USA Colorado Summit County Dillon Listing #12513

East Bay 8 - Dillon, CO

Take a Virtual Tour
25 reviews
Max. occupancy: 4 1 King Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 1 bedroom 1 bathroom No pets  4WD/traction may be required in winter
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Cozy Waterfront Condo with Hot Tub & Sauna - Minutes from Lake & Skiing

Please be advised all shared hot tubs, pools, and clubhouses in Summit County are closed due to local rules and regulations. All hot tubs at private homes will remain open. As local policies change by the hour, access to amenities is beyond our control. We encourage you to check local regulations before your trip so you can be as prepared as possible.

Well-suited for small families or a pair of couples, this Colorado condo has everything you need for your next vacation! From summertime swimming and fishing to world-class skiing a short drive away, you're sure to have a great time in Dillon.

This condo for four is a half-mile from the charming town of Dillon. A bike and hiking path bordering the nearby lake is even closer! Visitors can make good use of this pathway, as well as the fishing charters by the marina in town. If it's too chilly for swimming or boating, you're a free shuttle ride from the ski slopes of resorts like Keystone. Whatever time of year your trip is, the restaurants and thrift shops of Dillon are always worth a visit.

With comforts like a shared sauna and outdoor hot tub overlooking the lake, you'll love coming back to your building to relax. If you want to head home right away, the condo is conveniently located near the parking lot, which also makes it ideal for guests eager to go fishing or hit the slopes. Touches like a wood-burning fireplace give the home a warm, welcoming atmosphere. It's a perfect space for kicking back with the free WiFi, or cable and DVDs on the TV. Use the kitchen to turn ingredients from Dillon into a delicious meal, which you can savor with your loved ones in the dining area.

Start your next Colorado getaway today - get in touch with Vacasa now!

City/town permit number: 09013230G04

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Children

Children's games

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Shared

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Fireplace

Partial AC

Wood-burning fireplace

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Lake view

Lakefront

Water view

Waterfront

Mountain view

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing

Playground

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Board games

Outdoor

Gas grill : Private

Balcony

Deck

25 reviews

Pam L. Jul 2022
This condo was perfect for my short paddle board trip to Dillon. I was able to launch from shore right in front of the condo. The condo as some would say is outdated but it is cute and has the all the amenities needed. I am looking forward to booking my stay for next Summer.
Nancy G. Mar 2022
The views of the lake and mountains were super. The king bed quite comfortable. The front door lock was a problem getting in, but eventually worked.
Harold M. Jan 2022
The view
KELLY S. Aug 2021
The decor is dated, but that is about it for criticism. We enjoyed a 3-night stay in clean comfort. The bed was very comfortable, and neither hubby nor myself were sore for sleeping in it. The balcony was wonderful for relaxing with a beautiful view. Very easy to get to and get around from. We would definitely stay again.
Dustin I. Jul 2021
Nice and clean, cool view.
Lana F. Jun 2021
The main reason we rented this space was for the view. However, they were doing some much needed work in the outside of the building and our balcony became a storage space for boards with nails, tools, and a shop vac. I tried to contact someone but they were no help. Asked the workers to move the stuff and they told me no. So, we were unable to use the balcony. Don’t stay here
Manager response:
Hi Lana! We appreciate you submitting your feedback. We're sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your stay due to the balcony being used as a construction storage area. We know this was a huge inconvenience for you being that you got the room especially for the view, we are so sorry about this! Would it be okay if we offered 10% off of your next stay at any of our properties? This future stay credit can be used at any of our properties and is valid for 15 months from date of issuance, if this sounds good to you please reach out to our Vacasa Guest Services line to get your credit applied! Also your feedback has been shared with our Local Manager regarding your experience. We hope for another opportunity to host you again soon, for a much more enjoyable stay!
Lisa L. Sep 2020
This is a cozy condo with a great view and proximity to the Dillon Marina. Nice sized kitchen and was awesome to be able to walk right out to the lake from the property.
Bill W. Aug 2020
Condo is very nice, loved the layout and the view. I would stay there again.
Kevin S. Jun 2020
Very cozy condo, so close to the water! Centrally located, surpassed expectations for price! Thank you
Pk p. Sep 2019
The condo was clean with a nice water front and mountain views. Most of the items like Kitchen utensils, Cable , Internet, Parking etc were there.

Few things which can help are
i) Vacasa directions were not correct. It says to go to Silverthorne office but you do not have to. Trip wasted.

ii) Carpet can be changed. It smelled bad. Had to use perfume.

iii) Did not like the concept of Carpet in Bathroom.

iv) Good to have mail service specially if you are staying for a month.

Overall Good.
Manager response:
We appreciate you taking the time to share your review with us. We were very happy to host you for the duration of your stay. We have updated the directions to take guests straight to the home. The owner has been notified of your carpet concerns. Thank you!
Dennie H. Aug 2019
Very clean
Cassandra C. Feb 2019
This place was convenient, well stocked, and truly amazing views. A little dated, but well worth it. Sadly, we only got to stay one night due to a family emergency.
Mark H. Feb 2019
The location and views from the back deck were spectacular! Can’t wait to rent again in the summertime. As expected, the furnishings were slightly dated, but everything was clean and working. Check in/out was very easy. Only thing even slightly negative was the parking. As noted, there were two spaces for the unit, one below in the car-port, and one in front in the lot. However, because of the snow piles in the lot, not as many cars could fit as usual. On a couple of occasions there was no room to park. Fortunately, the carport was totally empty, so we found an unmarked space there for short term. Otherwise, our stay was flawless. Would and will rent again! Thank you!!!
Kevin C. Aug 2018
Size of condo was very comfortable. Kitchen and eating area was very functional and well equipped. The place needs to be spruced up, and floors and bkankets need a good cleaning.
Manager response:
The home is scheduled for a deep clean after the busy summer season which will include steam cleaning the floors and washing all blankets and comforters. Thank you!
Kathleen S. Aug 2018
The condo was extremely comfortable and well set up - the location was great for cycling, and the view from the deck fantastic. Highly recommended
kristin r. Jul 2018
The condo was great, very clean and well stocked, but the standout was the view. You're right by Dillon lake, a short walk to paddle board and kayak rentals or the marina, and can easily walk to the amphitheater or restaurants.
gail S. Jul 2018
Wonderful location, beautiful view. Everything in house was awesome, meal times were easy with the gas grill and we enjoyed it very much!
Sonia M. Jul 2018
Nice views. Clean and just perfect
Thomas L. Mar 2018
clubhouse was as good as the unit....much to my surprise....everything was like new and working...I mean everything !!!
Mary P. Feb 2018
We really appreciated the covered parking, but there are several steps from the parking garage to the first floor condos. I think I counted 16 steps total. Nonetheless, we did acclimate to the climb after a few days. Too bad there is no washer/dryer inside the condo, but the coin-operated laundry in the garage area did meet our needs. The internet and television service was exceptionally good.
Richard P. Dec 2017
Yes it is a nice place, location is good. Other than some kitchen detail cleaning issues that we corrected, it was nice. The neighbors are nice namely apt #106 that helped us when we locked our keys in the club house and we were wet outside and walked out of the club house leaving our keys on the counter. We enjoyed the grill, humidifier and fans .
Manager response:
We apologize if there were cleanliness oversights and wish this guest had contacted us so we could rectify them. We are glad to see the stay was other enjoyable!