USA Florida Destin Destin Pointe - Destin, FL Listing #41188

One More Day at Destin Pointe - Destin, FL

1 review
Max occupancy: 11 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 5 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 3 bedrooms 2.5 bathrooms No pets 
3581 Waverly Circle , Destin, FL 32541

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible options to change or cancel your trip.

If your check-in date is at least 30 days away, you can reschedule your trip, cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit, or cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Many Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Luxury private home w/ updated features, private pool/outdoor dining area

This beautiful home will be the perfect place to kick back and relax on your next getaway to Destin! Upon entering this retreat, guests will be immediately greeted by the bright interior, beautiful flooring, and expansive living areas that will be perfect for entertaining. Step outside, and you can cool off in the private plunge pool or simply relax under the shad of the green foliage with a cold drink in hand. When mealtimnes come around, any recipe can be made with ease in the full kitchen. Not to mention, Destin Pointe's numerous amenities include a 24-hour security staff to greet you and your guests upon arrival as well as two community pools, and Holiday Isle beach service. A seasonal shuttle service provided throughout the neighborhood will take you to the two pools, other amenities, and approximately 3000 feet of deeded beach access. A beach attendant provides chair and umbrella rentals on the gulf side of the property.

What's nearby:
This home is located within the exclusive gated Destin Pointe Neighborhood. Destin Pointe is conveniently located within easy access to the best of everything our area has to offer. Take your pick of world-class deep sea and inland fishing, snorkeling, diving, breathtaking white sand beaches, dining, shopping, nightlife, and some of the most challenging golf courses on the Gulf Coast. Sidewalks go for miles for easy walking and biking. You'll wish you could stay just One More Day!

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
Private pool
Shared amenities
Beach access
Snowbird-friendly
One set of beach chairs and umbrella from March through October

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD library

DVD player

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Pool : Private

Heated pool

Tennis court : Shared

Outdoor

Balcony

Patio

Beach chairs

Enclosed yard

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

1 review

Kara W. Sep 2020
The home was beautiful I really hate to leave a bad review but the sheets were dirty. The master bedroom had what looked like feces on the sheets they weren’t stained they hadn’t been washed. My daughter found change in the bunk room sheets which let me know them sheets hadn’t been washed either. We couldn’t get the stove to work or the front door to stay in place for it to lock. The plumbing went crazy one night and water started going everywhere in the downstairs bathroom. We were advised to put towels down and close the door and not to use it and that someone would be out there the next day we were checking out that day so not sure if anyone came and fixed it or not. The community is very nice and so is the house actually but the housekeeping was Just lacking.
Manager response:
We appreciate your review, Kara, and are so sorry to read you did not have a better experience. We did send maintenance out to address the plumbing issue the morning after you reported the problem. The housekeeping manager has been made aware of your comments so proper follow-up can take place. Maintenance will be handling the lock and stove. We do apologize and hope to have a chance to impress you in the future. Thank you!