USA Colorado Summit County Keystone Listing #17909

Ski Run Condominiums 109 - Keystone, CO

Take a Virtual Tour
12 reviews
Max. occupancy: 4 1 Queen Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 1 bedroom 1 bathroom No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Cozy condo w/ shared pool, hot tub, & sauna - steps from the slopes

Pack your bags for a fun-filled mountain getaway in Keystone and relax with amenities like a shared pool and sauna - not to mention close proximity to the slopes and water sports. Comfort and understated style describe this condo's interior, which boasts an inviting living area, perfect for relaxing by a cozy fire while you watch TV or whip up a delicious meal in the full kitchen.

What's nearby:
This condo lies just steps away from the base area at Keystone Resort, which is made up of three mountains and one terrain park and offers a variety of options for guests of all levels. In the summer, enjoy various aquatic activities on Dillon Reservoir, including boating, jet skiing, swimming, and fishing.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Private washer/dryer

*This condo is located about 100 yards from Keystone Resorts, Argentine, and Peru Express lifts A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

Parking Notes: This condo allows for two un-assigned parking spots in the private outdoor lot.

County permit number: STR21-00176

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC


Partial AC

Gas fireplace

Kitchen & dining






Mountain view

Walk to lifts





DVD player

Wireless router


Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing

On-site activities

Pool : Shared

Indoor pool

Sauna : Shared



12 reviews

joobin m. Nov 2021
Great spot, great location!
Jennifer M. Aug 2021
This was a great location and nice simple condo. It is so close to the Snake River and bridge and nice easy walk to the slopes. Very clean and had everything we needed for a short stay. Loved the white linens and towels and provided toiletries and kitchen soap/dish towel.
Only things to update - the deadbolt doesn’t work so it can’t be locked. And the instructions provided on how to get there were a bit confusing - it’s not a right and a left and a right on Rasor. It’s a right and then the immediate right down and park by tan building. But those did not truly impact our stay or time in the condo! Thanks!
Manager response:
Thank you for staying with us, Jennifer. We are so glad you enjoyed this condo but are sorry to hear of the details that were amiss. We have made our local team aware of your concerns regarding the dead bolt on the door. The deadbolt has been replaced and it is in good working order. Thank you for your feedback and we hope we have the opportunity to host you again in the future.
Jeremy C. Jul 2021
Loved the condo but really enjoyed coffee by the creek. Great location.

My only request would be to send the door combo to the VRBO app so when idiots like me lock themselves out it’s a bit easier. 🤦‍♂️
Sandra H. Mar 2020
The condo is cozy, clean and well equipped. Had a convenient ski snowboard storage outside the door in a breezeway. Close to everything
Alan D. Jan 2020
This was a great place to stay. About a 8-10 min walk to the Mountain House and lift.
Ally S. Nov 2019
So clean very friendly and easy to book! Can’t wait to book with them again!
Luis G. Oct 2019
The property was in very good condition. Essential items such as shampoo, soap, and detergent were included. The only complaint was the fan and TVs, which had a lot of dust. No issues beside that.
Manager response:
We are glad you had such an amazing stay! Our housekeepers are fantastic and this must have been an oversight. We hope to have the chance to host you again in the future.
Angelic H. Nov 2018
A bit hard to find as we arrived at dark and did not realize the roo. Was in the back of the building. After our rocky start, however, everything else was great!
Thu C. Nov 2018
The place was clean and cozy when we arrived. The heated floors in the bathroom was an added bonus! The humidifiers helped alot with the dry air. The only things that I would critique on are having better directions in getting there in the dark because google maps weren't accurate. The Ski Run sign was not lit and the building number did not match, so it was hard finding the condo at night. The bedroom is next to the outdoor storage, so it was a little noisy in the morning when others were using it. Also, the tv in the bedroom did not have all the channels available like in the living room, so we didn't get to watch our shows in bed, as compared to sitting on the couch. But overall, the experience was great and it was nice to be near the resorts and outdoor activities. Thanks for letting us use your home!