Virtual Tour
USA Colorado Summit County Dillon Listing #12513

East Bay 8 - Dillon, CO

16 reviews
Max occupancy: 4 1 King Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 1 bedroom 1 bathroom No pets 
460 Tenderfoot Street Unit 108, Dillon, CO 80435

Cozy, waterfront condo w/ shared hot tub & sauna - moments from lake & skiing!

Well-suited for small families or a pair of couples, this Colorado condo has everything you need for your next vacation! From summertime swimming and fishing to world-class skiing a short drive away, you're sure to have a great time in Dillon.

This condo for four is a half-mile from the charming town of Dillon. A bike and hiking path bordering the nearby lake is even closer! Visitors can make good use of this pathway, as well as the fishing charters by the marina in town. If it's too chilly for swimming or boating, you're a free shuttle ride from the ski slopes of resorts like Keystone. Whatever time of year your trip is, the restaurants and thrift shops of Dillon are always worth a visit.

With comforts like a shared sauna and outdoor hot tub overlooking the lake, you'll love coming back to your building to relax. If you want to head home right away, the condo is conveniently located near the parking lot, which also makes it ideal for guests eager to go fishing or hit the slopes. Touches like a wood-burning fireplace give the home a warm, welcoming atmosphere. It's a perfect space for kicking back with the free WiFi, or cable and DVDs on the TV. Use the kitchen to turn ingredients from Dillon into a delicious meal, which you can savor with your loved ones in the dining area.

Start your next Colorado getaway today - get in touch with Vacasa now!

*Please note that you must be at least 25 years old to reserve this rental. Guests under the age of 25 must be accompanied by a parent or guardian at all times. Thank you! A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

Property permit ID: 901323



Children's games

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Heating & cooling


Wood-burning fireplace

Kitchen & dining






Water view






DVD player



Washer/dryer : Shared

Nearby activities & attractions

Board games

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared


Gas grill : Private



16 reviews

Pk p. Sep 2019
The condo was clean with a nice water front and mountain views. Most of the items like Kitchen utensils, Cable , Internet, Parking etc were there.

Few things which can help are
i) Vacasa directions were not correct. It says to go to Silverthorne office but you do not have to. Trip wasted.

ii) Carpet can be changed. It smelled bad. Had to use perfume.

iii) Did not like the concept of Carpet in Bathroom.

iv) Good to have mail service specially if you are staying for a month.

Overall Good.
Manager response:
We appreciate you taking the time to share your review with us. We were very happy to host you for the duration of your stay. We have updated the directions to take guests straight to the home. The owner has been notified of your carpet concerns. Thank you!
Dennie H. Aug 2019
Very clean
Cassandra C. Feb 2019
This place was convenient, well stocked, and truly amazing views. A little dated, but well worth it. Sadly, we only got to stay one night due to a family emergency.
Mark H. Feb 2019
The location and views from the back deck were spectacular! Can’t wait to rent again in the summertime. As expected, the furnishings were slightly dated, but everything was clean and working. Check in/out was very easy. Only thing even slightly negative was the parking. As noted, there were two spaces for the unit, one below in the car-port, and one in front in the lot. However, because of the snow piles in the lot, not as many cars could fit as usual. On a couple of occasions there was no room to park. Fortunately, the carport was totally empty, so we found an unmarked space there for short term. Otherwise, our stay was flawless. Would and will rent again! Thank you!!!
Kevin C. Aug 2018
Size of condo was very comfortable. Kitchen and eating area was very functional and well equipped. The place needs to be spruced up, and floors and bkankets need a good cleaning.
Manager response:
The home is scheduled for a deep clean after the busy summer season which will include steam cleaning the floors and washing all blankets and comforters. Thank you!
Kathleen S. Aug 2018
The condo was extremely comfortable and well set up - the location was great for cycling, and the view from the deck fantastic. Highly recommended
kristin r. Jul 2018
The condo was great, very clean and well stocked, but the standout was the view. You're right by Dillon lake, a short walk to paddle board and kayak rentals or the marina, and can easily walk to the amphitheater or restaurants.
gail S. Jul 2018
Wonderful location, beautiful view. Everything in house was awesome, meal times were easy with the gas grill and we enjoyed it very much!
Sonia M. Jul 2018
Nice views. Clean and just perfect
Thomas L. Mar 2018
clubhouse was as good as the unit....much to my surprise....everything was like new and working...I mean everything !!!
Mary P. Feb 2018
We really appreciated the covered parking, but there are several steps from the parking garage to the first floor condos. I think I counted 16 steps total. Nonetheless, we did acclimate to the climb after a few days. Too bad there is no washer/dryer inside the condo, but the coin-operated laundry in the garage area did meet our needs. The internet and television service was exceptionally good.
Richard P. Dec 2017
Yes it is a nice place, location is good. Other than some kitchen detail cleaning issues that we corrected, it was nice. The neighbors are nice namely apt #106 that helped us when we locked our keys in the club house and we were wet outside and walked out of the club house leaving our keys on the counter. We enjoyed the grill, humidifier and fans .
Manager response:
We apologize if there were cleanliness oversights and wish this guest had contacted us so we could rectify them. We are glad to see the stay was other enjoyable!