USA Colorado Copper Mountain Copper Mountain Resort Listing #45037

The Lodge at Copper 403 - Copper Mountain, CO

Take a Virtual Tour
6 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 2 Queen Bed, 2 Twin Bed 1 bedroom  plus loft 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Family-Friendly Condo w/ Mountain Views, a Shared Hot Tub, & Loft

Enjoy a view of the Tenmile Range from the balcony, or kick back and make plans to take on the mountain next to the gas fireplace! This condo is set up for spending time together, with plenty of room when you're ready to settle in for the night. The loft area features a queen bed, bunk beds, and a full bathroom - perfect for younger guests that may want to stay up talking. Guests of the lower bedroom can enjoy a widescreen TV and spacious layout of their own. But no matter what bedroom you choose, the shared hot tub and sauna are available to guests who need to rest their muscles.

What's nearby:
Guests will be able to set off for the mountain on the American Flyer Lift with ease from this condo. The beginner-level Care Free, Loverly, and Scooter runs all end near the condo. Guests that aren't quite ready for the full run of the mountain can take lessons (private or group) to boost their skills - yes, adults too! If guests are visiting in summer, take the lifts to the top and enjoy mountain biking around the mountain Take an afternoon and visit the Isak Heartstone Troll sculpture, a fantastic local art piece just under 19 miles from the home.

Things to know:
Free WiFi and cable, including Showtime
Full kitchen
Elevator in building
Ski tuning bench in building

Other permit number: BCA 73921

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Shared

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Fireplace

Partial AC

Gas fireplace

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Mountain view

Walk to lifts

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing

Golf nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Sauna : Shared

Outdoor

Gas grill : Shared

6 reviews

Eric K. Apr 2022
Great location for what we needed. Quick access to the American Flyer lift and short walk to the Center Village for a bite to eat. The place was spacious enough for our family of 4. the second sleeping area is a loft, which wasn't bad because we were all beat and hit the sack early anyway. Kitchen was pretty well outfitted and the beds were comfy enough. We'd stay there again.
John M. Jan 2022
Great location, stay, and accommodation for our family of 5. Enjoyed the fireplace, Hot Tub, lockers, and grill! Tight but adequate kitchen, good queen beds, hard bunks. Both bathroom fans were not working. Strange Mgt. company: They refused to let us contact any local reps or owners for local/specific info, and refused to borrow or provide use of a Crock-Pot (which we always received and enjoyed using on every other ski trip to Summit).
Manager response:
Thank you, John, for your review! We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and the amenities offered. While the kitchen is stocked with essential cookware and utensils needed to prepare meals, food and other pantry items like coffee, tea, and special cookware and dishes are not typically stored in the home. Therefore, we encourage guests to plan if they anticipate needing additional items during their stay. We hope to have another chance to impress you in the future!
Matthew C. Jan 2022
We had a great time at the Lodge at Copper! The location is ideal--just a short walk to the American Flyer and Eagle and ski-in at the end of the day. The kitchen is well stocked and had everything we needed to cook every meal. We enjoyed playing board games kept in the unit. Check in was quick and easy. We would love to return to this unit next time we're in Copper.
Jill C. Nov 2021
I thought the location of this unit was terrific. The unit is a dated but was clean. There are very little overheard lighting so the unit is very dark. The fireplace was not working. The lock is very sticky and difficult to use as well. I think with some upgrades in lighting, fixing the lock and decor the unit would be a 10. If not for the great location it is ok.
Manager response:
Hi, Jill! We're so glad you chose to stay with us and are happy to read the location was so enjoyable. The fireplace is now working, and the lock is fixed. Thank you!
Kathy M. Dec 2020
We had more than enough room for our family. House is well equipped and so easy to get to the lifts. We will be back!!