleaning in over 10 years. Inside more cobwebs. Home bothered my allergies to dog and my wife noticed possible dog hair. I rented this due to avoid the allergy and suffered anyway! Deck chairs and all windows are covered in cobwebs and dirt buildup. Parking is large enough for a bicycle, my truck stuck into traffic about 3 feet or more. We stayed in another cabin for $100/night the rest of our stay and it was much, much cleaner than this! Expected more for my 30 yr anniversary...
Manager response:
Hello, Darryl! Thank you for your review. We value your feedback surrounding the cleanliness of the home and have worked swiftly with our housekeeping team to deep clean the home and ensure our future cleanings are up to the Vacasa standard. Please also know this home does not allow pets and we appreciate you bringing this to our attention so that it may be addressed. We hope for a chance to exceed your expectations in the future!
Devon M. Jun 2020
I’m not really sure you want my review but you asked. This was by far the worst cabin we have ever stayed in. First we get there unload and after driving 12 hours we wanted to jump in the hot tub. It doesn’t work. We call only to be put on hold for an hour and a half. They ask us to look around to find a box full of wire. I refused to stick my hand in there. We go eat supper and come back to it on. We relax the first night. Go to take showers and they have 3 wash clothes. Now we booked for 4 people. I don’t know about you but I refuse to use someone else wash rag. So I have to start washing clothes just to finish showering. I didn’t come on vacation to have to wash clothes every night! Finally able to go to sleep. Start fixing the beds and the pillows had mold and 1 had blood on it. Wake up the next morning and everyone is sneezing, coughing and puffy eyes. Start looking around and they have so much water damage in the cabin it looks like they had mold everywhere and all they did was put a clear coat on top of everything. The place was filthy. It looked like someone spilt milk and it splattered all over the refrigerator and dishwasher. The vents were full of dust and cobwebs. The pans were full of rust and no spatula to cook eggs. So breakfast was a scratch. Tried calling and emailing with no response. We stayed gone most of the day. We get back one of the days my daughter goes to sleep upstairs on the sofa bed and the whole bed is wet. It had rained in the cabin. Stayed on hold for 2 hours this time to tell them. They finally come bring us more sheets and pillows but the bed was still wet so she slept on the regular sofa. The toilet flushed when it wants to. The parking is terrible. So if you drive something other than a car plan on having trouble to fit. We have a Yukon XL and had to park at an angle and almost touching the fence that is about to fall down with the butt end of the vehicle still on the road.
We have stayed in many different cabins and have never had any trouble. I would NEVER stay here again nor would I recommend anyone else to stay here.
Manager response:
Hi, Devon! Thank you for providing us with such helpful feedback. There is a brand new roof on the home, all kitchen items have been replaced, the toilet is fixed, and cabin has had a deep cleaning. We hope to have a chance to impress you in the future!
Chad R. May 2020
How clean and well organized it was
Amy R. May 2020
This home was just perfect for our Anniversary getaway. It felt just like home. We had everything we needed. We loved being able to play pool every night and then going out to the hot tub for a relaxing soak! Definitely recommend this cabin.
Matthew S. Feb 2020
Everything was great. Had two right side stovetop burners out. Other than that, it was perfect for a romantic weekend.
Manager response:
Maintenance is taking care of the stove top burners. Thank you for staying with us, Matthew!
Becky E. Oct 2019
The stove was difficult to cook on. Kitchen/cooking items were at best “bachelor who eats out 99.9% of the time”.
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
Sturgis C. Jul 2019
We had a great time. Everything with the rental process was so smooth! check in & check out. AWESOME!
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
Kennie S. May 2019
Received mostly what I expected.
Andrea V. Mar 2019
The cabin was so we'll kept and clean, also in great location.
Edward A. Sep 2018
plus's out weighed the minus's
Mark P. Aug 2018
Very clean , well stocked with linen and towels. Great hot tub and view!!
Brian R. Jul 2018
The outdoor deck and chairs had spiders and webs which could have been cleaned away to make deck use more enjoyable.
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
Amy L. Jul 2018
Cabin was nice and spacious.
Eric Y. May 2018
Very nice cabin, good location and it was time spent with my wife while our children were at home with my sister
Jennifer N. May 2018
The cabin was great. As soon as we walked in the door we felt at home and relaxed.
Corlette M. Apr 2018
Very nice, clean and spacious cabin. The Wi-Fi did not work the whole visit, that was a little frustrating. The checkout time is too early. We had a long adventurous day and it would be nice to at least check out at 11 o'clock not 10.
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.