USA Florida Northwest Florida Pensacola Beach Listing #13277

Pensacola Beach Breeze - Pensacola Beach, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
41 reviews
Max. occupancy: 5 (4 adults) 1 Queen Bed, 1 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 1 bedroom 1 bathroom No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible cancellation options. Read our cancellation policy >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Condo features freshwater views, shared pool, and easy access to the beach!

Treat your friends and family to a fantastic trip to Florida's breathtaking Emerald Coast with this condo near Gulf Breeze! Take your time to enjoy resort perks like a shared pool and gorgeous views, or venture out to explore the beach.

Your new favorite vacation rental rests alongside a gorgeous freshwater pond. When you're not taking in the view, you can make the quick stroll to the soft white sands of the beach. Watch the kids splash around in the Gulf of Mexico, or bring a good book and a fluffy beach towel to relax. If you're up for a drive, hop in the car and head west to enjoy some delicious Pensacola Beach restaurants.

Whether you enjoy a delicious meal at Flounder's Chowder House or simply lounge on the beach, you'll love returning to the condo at the end of the day. Take a dip in the shared swimming pool before drying off and taking a seat in the living room. There's free WiFi and cable on the flatscreen TV for entertainment, and a fully-equipped kitchen for all your dining needs. Take a moment to admire the shining fresh waters outside of the condo before turning in for bed.

Treat yourself to the beach getaway of a lifetime. Save your dates today! A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

Parking Notes: Guests can park anywhere along the border of this building. You have two spaces for you and your guests in the parking lot. Do not park in the covered parking spaces as these belong to other condo owners.

Water Access: ▴ Behind building L is the beach access for Villas on the Gulf. The gate code for beach and pool access will be provided.

▴ BEACH SERVICE
Beach Service is Seasonal. March - November

https://lazydaysbeachservice.com/beach-service-management/vacasa/

As one of our guests, 1 set (2 chairs and an umbrella) is included for your stay.
Please view the link above for further details.

Lazy Days Beach Service Call-to-Activate Procedure:
- Call 850-698-0928 to have your chairs and umbrellas delivered promptly
- Beach chairs and umbrellas will be delivered upon request. All equipment is disinfected before and after every use.
- Beach chair and umbrella delivery times are contingent on the Fish and Wild Life Commission. They are the generous individuals who survey the beach every morning for any indication of Sea Turtle nesting. Once they finish surveying the beaches, ONLY then are we permitted to set up chairs and umbrellas. If you spot a sea turtle nest that has not been roped off or a sea turtle or hatchlings that need assistance, please call the FWC immediately at 888-404-3902.
- In case of severe weather or excessive winds about 15mph, umbrellas will not be put out until the conditions are considered safe to set up umbrellas.
- When you are done with your chairs and umbrella for the day or if high winds or inclement weather is imminent please close the umbrella and pick up any personal belongings and trash that may remain. Leave only your footprints.
- The attendant will pick up chairs and umbrellas at 4:00 pm ONLY if there is no indication of use. (i.e. umbrella down, no towels on chairs, no belongings in or within the vicinity of chairs) otherwise, the beach attendant will not pick up occupied sets until 5:00 pm.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Features

Washer/dryer : Shared

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

Wireless router

On-site activities

Pool : Shared

Outdoor

Balcony

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

41 reviews

Denise R. Jul 2021
This place is a piece of crap! Cant sleep on either bed they sway in the middle feet are up and head but middle is much lower! I slept on the end of the sofa that is not broken . One end of sofa cant sit on it caves in. The chair caves in also. Lamps are broken ! DVD player in living room is broken! Don't stay in this unit 😒😫😯
Mary H. Jul 2021
Clean home with everything you need for a vacation right at your fingertips. The home was located in a safe, quite location but so close to the beach that you could carry you stuff over no sweat. I will be booking this place again.
Mandy M. Jun 2021
The place was perfect except for the beds. The beds are terrible and need replacing. They were so soft you sank into the bed and it made your body ache the next day. The couch was broken and needs replaced to.
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Mandy. The property manager has had the drain cleared and cleaned the placemats and shower curtain. The owner has been advised of the couch frame. We do hope to see you again!
CHRISTY P. May 2021
Loved the complex. Very nice and clean .
Renee S. Apr 2021
This condo is within walking distance to the private beach area. Pictures online were exactly like the property. The area is very peaceful! This unit is older and could use some updates, new mattresses for beds, and the bathroom needs repainted. Location is perfect for beach, restaurants and beach shops.
Manager response:
Hi Renee! Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear that you were able to enjoy this home and all that it had to offer! We've passed along your comments about the needed updates to our local staff and homeowners so that we can get this addressed as quickly as possible. We do hope that we have another chance in the future to impress you!
Angela L. Mar 2021
The worst beds I’ve I’ve ever slept on! Property grounds and condo were very old and dirty.
Very outdated depressing decor and vibe. The shower lasted 3-5 mins with hot water so we all had to rinse with ice cold water. Condo was extremely dirty with rat poop and old food crumbs in pull out couch. Most lighting had either burned bulbs or did not work. Will definitely not be back
Manager response:
We are disappointed to read you were unhappy, Angela. We did offer to stop in and correct any issues when we called to see how your stay was going, and since you did not allow us to come to the home to confirm your concerns despite multiple offers, we cannot offer any compensation for any lack of cleanliness. The light bulbs and shower will be checked immediately. Thank you!
Eliud G. Jan 2021
I loved that the beach was a stone’s throw away from the condo, my wife and I enjoyed the atmosphere of the property and the smiling face that greeted us as we walked throughout the property. We would definitely stay again
Michael J. Nov 2020
The stay was great
Heather C. Aug 2020
It was a perfect social distance vacation. My boys loved the set up and I loved seeing them happy and making first beach memories with them.
Virginia D. Aug 2020
Great spot for the price! The beach is gorgeous and just a 3 min walk from the condo. The complex was quiet and well maintained, and the balcony overlooking the lagoon and pool were a big plus. The condo is basic but comfortable. Would book again!
Bre H. Aug 2020
the location was perfect!!! such a beautiful place i absolutely loved it. i will be coming back next vacation.
Debora P. Aug 2020
I loved it all just could not get in pool the numbers I got did not work but I had the beach
Stephanie S. Jul 2020
Upon arriving to the condo, we realized that the surfaces looked like they had not been cleaned or wiped down, and many dishes were grimy and needed to be cleaned before use. The floor was also sandy before we even went to the beach. The linens and bathtub were clean, but the bedspreads were a bit dingy had not been washed. The living room furniture was so dirty that we ended up just putting blankets on the couch rather than trying to properly sanitize. We could not get the DVD player to work on the living room TV and most of the remotes did not function correctly. Aside from this, the pond that the balcony overlooks was an eyesore because it was filled with algae and the balcony seemed to have not been mopped in months. On the bright side, the easy beach access and beach itself was nice, and the neighborhood is good. If the place were clean, I would give 3 stars because of the price. If they had a vacuum we could have cleaned the floor. FYI there were no parking passes but it seems that the complex doesn’t enforce this rule.
Manager response:
Hi Stephanie, thank you for sharing your feedback. We appreciate you letting us know there is room for improvement regarding some specific cleanliness issues with the home. We will pass your feedback to our housekeeping team for future consideration. We hope to have another chance to impress you in the future!
Justin R. Jul 2020
It was a very nice location with very nice pool. The ac would not keep up with the heat and the room would get up to 80degrees during the day. And the cable would cut in and out. We were able to watch tv maybe half the time of our stay. Other than that everything else is very nice.
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Justin. We have not heard of any further issues with the air conditioner or cable and apologize for any difficulties they gave you during your stay. We hope to see you again!
Shuan S. Jun 2020
This place was wonderful. Every convenience of home.
Jim C. Dec 2019
We loved everything about our stay here. By far better than a hotel. It was very well equipped with everything. The peace and quiet of staying here beats any hotel stay hands down. The beach area was a lot more private which made our stay much more enjoyable. We will be booking all our future stays at this facility. We will also recommend this place to all our friends and family.
T S. Oct 2019
Great location! Needs new furniture.
Manager response:
Hi, Tina! Thank you for your feedback. We have passed along your suggestion to our property manager, and we'll be looking into making some updates. We hope to host you again soon!
Casie D. Sep 2019
This place was quiet, clean and affordable. I will go back!
Chanisty T. Aug 2019
I loved the atmosphere the home gave off. And because I love ducks they didn’t bother me at all the frogs reminded me of being home so it was a peaceful sleep. Short walk to the beach, with the pool available until 10pm. I never had any problems getting in the apartment nor did I have noisy neighbors so that was a bonus. I will definitely be back here!
Quynh N. Aug 2019
Close to the beach. Easily beach access. Clean and neat. Good view from the balcony.
Andrew P. Jul 2019
Everything was perfect, very roomy, and I loved the view of the pond and feeding the ducks! Only thing that was not great was the pull out couch mattress killed our backs.
Beverly V. Jul 2019
Great little place for a small family!! Kids love the ducks! Nice pool and well maintained! Will definitely recommend this rental!
Kelly R. Jul 2019
We loved it! The space was welcoming and well appointed with lovely beach accents and details. It is centrally located right across the pond from the pool with a lovely view! This little gem was a nice stroll to the beach access, where we had the beach practically to ourselves. There was a big closet, complimentary beach towels to borrow, a fully stocked kitchen, and more. We were happy to find eco friendly bath and soap products too. It was a relaxing stay and just what we needed. Highly recommend.
Justin k. Jun 2019
The condo is so cozy and perfect for families. Everyone was quiet and respectful. Short walk to the beach and the pool. They have it stocked with everything you need to cook.
Tara Rose H. Mar 2019
I love the homey feel and the beachy decoration there was a lot of room for a family of 4. There was a pond out front and back where there were ducks which was really cool and the waterfall. A 5 minute or less walk to the beach was great too.
Marta B. Jan 2019
Very nice location!!! Very clean and close to the beach. Very quiet and the neighborhood looks amazing.
PARK H. Dec 2018
I've been quiet and comfortable.
Susan D. Oct 2018
The unit was really nice and just as advertised. Only thing better would have been on the ground floor and closer to the beach but that's asking for a lot.
Elisa W. Oct 2018
It was very clean and was able to walk to the beach . I would definitely stay there again.
Lindsey S. Sep 2018
very cozy, great view, super close to everything including the beach in the back, and a more private beach down the street
Cara A. Sep 2018
The space was lovely and a perfect distance to the beach!
Sabrina M. Aug 2018
The house was adorable, the neighbor quiet and friendly! We had everything we needed for our stay. We loved it!
Susan C. Aug 2018
Very clean and comfortable. All the amenities we needed were right there. Great location as well.
Rachel C. Aug 2018
I was not aware it didn't have washer and dryer. That would have been nice to know. We also didn't have proper linens for the pullout bed the couch. We made due. Also the coffee maker was filthy. I had to wash it before using it. But over all we enjoyed the condo and enjoyed our stay. Thank you.
Manager response:
We have followed-up with housekeeping regarding the sofa bed sheets and coffee maker. We apologize for these oversights.
Abram V. Jul 2018
Nice decor and view and easy beach access.
Jessica L. Jun 2018
Great condo! CLEAN!! Peaceful and quiet! Plenty of room for 5 of us to stay the weekend. We absolutely loved it and will definitely be returning!
Armand D. Jun 2018
Clean , well maintained The grounds were a pleasure to walk through. Met a most wonderful gentleman that kept the grounds in perfect condition. We talked about making wine
Anita F. May 2018
Enjoyed our stay there. Very comfortable.