USA Georgia North Georgia Blue Ridge Listing #14784

Rich Mountain Bungalow - Blue Ridge, GA

Take a Virtual Tour
102 reviews
Max. occupancy: 3 1 King Bed, 1 Twin Bed 1 bedroom  plus loft 1 bathroom 2 dog max 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Cabin in the woods with private hot tub, views, paved road access - 2 dogs ok

If you're heading to Blue Ridge for a rejuvenating break from the day to day, come settle in at this quintessential cabin in the woods and revel in your own private hot tub, an outdoor firepit, lovely mountain views, and more. And you'll be happy to know that you can bring along two dogs, as well, for a small nightly fee!

You'll be located near the Aska Adventure Area, so head out for a hike or fish for trout whenever you like, or kick back in one of the Adirondack chairs around the firepit while you imbibe a glass of wine or roast marshmallows.

The gas log fireplace will keep you toasty on chilly evenings while you entertain yourselves with the free WiFi, cable TV, DVD player, and foosball table. And when the temperatures rise, the AC will keep you cool. Cook in the full kitchen or on the gas grill, and wind down at the end of the day in the hot tub or on the deck. You'll also have a washer/dryer for your added convenience.

Come reconnect with your family and friends in the beautiful North Georgia Mountains. Book this beauty today!

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.




Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC


Partial AC

Gas fireplace

House rules


Kitchen & dining





Mountain view





DVD library

DVD player

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions


Golf nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Private

Foosball table


Gas grill : Private



Safety & accessibility

Limited mobility access



102 reviews

Donald K. Jan 2023
Clean small little cabin that offers a lot. We enjoyed the cleanliness, shower, fire pit, gas log fireplace and located close to public land for fishing!
Alexis U. Dec 2022
We came for a long weekend getaway. This cabin provided a restful respite from the hustle and bustle. We loved the hot tub, warm wood interior and our nightly visits from an adorable, grazing doe. The cabin was clean and had a very comfortable bed. It definitely checked every box for a great cabin rental!
Tim R. Nov 2022
Clean and comfy, easy access and well located
Kathryn M. Nov 2022
everything was clean and it was a nice place to stay. the only real complaints i had was that the TVs didn't have any streaming, even just the apps where we could log on to our own account, the other complaint is that they wanted us to only use certain temperatures on the thermostat and we were still so cold with the heat on the highest setting they allowed.
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Kathryn. We are happy to hear you overall enjoyed your stay. We will look at the TV and see what is offered and how is the setup. We will also look at the thermostat and see if the owner has is it set to stop at a certain temperature. We apologize for the inconvenience these issues caused and we hope we can host you again!
Jessica A. Nov 2022
This was the perfect place for a quick weekend getaway. The hot tub was definitely the highlight of our visit, and the bed was so comfortable. The ONLY “complaint” I have, if you can even call it that, is that the coffee maker was quite disgusting. When I opened the lid to make coffee I could smell old grounds. There was coffee grounds caked onto the inside where you place the filter and spent about half an hour cleaning it the best I could. I definitely suggest investing in a new coffee pot. :)
Manager response:
Hi, Jessica! It's wonderful to read you enjoyed your time at Rich Mountain Bungalow. Our housekeeping team has cleaned the coffee pot. Thank you! C. Nov 2022
House was nice. Needed a little better lighting. Needs a newer set of cookware. Cleaning was good
Manager response:
Hi, Chaffin! We have updated the cookware in the home and ensured the lighting is adequate for the space. Thank you for choosing to stay with us!
Michael W. Sep 2022
Great place for an overnight stay. My family really love the fire pit. We sat outside for almost 4 hrs enjoying it.
Emeka U. Jul 2022
The serene environment and peaceful quiet atmosphere. The cabin was tastefully furnished. Need to improve on response to issues concerning our stay.
Manager response:
Thank you for staying with us, Emeka. We regret we don't have more information regarding your specific areas of concern, as we are always happy to know how we can provide a more pleasant stay for our guests. We hope we have the chance to impress you in the future. Thank you.
jesse i. Jul 2022
The home was so cozy, like a cabin from a movie. So much character in the home- made it hard for us to want to peel away and enjoy the nature surrounding. The closeness to tubing and hiking was ideal. Bed was the coziest I've ever slept in! Grill and hot tub were well maintained and we used them almost every day we stayed! Also a cute little store/restaurant that was super convenient and the food was delicious. Closest full service supermarket was about 30 minutes away which was fine but just know to stock up before you arrive!
Wendell H. May 2022
We loved the location of the cabin. We loved cabin. It was very clean and warm. It was a great place for a couple or a small family to have fun and enjoy time together!!!
Kim H. Feb 2022
Before I booked I made sure this cabin had a hot tub and they assured me that it was working. DEFINITELY DID NOT work!!!!! Not to mention the hot tub was not private due to owner seemed to live next door and was home 24/7. Very disappointed!!!!! Giving the circumstances a 3 star is being generous!!!! Plus no good service for internet and tv in bedrooms was spotty. Do your research before booking
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Kim, we hope you enjoyed your stay. We are very sorry you weren't able to use the hot tub. It is always our goal for our guests to be able to use everything the home has to offer. Due to the remote location of the home, the internet can be spotty during peak times. We hope to host you for a more comfortable stay in the future.
Kristen S. Jan 2022
My husband and I wanted a quick getaway away from the florida heat and hustle and bustle and we found it! You could hear a pin drop outside, it was so peaceful and relaxing! We even got see our first snowfall so it was very picturesque. The cabin was perfect size for the two of us and had all the amenities we needed. I was bummed when I was told the jacuzzi wasn’t working but we managed to make the most of it! Would definitely come back or rent from vacasa again the only entire rental process was a breeze from start to finish!
Manager response:
Hi, Kristen. It is a great pleasure to hear you had a peaceful and relaxing getaway! However, we sincerely apologize for any disappointment you experienced regarding the hot tub. We have followed up with our local team and confirmed the necessary steps are being taken to address the hot tub concerns. While we understand your disappointment, we appreciate the opportunity to compensate you for the inconvenience. Thank you for staying with us; we look forward to hosting you again!
Amanda T. Dec 2021
PROS: Loved walking into the cabin with some lights already turned on and Christmas music playing. Cozy gas fireplace kept us warm. We used the Foosball table, firepit and hot tub outside, these are wonderful amenities that are included. Also, I thought the bed was comfortable, but my spouse did not (he prefers very firm beds and this is a softer mattress.)

CONs: They provide a salt and pepper shaker (the salt shaker had salt, but the pepper was out), they also provide a standard coffee pot and filters but NO coffee. When I inquired about this they simply said food was not included. I never expected food, but had assumed coffee was provided and would have liked a heads up to purchase some myself on the way to the cabin. We didn't get to enjoy coffee any of the days we were there. The water pressure on the shower head is very low, hard to wash long hair. Also, a lot of the furniture pieces are very old and falling apart. Unable to use the drawers in any of the bedroom furniture, so just kept everything in the suitcase.
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Amanda. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and we appreciate your valuable feedback. We encourage guests to plan on bringing any items not explicitly listed as an amenity that is necessary for their trip. Please note that perishables, including coffee and K-cups, are not provided in order to ensure our high standards of cleanliness and sanitation are continuously met. We are available to answer any questions 24-hours as well. We hope we can host you again!
Tavi F. Dec 2021
Hello we love the cabin interview however the jacuzzi broke. We were only able to use it the first night and the first the second morning. We had two different men come out and look at it and the second man told us he had to retrieve a part. Other than that no one ever came back no one brought a part to fix it and no one told us what was going on. I would appreciate a refund for the amount of the jacuzzi that we were unable to use. We were there for five nights and only able to use it for a day and a half. Thank you
Manager response:
We appreciate you staying with us, Tavi. The hot tub does heat up to 100, but we are working on repairs so it will be fully operable. Thank you!
Kathy W. Oct 2021
Loved the cozy cabin! Perfect for a fall weekend getaway!
Amy L. Oct 2021
My husband and I stayed here one night before driving on to Chattanooga to visit our daughter and son-in-law. The cabin was clean and plenty spacious for the two of us. We enjoyed the hot tub, the tv, and the updated bathroom. As other reviewers have said, the king-size bed was very comfortable. I enjoyed the lovely view out the front windows as I sat there at the counter to put on my makeup in the morning. Although the only "cooking" we did was to make a cup of coffee in the morning, it looked as if there would have been enough in the way of pots/pans,utensils, etc. to prepare a basic meal. We DID enjoy very much the meal we had (filet mignon, cheesy grits, hand-cut fries, and peach cobbler a la mode -- yes, health food😉) at Toccoa River Restaurant, which was about 10 minutes away. We weren't there long enough to explore much of the area, but I know there are multiple trails and nature areas we would have enjoyed on a longer stay. We would definitely stay here again if back in the area.
Jaqueline B. Aug 2021
Loved staying here. King bed in master was super comfortable. Kitchen was small but useable. Fire pit area great. Very nice upgraded bathroom. Porch with hot tub. I thought there was more beds upstairs but only 1 twin upstairs. Will definitely be back. Cute place. Nice drive to cabin..
Manager response:
Hello Jaqueline, we are pleased you enjoyed your stay. We make every effort to correctly list each of our properties and the beds, etc so our guests can make an informed decision and call us if there are any questions ,needs or concerns.
Jeffery L. Jul 2021
It were great
Jessica B. Jun 2021
The cabin had everything I needed for a quiet weekend stay with my two dogs. Quiet, comfy beds, hot tub was awesome and I loved having coffee on the swing. Close enough to hike and go into town. I’ll be back. Thank you!!
Amanda B. Jun 2021
We loved our stay! It was a peaceful and relaxing getaway. The hot tub was definitely the deciding factor on why we booked this cabin and it didn’t disappoint. There are local restaurants and a general store we went to quite a few times. I just wish there was more lighting available in the room.
Linda G. Jun 2021
The view across the street was great. The fire pit and barbecue was great. The propane went out on our second day - we called and Tom in maintenance replaced the tank. The house was perfect for us - super clean and comfortable. The bed was so comfy too !!! I highly recommend
Teresa B. May 2021
We loved our time here! It was very serene
Aryn B. Jan 2021
Loved the cabin and the area! Driveway is a little steep but we left quite a few times and made it up each time! Awesome place!
Alexandra M. Jan 2021
We had the best time. Perfect view and comfy bed! A local food delivery service even delivered from a few local places.
Jeri R. Dec 2020
This is a small cabin, which is great for couple or a very small family of 3. While it was attractive and rustic, there were issues that made it less than a great experience. Worst of all was the smell from the bathroom. A Vacasa rep did come out to try to resolve but ultimately could not. I do think it was due to well water but the smell only came from the tub and not the faucet or toilet so it was a bit confounding, and it got progressively worse over the course of 5 days. Small things were a disappointment, too. There was only 1/4 roll of toilet paper supplied. The can opener was so poor it couldn't open cans. Not all the burners on the tiny stove worked. A major detail I didn't see in reviews is that the cabin is on a semi-busy road. If you plan to bring dogs, they can't be let outside to explore without worry of cars speeding around the winding road. From the reviews, we did know the neighbor house would be close, but it is REALLY close. They have 3 little dogs who do have free run of the place, but the neighbor did seem friendly. Outside of all of that, I think people who don't mind the things I mentioned, and who don't plan on doing a ton of cooking (very small kitchen with not-great utensils and a tiny stove with not all burners working) would enjoy the rustic qualities of the cabin, and the great views it has. It wasn't really a fit for us though, and we don't plan on returning.
Manager response:
Hi, Jeri! We appreciate your helpful feedback and are sorry to see this home did not suit your group well. The can opener and electric stove are being addressed by maintenance. The odor with the well water is hit and miss in the area. A filter has been added to the main line, the hot water heater has been flushed, and we have added an anode rod to help with the odor. The whole house filter is changed on a regular basis. The smell is odd at times, but the water is perfectly safe. The nearby home belongs to the owner who are typically very respectful of guests, but we will speak with them about the dog. Thank you!
Jose C. Nov 2020
Everything is perfect
Gerald B. Oct 2020
No noise ,very quite.
Greg F. Oct 2020
Enjoyed using the swing, firepit and grill. Comfortable cabin, great bed, TV, internet, etc worked with no problems. Beautiful sunsets
Karen M. Sep 2020
We prepared for our trip to the cabin and weren't sure what we should bring to prepare meals, etc. We were surprised to find out that the kitchen was fully equipped and efficient. We also found plenty of information available to clarify the rules of the road during our stay.
Robert H. Aug 2020
I love this cabin so much!! We have stayed in it 5x and continue to come back. It is always clean and well maintained. The location is perfect for getting away from it all. We will continue to come back.
Stan T. Aug 2020
Well laid out floor plan. Placed has been lived in which makes it feel like home. Liked the location, the hot tub, fire pit, the coyotes howling, and the pet friendly. Blue Ridge was enjoyable and touristy and social distancing was pretty much in effect. Had Blue Ridge BarBQ for lunch that had outside dining...very tasty. Overall we had a great time and the positives outweighed the negatives for our two night stay.
Herschel S. Jun 2020
Breath of fresh air. Clean, calm, quiet, cozy.
Lezlie S. May 2020
Just Beautiful
Jacob K. May 2020
Everything was wonderful. The owners right next store were super friendly and helpful. We enjoyed the hot tub, the fire pit, and all the scenery. The bed was super comfortable and it was the perfect spot for the weekend. Our only suggestion is maybe some more outdoor light or possible a lantern for the picnic table. We will be back.
Heather W. May 2020
Super cute cabin! Absolutely loved all of the windows in front for the view! Outdoor fire pit was perfect!! My husband enjoyed a soak in the hot tub while I cooked dinner. We had a wonderful time! A little close to the neighbor, but fun and peaceful.
Beth J. May 2020
Our stay at this cozy home was wonderful. We lucked out with good (but chilly) weather, and took advantage of the fire pit, grill, and jacuzzi. The home was clean and quaint, and the bed was extremely comfortable!! I would recommend this home as a great place for tranquility in the mountains.
Megan M. Feb 2020
This cabin was the best experience I’ve ever had in my whole life. It has never been so easy to relax and get away from reality, but this cabin made it super easy to just forget about the whole world and enjoy the amazing view and nature. From the hot tub at sunset, to the s’mores in the fire pit, we couldn’t have asked for a better get-away! P.S My favorite touch was being able to enjoy my meals right in front of the view of the mountains, that was amazing.. very nice touch to the cabin! We will definitely be back VERY SOON! Thanks for the amazing experience and God Bless!
Anna M. Feb 2020
This cute little cabin was perfect in every way. It felt very cozy, like i'd been living there for years. It's a perfect getaway secluded in the mountains. The view of the mountains from the hot tub is breathtaking. The bedroom is very spacious. The neighbors in the cabin beside us were super friendly. They told us about the river that's less than a mile walk from the cabin and we took a stroll over there and it was magnificent. The property manager, Tom, was wonderful! We got snowed in and he called to make sure we were alright and if we were able to leave safely. We couldn't leave so he made arrangements and we were able to stay an extra day. Our entire experience was amazing. I highly recommend this place.
Laesha K. Feb 2020
The cabin was perfect. It was nice and quaint, perfect for myself and my 2 daughters. They enjoyed playing foosball in the upstairs room. Their were books and games available for use. Cable tv n both rooms. The rooms were clean the beds were comfortable. The shower water was a little cold but that’s the only down side I can think of. I definitely enjoyed my stay.
bruce m. Jan 2020
Nice cabin for our weekend getaway. Literally all you have to bring is food and a bathing suit.
Melissa C. Dec 2019
The cabin is as exactly as pictured!! Enjoyed our weekend. The mountain scenery to the cabin is gorgeous. Mountain view from the cabin is just as pretty. Would definitely stay here again. It's a great getaway cabin with a firepit and jacuzzi to unwind to and enjoy. Everything was clean with a homey feel. All basic essentials for your stay are provided.
Callum G. Dec 2019
Had so much fun. Foosball, hot tub, nice bed, great view!!
Kayla M W. Nov 2019
I loved the cabin it was so cute. The bed was so comfortable. Will definitely be back!!!!!
lyndsey g. Nov 2019
We spent our anniversary here and EVERY LITTLE DETAIL WAS SO WELL THOUGHT OUT! We enjoyed ourselves so much. The hot tub was great, the cabin was ADORABLE, and everything we needed was there. Just bring some food, drinks, and firewood and you are all set! We will be back for sure!
Scott A. Oct 2019
Nice place kinda wanted more scenery
Karen R. Oct 2019
We were very comfortable and had everything we needed. The bed was comfortable. We spent most of our awake time sitting outside, enjoying the swing, the fire pit and the hot tub.
We will book again.
Daniel P. Sep 2019
Very peaceful and relaxing location
Carlene B. Sep 2019
Se really enjoyed our stay clean and nice location live a hot tun
Richard W. Aug 2019
Very nice stay only drawback is no outdoor seating for dinner. Picnic table would be nice. The Hot Tub was great.
Jeffrey W. Aug 2019
Quite, peaceful, cozy. Yet, close enough to enjoy river and mountain activities as well as quaint shops and dining.
JENNIFER H. Aug 2019
Pros: It was very clean and very quaint. There was a ton of room and lots of amenities for the price we paid. We enjoyed the fire pit, roasted some marshmallows, spent some time in the hot tub, and they were very accommodating of our doggy. I was forced to work online for a portion of our trip, and I was afraid the mountain WiFi would be lacking, but it was thankfully sufficient. We had a great stay overall!

Cons: The refrigerator could use an update, but because we were only there for a couple of days, we were able to make due. We saw some negative reviews about the smell of the water prior to booking. I realized after our first round of showers that the smell was sulfur water which is common in country homes that use well water, and is actually believed to have health benefits, but you don’t want to drink it and it doesn’t smell great. We brought a case of bottled water along, so it wasn’t an issue.

The good certainly outweighed the bad, and we would stay again for sure!
Manager response:
We are so happy you enjoyed your stay! The water is treated with a food grade chlorine at the well to ensure that it is safe to drink. Our local staff is going to inspect the refrigerator to make sure that it is in a good condition for our future guests! Thank you for your feedback - we hope to host you again soon!
Thomas K. Jun 2019
After our Southern roundtrip (Atlanta, New Orleans, Memphis and Nashville) we found this little home in the forest.
Perfect to relax and enjoy before our flight back home to Switzerland.
The house is beautiful, clean and everything ready and well prepared by our arrivel.
Since we don!t like dogs, we didn‘t like the neighbour docs. Doing thei‘re business around the property.
We do recommend this place to everybody.
Trank you for the very professionell and uncomplicated reservation system and the possivillity of an early check in.
We‘re really preciated.
Taylor H. May 2019
This was the perfect cabin for me and my boyfriend while he was home from the military. Very inviting, cozy, adorable and very fitting to our needs. The cabin had an amazing view, was very clean and the bed was softer than any hotel room I have ever stayed in. I would for sure recommend and almost positive we will be booking again in the winter time. You won’t regret staying here.
Mike R. Apr 2019
This is a very nice cabin! The view of the mountains is great, from the vast picture windows, the hot tub, or the swing near the fire pit. We really enjoyed our stay!
Roni Michelle B. Apr 2019
Great location, beautiful scenery, clean. Would definitely stay again.
Daniel O. Mar 2019
We enjoyed our time in the cabin. It had all the amenities we needed and we would stay again.
Kristal T. Mar 2019
My boyfriend and I loved the cabin. Could not have been more impressed.
Dana H. Feb 2019
We had a nice relaxing stay in this home. Would definitely come again. Cozy and comfortable.
Amanda A. Jan 2019
We loved the view the quiet and fresh air beautiful little cabin. O and the Jacuzzi was awesome .
Stacey H. Oct 2018
We have stayed at this cabin year after year for our anniversary. It is always clean and nice! It has everything you need for comfort and is in a lovely, quiet area not far from shopping. I love it!!!
Jessica W. Oct 2018
Had a foul odor inside. Was undersized. Bed and sofa undersoft. Stray pets (we don’t know from where) hassled us anytime we were outside.
Manager response:
We appreciate this guest taking the time to provide us with this feedback. The well has been treated, which eliminated the odor this guest encountered, and our local team is keeping an eye out for the stray pets this guest reported. Thank you!
Meghan F. Oct 2018
This little cabin was so quaint and adorable! Such a great place for my husband and I to spend some time away after our wedding.
elizabeth t. Sep 2018
What a wonderful place to stay felt like home bed was great soft but comfortable wish i saw more wild life but its ok thank you so much for sharing your home would love to go again thanks again
Siobhan P. Aug 2018
I’m from Florida so when I vacation I prefer tropical settings like the beach and somewhere with lots of sun. This trip away from the city was just what my soul needed. An astounding view from the hot tub was a perfect ending to a day of white water rafting up the Ocoee. Best vacation yet! You don’t even have to leave the bungalow!
Terri-Ann K. Aug 2018
The cabin was very clean and had everything we needed. The view of the mountains was beautiful and the area was peaceful. The cabin was close to all activity.
ROKENNA H. Jul 2018
Omg my husband and I loved it the view of the mountains are to die. If you want romantic,peace and quiet well this is just the place for you.
Anne H. Jul 2018
Loved this place - peaceful, private, romantic and having everything you need. Highly recommended!
Andrea M. May 2018
Loved the craftsmanship of this cabin, was perfect and peaceful for our 10th Anniversary. Just what we needed. Relaxing with the hot tub and the nights at the fire pit with a beautiful view. Even had fun with the foosball table. Thanks for a peaceful, relaxing time.
Rose W. May 2018
One note, the septic from the bathroom has a slight smell. Overall very enjoyable.!!
Manager response:
We are very sorry about the odor in the home. We wish the guest had called us so we could have taken care of it immediately. As it is, we have treated the well so the odor is gone. Thank you!
Gregory G. Apr 2018
The peacefulness,view,cuteness of cabin,hot tub n fire pit. One problem we had is the smell from the bathroom. Smelled of septic or like a chemical from a woman getting a perm. Pretty awful n there whole time vacationing!
Manager response:
We apologize for the unpleasant odor. The well has been treated so the odor is no longer present.
John W. Mar 2018
The property was beautiful and pet friendly. We had a wonderful time watching the sun set over the mountains from the jacuzzi.
Alexandra C. Dec 2017
This is a perfect little cabin for a small family. My husband and I stayed here with our dog for Christmas and had a wonderful time. I had read several reviews before coming and the bed was mentioned as been amazing, which it really was. The kitchen area, though small, was great to work with and we had fun cooking meals together. The views were very nice, the cabin was clean and well furnished, and we were greeted warmly when we called for assistance. We were very satisfied with our stay. The driveway was a bit challenging, more so the first couple of days there due to the rain. Also, we did not realize the other cabin on the same property would be so close by. Fortunately, our neighbors were great and while inside it was easy to forget they were even there but it did take away from the privacy we were looking for, especially when going outside.
Katherine S. Nov 2017
We had an amazing visit with this cabin! It was clean and extremely cozy. The bed and pillows were AMAZING!!! Plenty of towels and everything you need to cook a nice meal if you don’t want to go out. The grill didn’t work but that was our only problem. We will be staying with here again.
Sam H. Nov 2017
My wife and I have had the opportunity to stay a several different mountain cabins in different states during the past few years and none have been any better than the "Rich MTN Bungalow "It was cozy, comfortable and very clean and well maintained. The staff at Sundance rentals were all very friendly and courteous from the time we booked until our departure. A special thanks to Greg in maintenance! We will definitely book again with Sundance rentals. Sam and Sue Hansen
Angela P. Sep 2017
This is my first time renting a cabin vs staying in a hotel or camping. It was a cute little place. Bed was amazing. Pillows were heavenly. It was perfect weather and we really enjoyed our stay, there were lots of hikes, and pretty good places to eat in town. Overall a good place to stay.
Hubert H. Aug 2017
Had a great time in the mountains. The cabin was very clean and comfortable. The view was great and it was very quiet and peaceful . Did not do much other than go to the river and also ate at the riverside restaurant .had to leave a day early due to hurricane Harvey . We would defiantly stay with Sundance Cabins if ever able to come back. Thank you so much fora great stay. Hubert @ Gwen Hoffpauir.
Amanda L. Jul 2017
My husband, 11 year old son and I loved this cabin. It was so cute, quiet and perfect for the 3 of us. It is very well maintained and clean. The king bed was soft and felt like a cloud. It has a beautiful view of the mountains. We loved our time there.
Karissa P. Jun 2017
We had a very enjoyable stay Barbara was amazing and very helpful for making it even better by helping me surprise my husband with a anniversary cake. Very grateful for the service we have received and the cleanliness of the property
Annie R. May 2017
we had a blast. the cabin was extremely clean and thank god, no spiders! not even in the laundry room. It was everything we expected in a vacation cabin in the rural and the Jacuzzi was wonderful! the location wasn't so far out that the drive to Blue Ridge was overly long. it was quiet and very peaceful. I have no criticism or suggestions. keep as it is! I did want to mention the oak branch over the Jacuzzi that looks dead and probably need s to be cut down cant wait to book Rich Mountaim Bungalow again!!
Don T. Mar 2017
This is a wonderful cabin for a couple. I thought the online description was accurate, and it exceeded our expectations. This is a great value for the rental amount. The cabin has an amazing view...absolutely gorgeous!!! One good point- it is located on a paved road, unlike many of the cabins in this area. We would definitely stay here again.