USA Colorado Summit County Keystone Listing #17909

Ski Run Condominiums 109 - Keystone, CO

Take a Virtual Tour
18 reviews
Max. occupancy: 4 1 Queen Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 1 bedroom 1 bathroom No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Cozy condo with WiFi, pool, hot tub, & sauna - steps from the slopes

Pack your bags for a fun-filled mountain getaway in Keystone and relax with amenities like a shared pool and sauna - not to mention close proximity to the slopes and water sports. Comfort and understated style describe this condo's interior, which boasts an inviting living area, perfect for relaxing by a cozy fire while you watch TV or whip up a delicious meal in the full kitchen.

What's nearby:
This condo lies just steps away from the base area at Keystone Resort, which is made up of three mountains and one terrain park and offers a variety of options for guests of all levels. In the summer, enjoy various aquatic activities on Dillon Reservoir, including boating, jet skiing, swimming, and fishing.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Private washer/dryer

*This condo is located about 100 yards from Keystone Resorts, Argentine, and Peru Express lifts

County permit number: STR21-00176

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Features

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Fireplace

Partial AC

Gas fireplace

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Mountain view

Walk to lifts

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

Wireless router

VCR

Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing

On-site activities

Pool : Shared

Indoor pool

Sauna : Shared

Outdoor

Patio

18 reviews

JOSHUA R. May 2022
It was a very beautiful condo we really enjoyed our stay the view was beautiful and there was a nice bar restaurant within walking distance food was amazing definitely recommend it again!!!
LAUREN A. Apr 2022
Walking distance to the lift. Great proximity to all Keystone Resort has to offer.
William M B. Mar 2022
Only a block or so from the lift so could walk there...no shuttle not parking fees; nice accomodations at reasonable price
Christopher L. Feb 2022
Overall the condo is clean and organized. The condo is a short walk to the Mountain House Resort and bus station. The kitchen and closets are stocked with kitchenware, pots/pans, toiletries, extra blankets, and other misc. items to make the stay more comfortable. The only downside was that the hot tub, pool, and sauna were all closed during our stay.
Isabella M. Jan 2022
Amazing location, well equipped home, delightful fireplace, comfortable bed (and sofa bed) even some board games for post-ski fun! Everything was exactly as pictured… would definitely stay here again and recommend to a friend.
joobin m. Nov 2021
Great spot, great location!
Jennifer M. Aug 2021
This was a great location and nice simple condo. It is so close to the Snake River and bridge and nice easy walk to the slopes. Very clean and had everything we needed for a short stay. Loved the white linens and towels and provided toiletries and kitchen soap/dish towel.
Only things to update - the deadbolt doesn’t work so it can’t be locked. And the instructions provided on how to get there were a bit confusing - it’s not a right and a left and a right on Rasor. It’s a right and then the immediate right down and park by tan building. But those did not truly impact our stay or time in the condo! Thanks!
Manager response:
Thank you for staying with us, Jennifer. We are so glad you enjoyed this condo but are sorry to hear of the details that were amiss. We have made our local team aware of your concerns regarding the dead bolt on the door. The deadbolt has been replaced and it is in good working order. Thank you for your feedback and we hope we have the opportunity to host you again in the future.
Jeremy C. Jul 2021
Loved the condo but really enjoyed coffee by the creek. Great location.

My only request would be to send the door combo to the VRBO app so when idiots like me lock themselves out it’s a bit easier. 🤦‍♂️
Sandra H. Mar 2020
The condo is cozy, clean and well equipped. Had a convenient ski snowboard storage outside the door in a breezeway. Close to everything
Alan D. Jan 2020
This was a great place to stay. About a 8-10 min walk to the Mountain House and lift.
Ally S. Nov 2019
So clean very friendly and easy to book! Can’t wait to book with them again!
Luis G. Oct 2019
The property was in very good condition. Essential items such as shampoo, soap, and detergent were included. The only complaint was the fan and TVs, which had a lot of dust. No issues beside that.
Manager response:
We are glad you had such an amazing stay! Our housekeepers are fantastic and this must have been an oversight. We hope to have the chance to host you again in the future.
Angelic H. Nov 2018
A bit hard to find as we arrived at dark and did not realize the roo. Was in the back of the building. After our rocky start, however, everything else was great!
Thu C. Nov 2018
The place was clean and cozy when we arrived. The heated floors in the bathroom was an added bonus! The humidifiers helped alot with the dry air. The only things that I would critique on are having better directions in getting there in the dark because google maps weren't accurate. The Ski Run sign was not lit and the building number did not match, so it was hard finding the condo at night. The bedroom is next to the outdoor storage, so it was a little noisy in the morning when others were using it. Also, the tv in the bedroom did not have all the channels available like in the living room, so we didn't get to watch our shows in bed, as compared to sitting on the couch. But overall, the experience was great and it was nice to be near the resorts and outdoor activities. Thanks for letting us use your home!