Calendar View
  • Dates
    Any
  • Occupancy
    Any
    - +
    - +
    - +
  • Rooms
    Any
  • Price Range
    Any
  • Amenities
    Any
  • List
  • Map
  • Calendar

Horseshoe Bend Vacation Rentals

1 - 3 of 3 rentals
  PrevNext  
Sun 30 Apr Mon 1 May Tue 2 May Wed 3 May Thu 4 May Fri 5 May Sat 6 May Sun 7 May Mon 8 May Tue 9 May Wed 10 May Thu 11 May Fri 12 May Sat 13 May Sun 14 May Mon 15 May Tue 16 May
Rocky Road River Retreat - Horseshoe Bend, ID Vacation Rental
- - - - - 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90
Rustic Charmer on the Payette - Garden Valley, ID Vacation Rental
99 99 99 99 99 - - - 99 99 99 99 - 99 99 99 99
Snow Springs Cabin - Garden Valley, ID Vacation Rental

Snow Springs Cabin

Garden Valley, ID
3 Bed 2 Bath Sleeps 11
- 90 90 90 90 115 115 90 90 90 90 90 115 115 90 90 90

About Horseshoe Bend

Horseshoe Bend rated 4.6 out of 5 based on 16 reviews Horseshoe bend, ID

Once a city of gold mining, and now a tranquil ranching community, the little town of Horseshoe Bend is a great location to stay in a quiet Idaho vacation rental. When you choose a Horseshoe Bend home for your next getaway, you'll be surrounded by natural beauty and within easy reach of some of the Gem State's most beautiful destinations. 

Where is Horseshoe Bend?

Located about 40 minutes north of Boise and an hour and a half south of McCall, Horseshoe Bend is named after the perfect U-shape curve of the Payette River that cradles this small town. Our Horseshoe Bend vacation rentals offer rustic charm and a rural feel, without losing access to the urban thrum of Boise and the year-round recreation opportunities of McCall. 

Things to Do in Horseshoe Bend

One of Horseshoe Bend's highlights is the operation of Idaho's only scenic train tours - the Thunder Mountain Line traverses along the Payette River to the town of Banks, where guests can explore the gold mine exhibit before climbing back aboard. 

The South Fork of the Payette River near Horseshoe Bend offers great opportunities for fishing, kayaking, and white water raft tours. Check out hiking, bird watching, and mushroom foraging as well in the Boise National Forest. Wintertime means snow sports - resorts like Bogus Basin, Cottonwood Butte, and Tamarack all wait within a two-hour drive!

For a quiet retreat close to outdoor recreation yet not too far from Boise, consider booking one of our Horseshoe Bend vacation rentals for your next Idaho getaway! 

  • Searching ...
  • 3 of 3
No results in this area. Move map or change filters for more rentals.
  • More Map
  • Less Map
Search Here