USA Colorado Copper Mountain Resort Copper Mountain Listing #19238

Tucker Mountain Lodge 321 - Copper Mountain, CO

Take a Virtual Tour
33 reviews
Max. occupancy: 4 1 Queen Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 1 bedroom 1 bathroom No pets  4WD/traction may be required in winter
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Condo with ski view, hot tub, tennis, & fitness room - walk to lifts

Enjoy stunning Copper Mountain views from this stunning condo. You will feel right at home with all the final touches including a gas fireplace for those chilly nights and a fully-equipped kitchen. The shared hot tub, tennis, on-site golf, and fitness center are just starters.

What's nearby:
Without sleeping out in the snow, you can't get much closer to the slopes than this rental - less than 50 yards to the nearest lift. Bars, restaurants, pizza parlors, and more are all within a short walk and the Copper Mountain free shuttle service stop is just steps away, giving you unlimited access to all that Copper has to offer. In warm weather, you can mountain bike Copper Mountain and cycle Vail Pass, hike anywhere in the area, or try your luck with trout fishing on several local creeks.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen (with dishwasher)
Shared laundry facilities on-site
One covered parking spot included
A 4x4 vehicle is required in winter

County permit number: STR21-01681

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Features

Washer/dryer : Shared

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Fireplace

Partial AC

Gas fireplace

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Mountain view

Walk to lifts

Media

Internet : Condominium association

TV

Cable : Condominium association

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf on-site

Downhill Skiing

Golf nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Tennis court : Shared

Outdoor

Balcony

33 reviews

jan s. Jul 2022
The location and condition of this condo are amazing. Very clean, beautifully decorated and easy to check in and out
Asia G. Mar 2022
I love the Tucker building. I’ve stayed at a few apartments and this one was perfect for us. We were a party of 3 so we used the pullout. The mattress in the couch was great. No lumps, no issues. The bedroom mattress was also good. Lots of pillows stocked in the closet to choose from so everyone was well equipped.
The view was amazing. We went to sleep watching the groomers on the mountain. The deck faced the sun all day so that was a cozy spot after lunch. The kitchen had everything we needed to cook breakfast and lunch. The apt also had 2 humidifiers, which for me, is a must have in CO.
The only thing I noticed that was missing were games, so if you like those or are coming with kids, I would suggest bringing your own.
Roger C. Mar 2022
Underground parking and easy access to lifts
doug b. Feb 2022
Very nice and close to lifts. Overall very clean. Only complaints is the coffee pot (two cups really) no tissue and a older mattress that was not very comfortable. Size was nice and views of slopes were great. Very close to lifts and restaurants.
Tammy C. Jan 2022
Unit was convenient and close to hill with great views. Had most things you need for a pleasant stay.
Adam W. Jan 2022
The home was great, a great location, great sunlight coming in, and a place to lay our heads after skiing. Vacasa did their best to provide adequate service, just enough. The internet that was listed was not working, and Vacasa was fine with us using the public service, even though my wife and I needed secure access. There was no coffee pot, but Vacasa delivered one the next day, but for the wrong type of coffee maker and it didn't fit. The cleaners showed up, an hour before check out, and the times for check out were listed at different times in places around the home. So, the home was fantastic. The service is what you expect from the local rental alternative to the bigger companies. They are doing their best for it to be adequate.
Serena Y. Oct 2021
Cozy and well maintained.
Would stay again. Loved the view and fireplace!
christopher b. Jun 2021
The location is amazing, super clean, close to all things Copper Min. Easy check in and check out easy parking. We loved it
Reid D. Feb 2021
Loved the property. Loved the location. Really close to the lifts. Close to restaurants and shops. Loved the underground parking. Extremely upset to find the hot tub was shut down for COVID. Nowhere in the pre-booking or booking info mentioned it was shut down. Infact, they continued to advertise the hot tub. It was a big reason we chose this property over others. Would give 5 stars but for this...
Mart J. Feb 2021
Great condo. Great location. No issues. One building from the slopes (American eagle and American flyer).
Harleen S. Jan 2021
We loved our stay in this Tucker Mountain Unit. It worked perfect for us and our adult son. He used the pull out couch and it was very comfortable. The kitchen had everything we needed to fix our meals. And, we loved switching on the fireplace when we came in from skiing. Great place
Ed W. Dec 2020
Perfect for our family ski trip! Covered parking, locker and short walk to flyer lift. Center Village has everything we needed.
VICTORIA B. Sep 2020
Location in Copper was great with beautiful views. However it was very near a generator or air conditioner of some sort that was running nonstop, and VERY noisy. Had to have the windows open as we stayed in the summer, and the room doesn’t have AC or fans to help cool or down
Manager response:
Thank you for staying in one of our homes! We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We are sorry you encountered issues with the in-home amenities. I have forwarded this feedback to the local staff so they can review and update the home for future guests. We hope you choose to stay with us again!
Virginia W. Mar 2020
We had a great time at Copper Mountain! The location of this condo is fabulous!!! A very short walk to the slopes, to American Flyer or American Eagle Lift. If you have any beginner skiers in your group you want to be in the Central Village (where this condo is located). There's even a view of the slopes and lift from this unit. The kitchen was well stocked, they even provide paper towels, sponge, dish soap. There is a free ski locker on the 1st floor which is nice (there is a key in the unit for this locker). We had two adults, two teenagers. Adults got the bedroom, we put one kid on the sofa bed (fine for a kid, not sure an adult would find it super comfortable) we brought an air mattress for the other kid since they don't share a bed well. This plan worked well for us, just wanted to let people know if you're planning on putting two adults on that sofa bed they would be uncomfortable. The hot tub (shared by all of Tucker Mountain Lodge) was great. There were usually people in it but rarely too crowded to the point where you wouldn't want to go soak. From the balcony you can see the hot tub to check on the status. The owners provide a few fans in the closet which provided nice white noise. Overall this place was fantastic, next time we come to Copper we would definitely stay here again!!
Jerry B B. Feb 2020
We loved Copper Mtn, Tucker Mtn Lodge, Summitt Express and Vacasa. The trip went off without a hitch. Thank you guys. We’ll be back.
Cathleen B. Feb 2020
Check-in instructions were clear & easy. Key pickup was convenient. Neat & clean. Cozy. No dresser in bedroom so an extra luggage stand would have helped. Bedspreads need to be washed, but everything else was clean. Some kitchenware and linen missing, and the front door didn’t want to close close fully without effort, but Vacasa was very responsive. Elevators were fast. Would probably stay again.
Manager response:
Thank you for your feedback, Cathleen! We are happy you had a nice stay. We apologize for the issues you had with the kitchenware and linens and are glad our local team was able to address the issues for you right away. We have passed your remarks to our local manager who will have the bedspreads cleaned and suggest an additional luggage stand to the homeowner. We look forward to hosting you again!
Karen W. Jan 2020
This place is right off the lift! Heated parking is the best. Having the ski lockers on the way is awesome. Nice large hot tub too!
Anthony W. Dec 2019
Location was great and it was all good....
Troy C. Dec 2019
Place needs a little work
Window and Porch Door latches broken
Property management people were great and Vacasa very responsive

Would use them again
Manager response:
We are happy that you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for letting us know about the window and porch door latches, we are letting our local staff know about this to ensure that it gets taken care of. Thank you for your feedback and we hope to host you again on your next vacation!
Shannon E. Jul 2019
Great condo, fantastic location in the middle of everything, We loved it and will definitely be back
Brendan K. Jul 2019
Minor issue: the door to the unit isn’t shutting cleanly. It’s catching on something and required a forceful pull or push.
Manager response:
Thank you for the feedback. We have sent the Manager to service the door.
Deborah D. Apr 2019
We LOVED our stay at Tucker Mountain Lodge! The location was absolutely perfect! Right off the American Flyer lift. There is also so much to do right in Center Village. Would definitely recommend this condo!
Steven T. Apr 2019
We loved everything except the bed was not comfortable or the couch.
Keah S. Mar 2019
This mountain-facing condo had great views and lots of light! I'll be back!
keri p. Feb 2019
Very nice and comfortable condo. Really nice interior and walking distance to lifts and everything else in the village. Underground parking. Only problem was I didn't read through all the check in and its a little complicated if you don't know the area. but not hard once you figure it out!
Michael S. Feb 2019
Very good location and view. A nicely provided and furnished, clean and comfortable apartment.
Close to lift bases and easy walk to local shops and free buses to other areas.
Mathilde F. Jan 2019
Great location, 2 min walk from the lifts. The apartment was well equipped and the mountain-view was awesome.
Katherine W. Jan 2019
Loved everything except the mattresses - definitely not as supportive as I needed - I think they're past their prime and need upgrading. Everything else was lovely and as advertised. Poor sleep just doesn't help a ski trip...
Manager response:
We are glad you enjoyed your ski trip! We are sorry the beds were not comfortable for you. Mattress firmness is a matter of personal preference differing from guest to guest. Your comments have been communicated to the owner for consideration. Thank you!