Virtual Tour
USA Oregon Oceanside The Oceanside Inn Listing #1450

Chinook #8 - Oceanside, OR

122 reviews
Max occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms Dog-friendly 
1440 Pacific Ave NW, Unit 8, Oceanside, OR 97134

Oceanfront, dog friendly, newly remodeled - all the best!

Visit the coast without missing a moment of the view from this dog-friendly Oceanside vacation rental. This ground-floor condo is one of only three rentals in this newly remodeled complex that has an unobstructed ocean view, so make sure you take this opportunity to stay here!

While Oceanside and nearby Netarts are made for maximizing relaxation, there are still many Oregon Coast attractions and necessities within reasonable driving distance. Located on the southern side of Cape Meares, this complex is nine miles west of Tillamook, where you'll have access to supermarkets and the cheese factory so that you can stock up on ice cream treats and other necessities to bring to your rental.

Share goodies on the sprawling communal deck at the complex, which boasts unbeatable views of the Three Arch Rocks. A similar vista is seen from the huge picture windows from inside the privacy of your cozy condo. Still, the beach isn't far - literally and figuratively with smart touches of marine-themed decor throughout.

If you can get yourself away from the shore, watch a DVD or cable on the mounted flatscreen TV or fix a simple meal in the fully stocked open-concept kitchen. The open floor plan, accentuated by the sleek yet homey hardwood floors and modern furnishings, will allow a full house of six guests to easily spend time together.

From the master king-size bedroom to the other bedroom with a queen, plus extra space on the sofa sleeper, six guests will be easily accommodated here. Two bathrooms will make this condo feel more spacious than it already is. And, better yet, the bathroom floors are even heated!

The beach outside is very dog friendly, and up to two dogs are invited to stay here with guests, just keep in mind that an additional fee applies. And, since this is a ground-floor unit, it's easily accessible. If you drive an electric vehicle, there's no need to worry about battery life - there are two Tesla-specific and one standard charging stations!

If you feel like going out for dinner, Oceanside has two friendly restaurants, which will be a nice retreat from the hustle and bustle of the city. Cape Meares Lighthouse is just three miles to the north. And, the charming town of Tillamook is on the way to and from Portland. No pressure to go anywhere at all, though. There's nothing like totally unplugging, staying put, and living in the moment!

Comfortable and contemporary, this Northern Oregon Coast vacation rental will be your new favorite home away from home!

* Please note that while this property has a Verizon cell phone signal booster, reception can be spotty in Oceanside. For more reliable cell service, you may want to drive just a couple miles south to Netarts. For your convenience, there is an outside phone available under the carport with free long distance if needed.

Read more Read less 

AMENITIES

Features

Washer/dryer : Shared

Central AC

Kitchen

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet : Charter

Cable : Charter

DVD player

TV

Scenic

Water view

Waterfront

122 reviews

Krishna C. Dec 2018
This place is simply amazing! The view from the living room and the patio are just awesome. You should also explore the tunnel and the view after crossing the tunnel on the beach.
Kimberly P. Dec 2018
The intimate coastal setting with magnificent picture windows overlooking the waves crashing on the beach was spectacular. House comfortable and well laid out. Wish we could have stayed longer!
Thomas V. Nov 2018
The view is absolutely breath taking.
Thanks again for a great time.
Carolyn R. Nov 2018
This is my favorite place! The views are amazing!!
Chad C. Nov 2018
Very nicely kept place and spectacular views. The kitchen was a bit sparse. No wine opener, lighter or simple stuff you may need. Not coffee or tea like you may expect, so bring your own. The basics are there to cook a meal though. Favorite part is the access to beach, nice beds and linens and the fantastic views.
Phoenix R. Oct 2018
Amazing view from unit #8! I’ll definitely be back!
Marilyn B. Oct 2018
We liked the location and the fact that no one was above or below us in the complex. Unit was minimally stocked but worked for us.
Robert M. Oct 2018
Perfect beach view. We loved that Oceanside is quiet and not full of tourist. It was a very peaceful and restful stay
Angela K. Oct 2018
Beautiful ocean front condo. Nicely remodeled condo . You can sit on couch and watch the waves roll in or walk down the stairs and be right on the beach. Nice 2 bedroom with kitchen to cook and living room. Pet friendly so great for dogs. Comfortable and quiet. No hairdryer or coffee grinder otherwise everything you need.
Jonah C. Sep 2018
Really nicely appointed. Wish it had salt and pepper
Mari K. Sep 2018
Beautiful setting with incredible views and awesome beach. We like to do our own cooking and the kitchen was adequately supplied. We enjoyed watching people enjoying the beach with their dogs and children. My husband has mobility challenges and was able to move around well. Do suggest removing the area rug in the main living space (tripping hazard for those with mobility issues) or replace with one that does not show the dirt. We will be back.
Carrie A. Aug 2018
Cute modern unit with unbelievable view.
jennifer r. Aug 2018
the view from the flat and its location was perfect . It was also really well furnished, very stylish .
Kiriana W. Aug 2018
This was the perfect place for a little beach trip. It had everything we needed and was a really relaxing environment to be in. The parking situation was a little weird, but everything else was great.
Andrea R. Jul 2018
This unit was very comfortable and had an amazing view. The kitchen had all the basics for cooking and dining. It was perfect for a long weekend for 4 at the beach. The communal deck is also fantastic. It was my first visit to Oceanside, and I'd definitely go back.
Sherry G. Jun 2018
We loved everything about this place. We can't wait to stay here again, if we could we would buy it so it could be all ours!
Barton D. Jun 2018
Loved the access to the beach, great spot for 4 adults and 1 dog.
Anna B. May 2018
What a beautiful home to stay in with such a gorgeous view of the beach! Watching the sunset from the house was absolutely incredible and it was so easy to get down to the beach from the house! Comfy place to stay! I would definitely recommend this house and come back in the future!
Donna B. May 2018
Our family loved this beautifully clean and new rental with gorgeous views. It was small but perfect for a weekend with everything we needed in the kitchen and bedrooms. Easy and quick beach access made this a perfect weekend getaway.
Sally F. Apr 2018
I was pleasantly surprised about how well decorated, up-to-date this motel room was. The only disappointing thing was I was fogged in the night I stayed otherwise the view would have been fantastic. Great place to stay in Oceanside. You won't be disappointed.
Dominic P. Apr 2018
This was a very nice small (2 bedroom/2 bath) remodeled unit as part of 10 unit (?) complex. There is a nice dinner restaurant right next door with terrific food and a breakfast place a block away. The only reason for 4 stars was that the previous guest must have had a small dog and there was a lot of hair on the furniture and floor that was missed during cleaning. We flipped the sofa cushions over to avoid getting the hair on our clothes. Other than that, the cleanliness was very good in the bedroom an bathrooms. I would highly recommend this place.
Diane T. Apr 2018
Such a splendid view of the ocean and the beach! A cute place, very comfortable and functional. Absolutely loved staying here and would stay again. You can walk down to the beach right from the deck or just walk a few minutes to get to the beach entrance if you have a dog that doesn't like stairs.
Elizabeth E. Apr 2018
We loved our time in Oceanside & this rental too. The location is 5 Star, the view is 5 Star, the furnashibgs we’re 5 Star (Which can be tricky with all that sand at the beach!!), the deck is 5 Star & the beach access too. The only down side were the paper-thin walls in the bedrooms. Luckily for us our neighbors weren’t amourous, just coughs & snorey— but it was like they were in the room with us. Also while I was in the bathroom I could hear the neighbors’s conversation. As I mentioned, we had respectful neighbors who used their “inside voices” but I could see it being a problem with a roudier group next door.
Matt R. Mar 2018
Great oceanfront getaway
No need to go anywhere else on the coast this is the best place with tasteful accommodations
Elizabeth S. Feb 2018
This property is right on the beach. It's nicely decorated and a great layout. It's the PERFECT size for a 4 person family. That said, we were disappointed with all of the dog hair on the floors and furniture, it was if it hadn't even been cleaned.
Manager response:
We apologize for the pet hair. We have done an extensive cleaning to remove the pet hair to the best of our abilities. Being a pet friendly home, there will be the occasional pet hair present.
Alina S. Feb 2018
This vacation was above and beyond any of my expectations!! The place was beautiful, modern and clean! And the view was breathtaking!!! We were here for our anniversary this week and we loved it!! We can’t wait to come back❤️
Mandie D. Feb 2018
We loved our stay! I would recommend packing your own food as restaurants are limited. The Blue Agate was a great spot for breakfast. We found lots of treasures beachcombing here and we absolutely love the room! Comfy, clean and an AMAZING view! We will be back!
Lee N. Feb 2018
read above.
Lisa D. Jan 2018
The space felt very homey and cozy. We loved the heated bathroom floor and all of the kitchen appliances. But our favorite things were sitting on the couch watching the waves and the sunset and drinking our morning tea out on the deck.
Robert H. Jan 2018
One of the best off season beach trips ever. The views are breathtaking. The town is cozy. The beach is fantastic for sand dollar collecting. Nothing but positive things to say. We will be back again!
Cynthia H. Jan 2018
My family of four stayed in Chinook #8 for New Year's Eve and had a great time. Even though the footprint is small we had plenty of room to relax and enjoy the view. Bedrooms are comfortable and well furnished and we had everything we needed to cook dinners. It was fun to stand at the living room window and watch people and dogs roam the beach. We were also thrilled that the weather was dry and warm enough for us to sit on the outside deck and soak up beach atmosphere.
Peggy C. Dec 2017
The view is perfectly awesome room very clean just lovely
Min Z. Dec 2017
Really enjoyed our stay here. The view is amazing and the place is very clean. The furnishes are of good quality. Would definitely stay again!
Cindy W. Dec 2017
Our trip was all about quality time with our parents whom are all in their 80's. They love the coast and had not been in several years as driving has become an issue. We were all thrilled to find such an amazing place and wonderful view! There are no stairs in, or going into the condo which is a huge plus for for the elderly or those with disabilities. Even if you never leave the condo there is endless entertainment in watching the beach goers, surfers (in November!) paragliders & seagulls trying to steal fish from fishermen LOL! Not to mention the sunrises and astonishing sunsets! Will definitely be back!
Maria N. Dec 2017
Parking is very limited as indicated on their website. We stayed in the Chinook #8, and it was plenty of space for the two of us. It would be pretty tight if it was 6 adults. It would def be good for 2 couples or even one big family.

The location was very nice and quiet.

The kitchen worked well, if you need a knife, bring your own, the knives weren't very sharp. I ended up using the bread knife in order to cut simple veggies(nappa cabbage and bok choy). Also bring along your own "can opener", the one they offered is very rusty. It was very nice that they did offer washer/dryers and that the outside spray also had hot water access!

We did love the location and enjoyed the stay here at this condo/hotel/vacation home.

Manager response:
We appreciate receiving this feedback so we can make improvements. We have taken care of the knives and replaced the can opener, and we will inspect all other Oceanside Inn units to see if they need the same. Thanks!
Erin S. Nov 2017
This is a great little getaway spot. The place is well-furnished and clean. Totally worth going, especially in the offseason when it's extra quiet in the town and at the Oceanside Inn. Having a kitchen makes it even better. The views are incredible. We will absolutely be back.
Brian W. Nov 2017
What a great little place overlooking the beach. Beautiful views. Well appointed. We watched seals at play. This was our first trip to Oceanside, and we loved how cute and quiet the town was.
JD B. Nov 2017
This was my first time in Oceanside, and my first time in a Vacasa property. The pictures don't really do the space justice. It is mid sized, but certainly comfortable, well equipped and clean. The view is magical. The beach is right down a flight of stairs, and if you have a dog you'll love the beach even more. I have already booked my next trip for this month. Tom, the local manager, was incredibly helpful in accommodating a specific request I had, and he went out of his way to help me understand all the fun things to do and see in the area which made our trip more productive and fun.
Matthew H. Oct 2017
We stayed here for just 1 night as we made our way up the OR coast toward Cannon Beach. It was a lovely and very clean room with an amazing view! We would plan a trip here again with friends for sure. The 2 bedroom efficiency was a great way to enjoy the beach.
Marc P. Oct 2017
This Property did not disappoint, it exceeded all of our expectations! The views and beach were surreal.
Vawn M. Oct 2017
Loved everything about this place!
James S. Aug 2017
The only thing I would have done differently is increased the length of stay. Everything was great, the view was spectacular, and I'll definitely be coming back.
Gregory T. Aug 2017
We loved the view! Loved it being pet friendly. It just wasn't very clean. The bulb in back bathroom was burned out and the plug in by sink doesn't work. Enjoyed the deck with chairs. Parking could be assigned by size of vehicle. We had a van and were in #8 we were nearly stuck. We squeezed out by 1" on both sides by having a person directing, whew. Loved the stairs down to beach. Really enjoyed the unit amenities. Hope to visit again.
Qingyue L. Aug 2017
Great and quite place for four people family.
David V. Aug 2017
A
Bradley H. Jul 2017
The location is excellent. The deck is outstanding. Great place.
Janet O. Jul 2017
Room was a bit small for 6 people but manageable...deck was awesome for watching the sunset....view from room was beautiful...beach access was a little problem if you have older people...parking lot is very small....management were very friendly and easy to work with....people in Oceanside are very friendly and food is great.
Megan B. Jul 2017
Great rooms, great view, what a location! Very comfortable. Really nice for a big group that needs individual space but can be near each other. The choice front rooms are very pricey in the high season!
Stormy H. Jun 2017
Perfect View. Everything was perfect. We spend 3 nights here on our way to CA, and loved it so much that we booked it again on our way home:)
Jen J. Jun 2017
I love this condo! Sit on the couch in the condo or on the chairs on the common area deck to watch the ocean, or take the steps down to spend time right on the beach. This is the perfect place to unplug and have a quiet weekend. Looking forward to coming back!
Steve J. Jun 2017
great view, fun beach, nice little town
Jane H. May 2017
Excellent !!!😊
Jane H. May 2017
Loved every minute!
Mitchell S. Apr 2017
Couldn't have asked for a better mini-vacation and family vacation. Perfect place to watch the waves and wind when the weather turned from sun to storm! Highly recommend the Oceanview Inn!
Rick R. Apr 2017
Couldn't have been happier with the place....really appreciated how clean it was, the beautiful design, and eco-friendly products in the bathrooms and kitchen. Can't beat the view, too!!
Emily H. Apr 2017
Fell in love with this beach and the location.
Allison W. Mar 2017
The location is the best HANDS DOWN of anywhere in Oceanside - couldn't have been any better! Walk around the corner to Roseanna's and be sure to have a piece of their Carmel Crunch Cake - to die for! The beauty of this location, and the serene and quiet atmosphere of this condo, is not to be missed. I can't wait to come back again later this year! There were 3 of us visiting - It was enough space for us, but any more than that, it would have been cramped. Thank you for an awesome vacation!!! We loved it!!
Nicky S. Mar 2017
Great spot , perfect view! The condo was very clean and had nice amenities, the throw blankets on the couches for warming up after a long walk on the beach... Plus the electric fireplace! We stayed here the end of February. Perfect for 2 singles , 4 manageable, 6 would be pretty crowded! Super place!
Katie H. Mar 2017
This was a perfect space for our family for a late winter escape to the coast. We could enjoy the beach from the comfort of the condo in a beautiful, warm space.
Shela L. Feb 2017
Can't say enough about the view from Chinook 8. The beds are very comfy. The heated bathroom floor is wonderful and the showers are nice and big . My biggest disappointment was the kitchen and the lack of kitchen utilities there were no bowls bigger than soup bowls there was not a broiler pan. The pants they had were Teflon and severely scratched which is not good for your health. There was salt and pepper but bring all your spices if you want to do any cooking. But there was three corkscrews LOL .
Madeleine E. Jan 2017
Oceanside is truly one of the most wonderful spots to stay on the Oregon coast. And in beautiful Unit #8, it's not like you have a VIEW of the ocean--it's like you are almost part of the ocean. Large windows look right out onto the sunset. The renovation of the Oceanside Inn into these lovely units is just impeccable. We stayed here many years ago when this little apartment was cute and had an amazing view, but definitely old and tired. Now, the kitchen is modern and well appointed, the beds very comfy, and the bathrooms have heated floors. The living room is beautiful and sofas are comfortable for relaxing. The dining room table pulls out to seat more as needed. The deck is a gorgeous spot for a hang-out. (Use care in the parking lot--it's tight and requires careful car navigation.)

We will definitely be back.
William K. Dec 2016
This is one of my favorite spots on the Oregon Coast!
Miranda C. Dec 2016
The room is RIGHT on the ocean shore. Nothing blocked our beautiful view. the big windows in the living room with the ocean view was perfect. Watching the ocean day and even night was the highlight of our stay.
Nicolette E. Dec 2016
Beautiful view! Very modern beautiful condo! They have everything you need in the kitchen but just the basics so if you need something extra bring it with. There is a coffee shop and restaurant right in town but no grocery store. Over all I loved this place and would stay again.
Kim G. Nov 2016
Amazing condo with awesome views! Would recommend. Unit is a bit small for 6 people but 4 is great! You can't beat this condo for the views!!
Robert C. Nov 2016
Beyond awesome
Marty D. Nov 2016
Fabulous location if you want to be "on the beach"!
Ron D. Nov 2016
We enjoyed our stay at Oceanside Inn. It was clean and well furnished. We would stay there again but only in a unit with an ocean view.
Leanne J. Oct 2016
amazing view of the ocean, small unit, but adequate for up to 4 people.
Leann L. Oct 2016
We called it "watching nature tv" while staying here. Looking out those windows right at the sea, the gulls would fly right by the windows, the waves would crash, the clouds would get dramatic.....what a fantastic stay. We'll be back! P.S. The radiant floor heat in the bathroom is a nice touch.
Brendan J. Sep 2016
A great vacation space, top notch views and brand new throughout. Felt wonderful staying here. Absolutely will be back again!
Lynn M. Sep 2016
Very nice accommodations with a spectacular view and lovely beach - not a lot to do in the area but we were there for a specific event so it met our needs perfectly.
Sarah M. Sep 2016
We absolutely loved everything about our stay here, from the amazing living room views to the wonderful beach. We are already planning to stay here annually as a family and can't wait to come back.
Mark H. Aug 2016
The Vacasa property in Oceanside met our expectations of a clean and efficient two bedroom, two bath unit. It appears to have been remodeled quite tastefully in the recent past. It is probably the best beach front unit in Oceanside. It appears to be the only ocean front building with a deck that juts out over the hillside overlooking the beach - a nice bonus.
Jeff P. Aug 2016
Wonderful vacation rental. Loved the direct beach access, small town, central location on coast. Unbeatable views. Highly recommend, absolutely would go back again!
Sandra B. Aug 2016
Felt like we were staying at a 5 star resort. These owners have thought of everything to make your stay a very memorable one.
Ravi T. Jul 2016
Excellent stay, great ocean front views & nicely furnished!!!
Angela B. Jul 2016
It was a wonderful relaxing trip. We had a great view and were right on the beach. We stayed Sunday and Monday nights so there were fewer people! I loved how remote it was-a hidden treasure on the Oregon coast.
Peter G. Jul 2016
Beautiful location
Robert C. Jul 2016
We enjoyed our stay a great deal. It was quiet, beautiful view, and a very laid back little town. I hope it stays somewhat like it is today. The beach was clean and very nice, not crowded. We were looking for a relaxing time, and a relaxing time we had!
Rebecca R. Jul 2016
Nice place directly above the beach with a great view but parking is tight and the electronic door locks were a problem.
Erin C. Jun 2016
Amazing View and Location
Paula T. Jun 2016
Beautiful view, tasteful furnishing. One can't go wrong here.
Jolie F. Jun 2016
Great location, beautiful view. Clean and comfortable. Definitely will be back
Miranda B. Jun 2016
We greatly enjoyed our stay here. We had a beautiful view of the beach and ocean for whale watching. The suite was nice and had all of the appliances we needed for making coffee and basic cooking. The beds were on the soft side for our taste, but with the location we were more likely to be out and about than sleeping in. The only drawback was the parking. The parking lot is very small and does not accommodate larger vehicles well (e.g. suburbans, trucks, etc.). If you have a small vehicle and/or a vehicle with a tight turning radius, I would highly recommend taking it if you stay here.
Manon P. Jun 2016
We had a million dollar view of the ocean and rocks. The place was very clean with new furnishings and a great shower.

The town is picturesque and quaint. A beautiful getaway from the city and lovely spot along the coast.

We're definitely coming back to stay again!
Lesley W. May 2016
The view was spectacular. Watching a day full of hand gliders and para sailing from a front row seat! The accommodations were perfect and within a short walking distance to a fabulous restaurant
Barbara B. May 2016
My family has been staying at the various versions of the Oceanside Inn over the last 63 years. The place got so run down and neglected, we quit staying there and opted for other vacation home rentals in town. Now that the Inn is so much nicer, we will stay there again and again.
Terry C. May 2016
We stayed in Chinook #8 at the Oceanside Inn. Fantastic view, great common deck overlooking the beach! We walked down the stairs and enjoyed long walks on this fantastic beach. The
There are a couple of great restaurants within a short walk. Also a couple more a short drive away in Netarts. Check Yelp for reviews and hours.
The stores in Netarts have just about all you need as far as supplies and groceries, but Tillamook is about a 20 minute drive....more variety, better prices for groceries.
Be warned that this unit has no clothes storage. No closets, no drawers. No fun living out of the suitcase for 4 days, but the views and walks on the beach may offset that a little.
Nina O. Apr 2016
Really nice property!!! We love it !
Melanie B. Mar 2016
We spent a week in one of the most comfortable, beautiful and relaxing spots ever. Perfect in so many ways. Knee high rain boots are a must for exploring the beach. Oceanside is a little piece of paradise! The unit was clean and well kept!
Erica C. Mar 2016
I stayed in this rental with my parents and my 4-year-old nephew. We are in love with this location and will definitely return. There is not much to Oceanside but what there is is amazing - fantastic beach, delicious food, and no crowds.

There was the perfect amount of space for the 4 of us in this unit. The steps to the beach were a very nice perk making running back for additional sand castle building supplies a breeze. We had three days of great weather allowing us to thoroughly enjoy the beach. On the fourth day we equally enjoyed just staying in and watching from the main living space as a storm rolled in.

Not having Verizon we had no cell service and the wifi was spotty so if you come plan to be unplugged. Which is honestly an added benefit.
Ronald R L. Feb 2016
Great view, very nice unit good furniture, and good beds
David S. Feb 2016
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Chinook. It was quiet and peaceful. The view from our living area was spectacular. We spent some time on the deck which was right outside our door, we walked on the beach, had coffee at the coffee shop across the street, hiked at Cape Lookout and had lunch at the Schooner which is just up the road. It was the perfect getaway.
Caleb A. Dec 2015
Great place to stay! Beautiful view, comfortable, and close to sites.
Linda J. Oct 2015
Very nice room. We enjoyed our front row view of the ocean.
Ken N. Oct 2015
Perfect getaway for relaxing and enjoying an amazing view of the beach while staying inside. Easy beach access but also great for those with limited mobility. 2 BR/2BA setup ideal for 2 couples. Highly recommended!
Ken D. Sep 2015
This was our 14th visit to the Oceanside Inn, first since 2009. Our first was aound 1995. We quit coming because the place had gone downhill. The new owners have done an amazing job on the place. We are so very happy with out latest visit. We do plan to come back and a co-worker is planning a trip there later! The place has been remodeled wonderfully. Beautiful! Everything. From floors to fixtures, first rate. the prices are up but oh so worth it. A very special place. While we can't afford the million dollor views, we can rent it for a few days each year. And we do plan to return! So very happy to see the Inn remodeled in such a grand way. Glad to have the Oceanside Inn back on our list of must stay places... Ken and Felice Denis
Allen V. Sep 2015
This is our second year at Oceanside and it is even better this year. Good job to the contractors and designers.
Lana D. Aug 2015
An outstanding place to stay at Oceanside. Very clean, modern, well thought out design. If possible, invest in the units with a view.
Beatrice K. Oct 2014
It was a nice relaxing few days.
It helped that the weather was fabulous!
Bruce B. Sep 2014
The staff, especially Rebecca were especially attentive doing some little extra things that made our Honeymoon just that little more special. Staff acted excited right along with us.
Manager response:
Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your marriage!
James T. Aug 2014
Simple, relaxing, fun... as close to the beach as you can get! Been coming here for 20 years. The vast beach is just steps away. Very small, friendly town. Almost perfect. Long, sunny days of boogie boarding, frisbee playing, beach hiking, sandcastle building, seafood eating and leaving your cares behind.

Just 2 issues:
1. Wi-fi is advertised but doesn't reach all rooms. The Inn needs a better, stronger router and to put it in a more central location.
2. I was surprised to find that there is no recycling of bottles, plastics and paper as there used to be.
Manager response:
Thank you for this review and suggestion. We will look into getting a stronger router and recycling bins for these units. We hope you stay with us again. We would love another chance to impress you.
Shirley R. Aug 2014
We had a great sister time away!! Everyone we met was friendly. Because Wifi was close to non-existent it forced us to put the electronics down and just relax! It was a wonderful step out of the pressures of life!! It was perfect.
John T. Jul 2014
Simply a fantastic property.. Views to die for.. and great location in this sleepy little town.. Lots of walks on the beach, and in the area, and if quiet is what you are after.. it's here waiting for you!