Virtual Tour
USA Florida Key West Las Salinas - Key West Listing #10710

Grand Turk Suite #404 - Key West, FL

12 Reviews
Max Occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 1 Dog Max  (25 lb weight limit) 
3625 Seaside Drive #404, Key West, FL 33040

Sunrise Suites condo w/water views, shared pool/hot tub, free parking- dogs ok!

Book a stay at this lovely condo for a relaxing tropical getaway in the heart of the Florida Keys! With incredible amenities like a shared pool and hot tub, lush landscaping, a private parking space, and beautiful views of the Salt Ponds Nature Preserve from your balcony, this dog-friendly rental is truly the best way to experience the beauty of Key West.

Located less than five miles from many of the island's popular attractions, this condo puts beaches, marinas, and Key West's scenic downtown just minutes away. Go scuba diving in the pristine waters, or try to spot Cuba from the Southernmost Point. A parking spot is provided for your convenience.

Back at your condo, take advantage of the amazing resort amenities and treat yourself to an unforgettable stay. Wash away your stress with a dip in the hot tub, take an evening stroll through the beautifully landscaped grounds, or fix yourself a cold drink and enjoy the views of the marsh from your balcony. Free WiFi is provided, so you can easily share all your adventures with your friends back home, and for a small nightly fee, you can bring your canine family member along as well.

Escape your worries for a spell and book a stay at this wonderful Key West condo!

*Please note you must be 25 or older to make a reservation on this property.*

Read more Read less 

AMENITIES

Activities

Tennis : Shared

Features

Washer Dryer : Shared

Central AC

Pool : Shared

Kitchen

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet

Cable

TV

Wireless Router

Miscellaneous

Iron

Outdoor

Hot Tub : Shared

Balcony

Scenic

Water View

Water Front

12 Reviews

Christina M. Nov 2018
The condo still needs some work. Tiles are still broken and previous reviews from June said they are working on getting it fixed. It has been 5-months and still not fixed. For the amount of $$ paid this should have been fixed by now. View was great and so was the location! The staff was amazing! We appreciated the shuttle drivers Mike, John and Ryan - they were always available and had great recommendations! Will be back.
Douglas N. Sep 2018
Nice condo. Staff very friendly. Would stay there again.
diane c. Jul 2018
Everything ws perfect for our family trip!!! Great view nice pool and location was perfect...
Randy G. Jun 2018
We really like the location and facility. However, we were disappointed with the crumbling condition of the tile floor and missing washer dryer. Fix the floor, unacceptable.
Manager Response:
The owner is currently looking for a contractor to complete the floor work. Thank you!
Karen B. May 2018
We had a great vacation at this condo.
Debra A. May 2018
We loved the quite, having 2beds/2 baths and a courtesy shuttle. We also appreciated being on the public transportation line so after hours we could move at will. The condo was very clean! The tile needs replacing in kitchen and living room.
Megan C. Apr 2018
Although I had a blast in key West it had absolutely nothing to do with where I stayed. Very over priced for a room that had damaged furniture and was not cleaned very well at all before my arrival. It's not all that close to anything so it's neccessary to rent scooters or drive to get to beaches, Duvall st, restaurants etc. The pool was very small, my balcony view was of an airport. For the price I paid I wish I would've done alot more research and found something better.
Manager Response:
We are sorry to see this guest was disappointed in their rental. We have followed-up with housekeeping regarding any cleanliness issues, and we will inspect the furniture. The unit is 4.5 miles from the old town area. It has two bedrooms, two bathrooms, a full-sized kitchen, and a full-sized pool. These accommodations would cost twice as much in old town, so we do feel we are providing a good value. Thank you!
Danielle B. Feb 2018
Dry tortugas ferry and trolley were great. Condo was clean and close to everything!!
Michael D. Feb 2018
We were satisfied with our stay and inexpensive.
Lucky H. Jan 2018
Good condo to stay with the family, had all the amenities, nice heated pool and hot tub.
Martha B. Dec 2017
The suite looks over the estuary area. Nice at sunset