USA Gulf Coast Florida Destin Listing #35696

Jade East Towers 1820 - Destin, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
14 reviews
Max. occupancy: 10 1 King Bed, 4 Queen Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 3 bedrooms 3 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

18th Floor Comfortable beachfront Condo, beach setup included, Near dining

Located in the heart of Destin, this three-bedroom, three-bathroom condo offers spectacular views of the Gulf of Mexico from many rooms of the unit. The updated, fully equipped kitchen is spacious and inviting. The breakfast bar offers additional seating to the dining area, and a wet bar makes entertaining a breeze. The living room has panoramic views of the Emerald Coast below, and also offers a fold out sofa for overnight guests. Step onto the balcony for even more great views, and a large picnic table to relax and soak in the Gulf breeze. The master suite features a king-size bed and a large bath, along with a workspace with even more views of the water three floors down. The guest bedrooms both have two queen beds, perfect for a large- or multiple families. In unit laundry is another perk of this fantastic unit- along with many property amenities such as a resort-style pool and hot tub, a fitness center, and tennis courts. Jade East Towers is minutes to many local attractions, such as Harborwalk Village and the Destin Commons. It’s also near seemingly endless restaurants, with notable ones including Harry T’s, Harbor Docks Seafood and Sushi, and The Locals Eatery. Jade East 1820 will easily become your go-to getaway for years to come.

Things to know:
Beach service included May - October

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.



Jetted tub



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining






Ocean view


Water view


Beach access

Gulf view






DVD library

DVD player

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Tennis court : Shared



Beach chairs

Parking & access


14 reviews

Joanne S. Apr 2022
Pros: Ocean view and convenient.
Con: Hassle check-out. You need to drive the wrist band to the office instead of just leaving it in the property.
Harry H. Dec 2021
Comfortable condo that contained everything we needed and had plenty of space to spread out
Sandra C. Nov 2021
The view was spectacular, the beds were very comfortable, especially the King bed in the master suite and the living area spacious. We were there for Thanksgiving and the kitchen was equipped well for cooking. The furniture, especially the couch, was very uncomfortable for both sitting and sleeping. We had to call for maintenance twice, once for a TV that wouldn't connect to cable and once when the microwave stopped working. The response was quick and they were able to resolve the TV issue but we left before they replaced the microwave. I would stay here again
Marta L R. Nov 2021
The View of the Ocean was incredible.
Totally Recommended ❤
connie b. Sep 2021
This unit was exactly what you see on pictures!!!!
Josh O. Aug 2021
The view was amazing from this apartment. The kitchen and general living space was nice and updated. The pool was nice and clean and the beach access was perfect!
Alisha V. Jul 2021
Great view. Nice updates. 3rd bedroom could use light dimming shades over windows.
Manager response:
Hi, Alisha! We will discuss blackout curtains with the homeowner. Thank you for staying with us!
Jeremy D. Jun 2021
The title says it all. Perfect location!
LESLIE B. May 2021
We stayed in 1820 for a week. We had a blast! The view is amazing. We seen all kinds of marine life from our room. Everyone (including maintenance) was so helpful and friendly. Beach service was wonderful!(We got two chairs and a umbrella complimentary to the room)!!
I would have gave 5 stars because overall it was great but..the cleanliness could have been better! All the towels in our condo were dirty. We had to wash them all when we got there just to have clean towels. The dishwasher held water and started leaking everywhere! (I couldn’t get ahold of anyone to let them know. So we never got to use the dishwasher) We had to use paper towels to get them up (due to all the dirty towels being washed) and we had no map to use. We also didn’t have a dust pan so we had to make due with what we had. I did enjoy my stay though and would consider staying here again if they stepped up there cleaning service! As nice as the condo is, i believe the owners would be disappointed in knowing what a poor job cleaning service is doing!
Manager response:
Hi, Leslie! We sincerely apologize for the cleanliness concerns you encountered during your stay with us. Our team of housekeepers takes pride in their cleanliness standards, as it is a top priority service we provide for every guest prior to check-in. We have passed your feedback along to our housekeeping staff so they are aware of your concerns. We hope to have the opportunity to impress you in the future!
Demonica B. Jan 2021
The home was everything it was beautiful, the only thing that could get better is the cleaning.
Manager response:
We are happy to hear you enjoyed our home, Demonica! Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to leave feedback. We are working closely with our housekeeping team to ensure that they are paying close attention to detail while preparing for guests and following the current COVID-19 cleaning protocols. However, we would like to apologize for the missed areas. Thank you for bringing it to our attention. We hope to have another chance to impress you in the future!
Pedro Elias C. Nov 2020
The site is marvelous and the beach is excellent. The apartment needs to receive improvements for a better vacation.
Manager response:
Hello, Pedro, thank you for staying with us! We are happy to hear you enjoyed the location! We're so sorry for any disappointing experiences during your visit. Thank you for sharing your feedback, we are always happy to know how we can provide a more pleasant stay for our guests. Should any questions arise prior to check-in or while in the home, our guest services team is available 24 hours a day to help. We hope to have the opportunity to host you in the future, for a much more enjoyable stay!
Sherrie G. Jul 2020
Beautiful room with a great view. Getting 3/5 stars because it wasn’t clean. Shower was moldy, dirty pan in oven and in drawer. Blender didn’t work, no linens for pull out couch.
Manager response:
Hi, Sherrie! We are so glad you enjoyed the room and apologize for the setbacks you experienced. We were happy to address all of these issues for you during your stay. Thank you for choosing Vacasa!