Virtual Tour
USA Oregon Bend Downtown Bend Listing #28263

Bend Golf & Country Club Home - Bend, OR

3 reviews
Max occupancy: 12 1 King Bed, 2 Queen Bed, 4 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 3 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
61090 Parrell Road, Bend, OR 97702

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible, no-fee options for trip changes and cancellations.

You can reschedule your trip, cancel it and receive 100% credit for a future stay, or cancel it for a refund (minus the booking fee) at least 30 days before check-in.

Note: If your trip starts after August 31, you have these options as long as you change or cancel your trip at least 30 days before check-in.

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Most Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Beautiful golf-course-front home w/ private hot tub, firepit & great location!

Vacationers will delight in the gorgeous location of this 2,200-square-foot home along the 14th tee at the beautiful Bend Golf & Country Club!

Enjoy the wonderful outdoor space with an enclosed private side yard, a gas grill, a large paver patio with a private hot tub, and an outdoor firepit overlooking the fairway. Inside, you'll relax in an open-concept living space with a big-screen TV/DVD player, a wood-burning fireplace, a pool table, and a newly remodeled gourmet kitchen with all the amenities for preparing holiday/vacation meals for your large family gathering.

This home is ideally located within three miles of downtown Bend, the Deschutes Brewery, shopping and dining in the Old Mill District, the Les Schwab Amphitheater concert hall, and the Deschutes River waterfront at Drake Park.

This spacious home has extra parking and garage storage for winter sports enthusiasts. It's also the skier's perfect getaway, only a 30-minute drive from Mt. Bachelor Ski Resort. Also, the summer adventures never end in Oregon's heartland - Sunriver Resort is just a 15-minute drive south from your front doorstep, and the Deschutes River is within walking distance.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Features

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Fireplace

Gas fireplace

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD library

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Board games

Downhill Skiing

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Private

Ping-pong table

Pool table : Private

Outdoor

Gas grill : Private

Patio

Firepit

3 reviews

Jaidyn Z. Jun 2020
The house was really nice and equipped with all necessities. BUT there were a few issues. First, the oven wouldn’t actually become warm when turned on. When we arrived, the hot tub was locked and I was on hold with vacasa for 45 minutes and never reached a customer support representative. The last thing that was a huge problem was that in the description It says there is a “pull out bed” in the common room. Which there wasn’t so the sleeping situation was a bit difficult.

Other than this, the house was extremely clean and very fun to stay at!
Manager response:
Thank you for providing feedback, Jaidyn. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed this home and apologize for any delay in assistance while we experience a high volume of calls due to the pandemic. Please note, a sofa bed is included and we hope to better assist you in the near future!
Deb H. Apr 2020
We loved everything about this place: pool table, fire pit, hot tub! All the amenities you could possibly want - including comfy beds and towels. We can't wait to stay here again!
Trevor M. Mar 2020
Wonderful place, tons of games to keep everyone entertained. Perfect view and we loved the hot tub. Only thing that was missing was propane for the grill :( other than that it was great.
Manager response:
Hello Trevor, thank you for your review! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and will make sure that the propane is replaced. We hope to host you again soon!