USA Oregon Northern Oregon Coast Rockaway Beach Listing #52331

Beach Stay #6 - Rockaway Beach, OR

Take a Virtual Tour
4 reviews
Max. occupancy: 4 1 Queen Bed, 3 Double Bed 1 bedroom 1 bathroom No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Colorful Motel Suite w/ Full Kitchen & Fast WiFi - Walk to the Beach/Downtown!

With the ocean beach around the corner and the heart of downtown mere blocks south, this motel-style suite at Beach Stay is right in the center of everything you want to do in Rockaway Beach. It's a casual and colorful space, with an eclectic living room welcoming you as you step inside. There are two armchairs and a flatscreen TV with cable and Netflix, as well as a fully appointed kitchen with every necessity along one wall. Along the other wall are a small high-top table and two Murphy beds, which you can pull down each evening for a bit of extra sleeping space. There's also a cozy separate bedroom, a full bathroom with a tub/shower combination, and free high-speed WiFi throughout.

Nearby Services and Dining Options
Cafe within 1 mile. Casual dining within 1 mile. Dine-in restaurant within 1 mile. Gas station within 5 miles. Supermarket within 1 mile.

Places to Visit During Your Stay

AttractionDistance From Home
Oswald West State Park13.4 Miles
Tillamook Creamery13.2 Miles
Blue Heron French Cheese Company14.4 Miles
Cape Meares Lighthouse27.0 Miles
Cape Meares State Scenic Viewpoint27.0 Miles
Manzanita Links12.6 Miles
Oceanside Beach State Recreation Site24.2 Miles

Things to Know
Free high-speed WiFi
Full kitchen
There are two double Murphy beds in the living room

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.




Heating & cooling

Central AC
Partial AC

Kitchen & dining








Wireless router

Netflix streaming

Nearby activities & attractions


4 reviews

BrendaLee T. May 2022
We liked it and wasn’t any problems.
Dixon J. Feb 2022
Price was good, location good. Place was clean. Everything was as expected. The only downsides were the lack of a heat source in the main living area and no fan in the bathroom. There is a newer wall heater in the bedroom which works well but the old unit in the main room only moves air, no heat. It was a cold weekend and took a few hours of pumping the bedroom unit to heat it up. Bathroom has a fan and a switch but it does not work. Makes for a steamy, stinky bathroom. Overall, I would stay there again and if those 2 items were fixed it would be a 5 star spot.
Manager response:
We appreciate your review, Dixon, and are glad to read you were pleased with your experience. The heating and bathroom fan are scheduled to be addressed. Thank you!
Kevin S. Dec 2021
The condo was clean and tidy and the location was great. Convenient that it was near a grocery store and the beach. We enjoyed our stay. However, there was no fan in the bathroom nor a lock on the bathroom door which was inconvenient.