USA Colorado Loveland Ski Area Keystone Listing #15896

Keystone Ranch - Keystone, CO

Take a Virtual Tour
8 reviews
Max. occupancy: 10 2 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 4 bedrooms 5 bathrooms 2 dog max  4WD/traction may be required in winter
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Dog-friendly luxury home with private hot tub and wet sauna - golf course view

This gorgeous home awaits you and your group for a comfortable stay in Keystone. Recently remodeled, this rental features an updated kitchen, high ceilings, and plenty of sunlit space for up to fourteen guests. Escape the winter weather in the private indoor hot tub and wet sauna, play cards at the game table, or kick back in the living room or the family room complete with a wet bar.

What's nearby:
The slopes of Keystone Resort are just four-and-a-half miles away for all your skiing and snowboarding needs, while the shores of Dillon Reservoir are only a few miles from your rental for summertime boating, paddle-board, and kayaking. After a long day outdoors, indulge in a lovely dinner at one of several local dining options in Dillon and downtown Keystone.

Things to know:
Firewood is not provided.
This property is not equipped with air-conditioning, though it does have a heater system.
Two family dogs are welcome to join you here.

County permit number: STR21-00018

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.


Common areas

Gym/fitness room



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC


Partial AC

House rules


Kitchen & dining






Mountain view




Cable : DirecTV

DVD player

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing


Golf nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Private

Pool : Shared

Board games


Gas grill : Private





8 reviews

Laura D. Jan 2023
Very clean and spacious home with beautiful views. It is perfect for families, group of friends. The kitchen is fully stocked to cook meals at home- heater worked great and high speed wifi. Would love to return next year and make it an annual trip!
Paula B. Jan 2023
Our family of 10 enjoyed this Fabulous comfy home. Easy drive to the slopes…
IGOR B. Feb 2022
In general house was good. Just low temperature in the house what not appropriated when you get baby and even for adult. That take about more than 5 hours to get 70 F. Tv not working, light does not work in one bedroom, no gas in BBQ station, coffee maker with cassette without cassette and after we bought was figure out is does not work. Another coffee maker probably was never clean. After my call at 9 pm dispatcher tell team on the way. They came next day around noon. All of that make me disappointed. Will not recommend to book this place to any one.
Manager response:
We're sorry you didn't arrive to a home better prepared for you. We do have high standards and will continue to work with staff to reach them for each guest. Thank you!
Julie H. Jan 2022
This home was perfect for our stay. Not too far from the slopes, but had space away from the crowds. The kitchen and living space are huge. The indoor hot tub was great for the cold weather. Great views. Highly recommend.
Julie G. Dec 2021
The house was even better than the pictures! We are so happy to have had the opportunity to stay in such a beautiful place and the views out the multitude of windows was fantastic! The layout was perfect for our large family and the hot tub was an added bonus.
We will definitely be back!
Courtney F. Nov 2021
A wonderful home for our family of 5. Kids loved the indoor hot tub after skiing all day. We would definitely return. Even saw moose our last morning in the meadow outside the house.
. Mar 2021
Overall the home was wonderful for our group which provided 3 families our own space. The kitchen and common area were spacious with great views and the hot tub/sauna area was awesome. The house was clean and very well stocked with soaps and garbage bags. The views were beautiful and we enjoyed being off the beaten path a bit. We called for a clogged shower drain and someone arrived quickly. As the week progressed we did find more maintenance issues. Nothing that was too urgent so we chose not to call and have someone come out again as to not disrupt our trip since our group included a dog and a baby. Even though the space is great I would expect for the price there to be a little more attention to some of the maintenance issues. No instructions for the heating in the house and there are lots of thermostats and switches that we had no idea what they went to. Downstairs is very cold at night. There are space heaters but they are loud so we piled blankets on the kids instead. Dishwasher (bottom rack does not pull out right and so you cannot load a lot of plates or dishes, the top rack does not clean because the parts for the dishwasher and in the cabinet next to it), the wine fridge does not work at all, the TV`s in the first floor bedrooms did not work, the mini-fridge in the basement did not work properly, the hand held shower in the master bath does not work properly and quite a few cabinet doors were loose in the kitchen ( I looked for a screwdriver but couldn`t find one.) The lights along the stairs from the top to main floor did not seem to work and they are steep stairs so it would have been nice to put them on at night. This review was submitted while the home was managed by a different property management company.
. Dec 2020
big nice place however heat didn`t work in 2 bedrooms, hot tub needed work no tv remote in master bdrm wine fridge was broke. as the repair man stated this house was new to turnkey and needed some love. This review was submitted while the home was managed by a different property management company.