Virtual Tour
USA Florida Northwest Florida Pensacola Beach Listing #31529

Beach Club 1502 - Pensacola Beach, FL

6 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 2 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed 3 bedrooms 3 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible travel options.

  • 7+ days before check-in: You can reschedule your trip, or cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit.
  • 30+ days before check-in: You also have the option to cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee & associated taxes).

Exceptions apply. Read our full policy for details.

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Luxury beachfront condo with amazing view & shared pool, hot tub, gym!

Richly furnished in beautiful, warm colors, this luxury condo at The Beach Club offers a stunning gulf-front setting that you won't soon forget. You'll find everything you need to make the most of your Pensacola Beach escape, including an expansive terrace overlooking the beach, floor-to-ceiling glass doors that let in the view, and community amenities that include an outdoor swimming pool, a hot tub, and a well-equipped fitness center.

What's nearby:
The white sand beach and the pristine emerald waters of the Gulf of Mexico are just a few steps away. When you're not grilling outside on the balcony or using the stainless steel appliances to prepare dinner in the kitchen, you'll be surrounded by an assortment of dining options. The center of Pensacola Beach is a quarter-mile west, where you'll find the pier, the boardwalk, and a variety of shops and beach bars.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.
This rental is located on floor 15.

Parking Notes: Parking is available in the lot in front of the complex.

Water Access: Shared pool and beach access are located in front of the complex. You can access the pool from the ground floor lobby.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Water view

Waterfront

Gulf front

Gulf view

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

Wireless router

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Outdoor

Gas grill : Private

Balcony

Parking & access

Elevator

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

6 reviews

Dino C. Dec 2020
The view was beautiful. Condo very clean.
Clare A. Nov 2020
The room was great, clean, well equipped kitchen. The view was amazing. The pool was heated which was a nice bonus. I didn’t mind having to use codes everywhere, however I wasn’t thrilled with the simplicity of the code for our room, and the BBQ pit on the balcony didn’t work. Other than that it was wonderful. Would definitely look into renting again
Melanie B. Sep 2020
The only thing this unit had going for it was the location. The dishes were dirty, there was dirty molded coffee grounds in the coffee maker, the soap was not stocked, the wash machine was broken, the grill was dirty and broken, the furniture was dirty, the tv was missing a remote, the ceiling light did not work in one of the bedrooms, the balcony had spilled stains on it, the ceilings had black mold above every shower, there was mold around every air vent. I would not recommend or stay in this unit again.
Manager response:
Melanie, we are glad you enjoyed this location but we apologize for the service issues that impacted your visit. We appreciate you reaching out to our management team to allow us to refund you for the inconvenience. We understand your decision to decline our housekeeping staff to perform a reclean until after your departure, and we were happy to deliver fresh linens to you. We are relieved to report that a deep clean has been performed to include any mildew removal. Repairs have been completed to the washer, the ceiling light, and a tv remote will be added. We hope you'll allow us the opportunity to host you in the future!
Rhonda V. Jul 2020
The location of the room is right in the middle of everything and walking distance to many stores and restaurants. The patio was large. Kitchen has everything you need to cook and entertain. The cons of this room were: only one key fob for 3 couples (you need this to enter the main building) I requested additional keys and was refused. The TV in one room did not work and TV remote in living room did not work. The lights in master bedroom did not work. The last day (morning) we were their, our entrance was already turned off to the gym - this was 4:00 a.m. - I would think I paid for this morning/usage. We also tried to reach the property owner immediately upon arriving with questions on parking and was told he was unavailable, we then spoke with Vasaca and was told they would reach out to the owner and get right back with me, they never did.
Manager response:
Hi, Rhonda! We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your Vacasa experience. Key fobs are not required to enter the building; there is a key pad with codes provided at check-in. We apologize if you were given incorrect information on this front. Maintenance will be handling the TV and lights. Thank you!
Kelly H. Jun 2020
We absolutely loved staying at this property! There was plenty of room for 5 adults and 2 kids. We had everything we needed to cook, wash dishes, and do laundry (would bring extra detergent and some dryer sheets). Two of the rooms had king beds and the third had a queen. It gave us all plenty of room to spread out. There are tv's in each room but we didn't use them much since we stayed out at the beach all day. There is easy beach access from the unit but you have to put in codes to access the elevators and gate to walk onto the beach so be sure to remember them! You also have to carry the key fob with you to pass through the first floor amenities and to get back into the building. Wish there were two of them since we had some people going up at different times than others but we made do. I can't say enough good things about this condo! We would definitely stay here again. The balcony is one of the biggest I've ever had at a beach condo! We also used the electric grill to do burgers/hotdogs one night :) The ice maker was also a nice bonus!
Lisa A. Mar 2020
This is a very lovely condo. We will look to stay again!