Virtual Tour
USA Florida Key West Las Salinas - Key West Listing #10710

Sunrise Suites - Grand Turk Suite 404 - Key West, FL

40 reviews
Max occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms 1 dog max  (25 lb weight limit) 
3625 Seaside Drive #404, Key West, FL 33040

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible, no-fee options for trip changes and cancellations.

You can reschedule your trip, cancel it and receive 100% credit for a future stay, or cancel it for a refund (minus the booking fee) at least 30 days before check-in.

Note: If your trip starts after August 31, you have these options as long as you change or cancel your trip at least 30 days before check-in.

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Most Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Sunrise Suites condo w/water views, shared pool/hot tub, free parking- dogs ok!

Book a stay at this lovely condo for a relaxing tropical getaway in the heart of the Florida Keys! With incredible amenities like a shared pool and hot tub, lush landscaping, a private parking space, and beautiful views of the Salt Ponds Nature Preserve from your balcony, this dog-friendly rental is truly the best way to experience the beauty of Key West.

Located less than five miles from many of the island's popular attractions, this condo puts beaches, marinas, and Key West's scenic downtown just minutes away. Go scuba diving in the pristine waters, or try to spot Cuba from the Southernmost Point. A parking spot is provided for your convenience.

Back at your condo, take advantage of the amazing resort amenities and treat yourself to an unforgettable stay. Wash away your stress with a dip in the hot tub, take an evening stroll through the beautifully landscaped grounds, or fix yourself a cold drink and enjoy the views of the marsh from your balcony. Free WiFi is provided, so you can easily share all your adventures with your friends back home, and for a small nightly fee, you can bring your canine family member along as well. Shared laundry facilities are also available on the ground floor.

Escape your worries for a spell and book a stay at this wonderful Key West condo!

*Please note you must be 25 or older to make a reservation on this property.*

A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

Property permit ID: 25230-108166

AMENITIES

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Shared

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Water view

Waterfront

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

Wireless router

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Tennis court : Shared

Outdoor

Balcony

40 reviews

Cynthia T. Jun 2020
Great place to stay!!
Michael D. Jun 2020
quite and comfortable stay, would recommend this place
Jacquelyn M. Mar 2020
This was so nice. Key west is crazy and fun but at the end of the day we headed out here. Sat on the balcony, watched the sun go down, drank some wine and made dinner. Then back to town for nightlife. Really liked this place! Be sure to check out all the turtles in the pond.
gilbert A. Mar 2020
Close to airport. Leave place go right and a quick trip to Southern most Point n beaches. Left to shopping etc. place was clean with a pool and small gym.
Diane G. Feb 2020
I loved the days we spent in Key West. The condo was nice. I was disappointed that the ice maker didn't work.
Manager response:
Diane, thank you for providing your valuable feedback. Our apologies that the ice maker was inoperable during your visit. Please know that local staff is always available to assist if there are amenities in the home that fall short. We hope to have a chance to host you next time. Thank you!
Mary J W. Feb 2020
We were very happy with the information and assistance received by the front desk employees. They made us feel welcome and were very accommodating
Paul S. Jan 2020
This is the second time we stayed there. Was glad to see the owner put in a beautiful new floor. would not hesitate to stay again. Enjoy the view of the airport used to be a pilot.
Akash S. Jan 2020
The apartment was lovely and exactly as shown in the website. Loved that there were so many photos of the room so I was able to really understand what I was getting. The place was exceptionally clean and well maintained, including the pool and jacuzzi. Everything worked and went as expected. The location on the north east side is perfect for sunrise and away from downtown hustle and bustle and I actually proposed to my girl friend on the east coast at sunrise. One of my best vacations ever and totally recommend it!!
Amy L. Jan 2020
This home is a great place for a family getaway. Just 4 miles from downtown allows for easy Uber/Lyft drop off, with the luxury of getting away from the hustle bustle for downtime. Near Smathers beach which offers roadside parking. Condo was in clean condition. Quiet clean pool.
Catalina H. Nov 2019
Very clean, great location and quite
Federica C. Nov 2019
Appartamento accogliente e attrezzato con tutto il necessario. Posizione tranquilla e check in assolutamente top!
Unica nota: il pavimento avrebbe bisogno di essere sistemato; alcune piastrelle erano rotte e completamente staccate.
Manager response:
Estamos felices de que hayas disfrutado tu estadía. Agradecemos tus comentarios para poder mejorar nuestros servicios y alojamiento. Esperamos recibirte nuevamente pronto.
Andrejs L. Oct 2019
It was a nice place, except for the floor in the kitchen was cracked and covered up with a small rug which lead me to stub my toe pretty bad but other than that it had a great view and fit all our needs
Manager response:
Thank you for your review! We have ordered a thicker rug for the floor and advised new flooring to the owner. We hope to see you again!
Rudolf C. Sep 2019
Look at the room first
Manager response:
We appreciate your feedback, Rudolph. We are happy to report that the renovation has been completed, and we thank you for your patience. We hope to have another chance to impress you in the future!
Diana J. Aug 2019
This place checked off all points for us and then some. Great, private location, beautiful grounds, great staff to help with any questions. Place offers everything you need for short or long stay. Nicely equipped kitchen, nice bathrooms, great beds. Covered parking, too!!
Maria H. Jun 2019
My family and I had an amazing time here. You don’t need to leave to go out to eat you have everything in the room. The pool is awesome always a warm temp and clean. The office ladies were super nice upon check it made everything easy.our baseball team boys had a great time enjoying themselves and no one ever complained on them being kids and having fun.
Elaine T. May 2019
Enjoyed the the views! Kitchen was equipped with everything we needed. The pool was nice and they had on premise where you could rent a bike and within the community a little grocery store for Knick knacks. I would definitely stay again..
Susan H. Apr 2019
The unit was clean, great beds, airport noise didn't bother us at all. Loved having a balcony. Need an Uber to get to Old Town, too far to walk. Cost 20ish(4people & under) to 30ish ( 5 to 6) depends on number of people. Great value for the money.
Gerald R. Apr 2019
Realy nice
anthony s. Mar 2019
The place was great, very clean would love to stay there again..
Jacquelyn R. Feb 2019
Love KW and always try to stay a different place. View of the sunset in this location is great as you don't have to leave the condo.
Charles T. Feb 2019
We loved everything. ease of check in, clean, friendly, close to everything, great view!
Shelia C. Dec 2018
We really enjoyed our stay and my daughter enjoyed her Sweet 16. It felt just like being at home. We mostly enjoyed the view of the Airport being able to watch the planes land and take off and the fact that we couldn't hear it once inside. Grand Turk was really nice and clean and very much comfortable. I would recommend this place to all my friends and family. Thank You Vacasa!
Douglas N. Sep 2018
Nice condo. Staff very friendly. Would stay there again.
diane c. Jul 2018
Everything ws perfect for our family trip!!! Great view nice pool and location was perfect...
Randy G. Jun 2018
We really like the location and facility. However, we were disappointed with the crumbling condition of the tile floor and missing washer dryer. Fix the floor, unacceptable.
Manager response:
The owner is currently looking for a contractor to complete the floor work. Thank you!
Karen B. May 2018
We had a great vacation at this condo.
Debra A. May 2018
We loved the quite, having 2beds/2 baths and a courtesy shuttle. We also appreciated being on the public transportation line so after hours we could move at will. The condo was very clean! The tile needs replacing in kitchen and living room.
Megan C. Apr 2018
Although I had a blast in key West it had absolutely nothing to do with where I stayed. Very over priced for a room that had damaged furniture and was not cleaned very well at all before my arrival. It's not all that close to anything so it's neccessary to rent scooters or drive to get to beaches, Duvall st, restaurants etc. The pool was very small, my balcony view was of an airport. For the price I paid I wish I would've done alot more research and found something better.
Manager response:
We are sorry to see this guest was disappointed in their rental. We have followed-up with housekeeping regarding any cleanliness issues, and we will inspect the furniture. The unit is 4.5 miles from the old town area. It has two bedrooms, two bathrooms, a full-sized kitchen, and a full-sized pool. These accommodations would cost twice as much in old town, so we do feel we are providing a good value. Thank you!
Danielle B. Feb 2018
Dry tortugas ferry and trolley were great. Condo was clean and close to everything!!
Michael D. Feb 2018
We were satisfied with our stay and inexpensive.
Lucky H. Jan 2018
Good condo to stay with the family, had all the amenities, nice heated pool and hot tub.
Martha B. Dec 2017
The suite looks over the estuary area. Nice at sunset