USA Colorado Lakeside Village - Keystone Keystone Listing #19970

Lake Shore #1529 - Keystone, CO

Take a Virtual Tour
19 reviews
Max. occupancy: 4 1 King Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 1 bedroom 1 bathroom No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Lakefront condo with pool, hot tub, sauna & bus to slopes

You'll have a Colorado escape to remember at this lakefront condo that overlooks the gorgeous mountains of Keystone Resort! This well-maintained beauty offers a picturesque private balcony where you can sip your morning coffee and apres ski drinks, a gas fireplace to cozy up to after a long day on the slopes, and access to a community clubhouse with an indoor pool, a hot tub, and a sauna!

What's nearby:
This condo is part of Lakeside Village on the northern shores of Keystone Lake, where you'll find paddle boat rentals in the summer and ice skating come winter. Skiers and snowboarders will enjoy easy shuttle access to the main base area of Keystone Resort less than a mile east, as well as private ski lockers back at the condo. A wide variety of dining, shopping, and family-friendly entertainment also await in River Run Village one mile east.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
You may park one car onsite; additional parking is a short walk away

County permit number: STR21-01220

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Shared

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Fireplace

Partial AC

Gas fireplace

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Lake view

Lakefront

Water view

Waterfront

Mountain view

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

Netflix streaming

Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Indoor pool

Sauna : Shared

Outdoor

Balcony

Parking & access

Elevator

19 reviews

Abigail P. Feb 2022
My husband and I had a fun time staying here. Very close to Keystone Resort about 5 min. Was also convenient for visiting Vail and Breckenridge.
Anderja V. Feb 2022
We had a very nice stay. The apartment is stunning. It is exceptionally comfortable and well equipped. The kitchen has more u’d ever whish for. One minor thing, when changing sheets double check for hair. The duvet should be washed everytime aswell. Otherwise perfect.
Sammy W. Jan 2021
Nice location, cozy, overlooks lake where you can ice skate but need reservations way in advance. Restaurants in walking distance. Very close to the slopes. Only downfall is they changed the lockbox location for returning the key without notifying me. It took us 20-30 minutes to finally get ahold of someone who told us the new location of the lockbox. Also there was only a half roll of toilet paper so we had to buy more. Plus side there were 2 sleds in the closet which was nice. Overall not a bad stay but communication is important when returning the keys so you don’t waste the guests time when they are trying to depart and do as instructed.
Shmuel A. Oct 2020
Very comfy and well appointed condo, nice view over the lake. Great location for all the outdoor activities around Keystone.
Catherine P. Oct 2020
Cute little spot with a great view.
Andrea V. Sep 2020
Beautiful condo right on the lake. Awesome views, clean, well stocked unit, conveniently located. Important to note - there is a small staircase leading up to the unit from the elevator & a step up to access the deck. These were important to us as my daughter is on crutches. The temperature in the unit runs high, so we were grateful for the 2 box fans provided. One suggestion - make sure to pack an extension cord or two, as many of the outlets are either occupied or not convenient to access. Overall it was a wonderful home away from home when we needed an escape!
Karen B. Mar 2020
We loved having the shuttle pick up right outside the door. The spa at Keystone Lodge and Spa is walking distance, and the treatments there are fantastic! The condo was clean, had a GREAT view and the kitchen had everything we needed! Easy check in/check out, very well organized. We also used the pool and sauna, they weren't ever too crowded, and one evening, we were the only ones there! We also enjoyed the sunny patio, even though it was small, it was perfect for two. Shared laundry room was clean and well kept. Worth the money, for sure. We think we are coming back next year! 3/2/20
Summer B. Feb 2020
Wonderful condo! very clean, has everything you need! only complaint was it was very warm even with the thermostat set to 60 it was reading 75.
Manager response:
Hi Summer, we're so glad you had a great time in our home! At this time, we don't have AC, only heat, but we will make sure to update our amenities to include AC if we install it in the future. We hope to host you again soon!
Corinne E. Feb 2020
This condo was very comfortable, had everything we needed to feel right at home. It was quiet and clean and had a great view of the lake.
Elliott L. Dec 2019
The condo was clean and the view of the Frozen Lake was amazing. We woke up to snow fall every day. A complete Christmas wonderland for us.

The only thing is that the fireplace did not work well we didn’t get to see the flames high enough. And we didn’t have an area to make our s’mores.
Manager response:
We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your stay, Elliott. The gas fireplace is more for aesthetics and is not recommended for s'more making. We will get it serviced to ensure it is working properly. Thanks!
SARAH H. Nov 2019
The location was exactly as pictured. We were pleased to find it clean, charming and very comfortable for a small family. The bed was comfortable and the kitchen had all needed amenities. We chose Keystone for the lean towards kid's activities and drove over to Breck to eat, shop, etc. I would definitely stay again if we returned to the area.
Lydia S. Sep 2019
Amazing view, indoor pool was nice, bad everything we needed for our stay except for an AC. Very close to restaurants and shopping stores.
Jennie R. Aug 2019
Todo estuvo perfecto. Sin duda volveríamos! Gracias
Christie D. Jun 2019
Loved the updated furniture and kitchen. Looked much nicer than other condos our friends were in. BUT I do wish they had disclosed the fact that there is no AC but much to my surprise, it was nice without it still.
Byron J. May 2019
The title says it all. We were up for skiing at Arapahoe Basin after the Keystone ski area had closed. So, being right next to the restaurants, etc. at the Keystone Resort was really handy.