Virtual Tour
USA Colorado Keystone Lakeside Village - Keystone Listing #19970

Lake Shore #1529 - Keystone, CO

13 reviews
Max occupancy: 4 1 King Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 1 bedroom 1 bathroom No pets 
22174 Us Hwy 6 #1529, Keystone, CO 80435

Lakefront condo w/ shared pool/hot tub/sauna & bus to slopes

You'll have a Colorado escape to remember at this lakefront condo that overlooks the gorgeous mountains of Keystone Resort! This well-maintained beauty offers a picturesque private balcony where you can sip your morning coffee and apres ski drinks, a gas fireplace to cozy up to after a long day on the slopes, and access to a community clubhouse with an indoor pool, a hot tub, and a sauna!

What's nearby:
This condo is part of Lakeside Village on the northern shores of Keystone Lake, where you'll find paddle boat rentals in the summer and ice skating come winter. Skiers and snowboarders will enjoy easy shuttle access to the main base area of Keystone Resort less than a mile east, as well as private ski lockers back at the condo. A wide variety of dining, shopping, and family-friendly entertainment also await in River Run Village one mile east.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
You may park one car onsite; additional parking is a short walk away A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.




Washer/dryer : Shared

Heating & cooling


Gas fireplace

Kitchen & dining






Water view






DVD player

Netflix streaming

Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Indoor pool

Sauna : Shared



Parking & access


13 reviews

Karen B. Mar 2020
We loved having the shuttle pick up right outside the door. The spa at Keystone Lodge and Spa is walking distance, and the treatments there are fantastic! The condo was clean, had a GREAT view and the kitchen had everything we needed! Easy check in/check out, very well organized. We also used the pool and sauna, they weren't ever too crowded, and one evening, we were the only ones there! We also enjoyed the sunny patio, even though it was small, it was perfect for two. Shared laundry room was clean and well kept. Worth the money, for sure. We think we are coming back next year! 3/2/20
Summer B. Feb 2020
Wonderful condo! very clean, has everything you need! only complaint was it was very warm even with the thermostat set to 60 it was reading 75.
Manager response:
Hi Summer, we're so glad you had a great time in our home! At this time, we don't have AC, only heat, but we will make sure to update our amenities to include AC if we install it in the future. We hope to host you again soon!
Corinne E. Feb 2020
This condo was very comfortable, had everything we needed to feel right at home. It was quiet and clean and had a great view of the lake.
Elliott L. Dec 2019
The condo was clean and the view of the Frozen Lake was amazing. We woke up to snow fall every day. A complete Christmas wonderland for us.

The only thing is that the fireplace did not work well we didn’t get to see the flames high enough. And we didn’t have an area to make our s’mores.
Manager response:
We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your stay, Elliott. The gas fireplace is more for aesthetics and is not recommended for s'more making. We will get it serviced to ensure it is working properly. Thanks!
SARAH H. Nov 2019
The location was exactly as pictured. We were pleased to find it clean, charming and very comfortable for a small family. The bed was comfortable and the kitchen had all needed amenities. We chose Keystone for the lean towards kid's activities and drove over to Breck to eat, shop, etc. I would definitely stay again if we returned to the area.
Lydia S. Sep 2019
Amazing view, indoor pool was nice, bad everything we needed for our stay except for an AC. Very close to restaurants and shopping stores.
Jennie R. Aug 2019
Todo estuvo perfecto. Sin duda volveríamos! Gracias
Christie D. Jun 2019
Loved the updated furniture and kitchen. Looked much nicer than other condos our friends were in. BUT I do wish they had disclosed the fact that there is no AC but much to my surprise, it was nice without it still.
Byron J. May 2019
The title says it all. We were up for skiing at Arapahoe Basin after the Keystone ski area had closed. So, being right next to the restaurants, etc. at the Keystone Resort was really handy.