USA Gulf Coast Florida Miramar Beach Listing #58765

Luau 6222 - Miramar Beach, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
10 reviews
Max. occupancy: 3 1 King Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 1 bedroom 1 bathroom No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Luau II beach studio w/fitness center, hot tub, lagoon pool

SANDESTIN® is a federally registered trademark owned by Sandestin Investments, LLC. Vacasa is in no way affiliated with, sponsored by, or endorsed by Sandestin Investments, LLC or the SANDESTIN® brand.

Vacation bliss awaits at this sparkling Luau studio, a poolside perch complete with flexible sleeping space and a well-equipped kitchenette. Located just 250 yards from fabulous white sand beaches, Luau boasts amazing all-season amenities including a fitness center, hot tub, and 4,000-square-foot lagoon pool. The kitchenette features include a sink, mini-fridge, coffee maker, toaster, and microwave. The breakfast table seats two for snacks and drinks.

ON-SITE AMENITIES

  • Outdoor lagoon pool (heated during low season, open year-round)

  • Outdoor kiddie pool

  • Outdoor hot tub

  • Poolside tiki hut (seasonal)

  • BBQ pavilion

  • Fitness center

  • Rooftop observation deck

  • Complimentary resort tram
  • Sugar-white sands and emerald green waters are just an elevator ride away -- Luau is located only 250 yards from the beach! This area offers all you need to unwind into vacation mode -- play 18 holes on the four championship golf courses, get a match going on 15 tennis courts, or set sail from the 123-boat marina. Only 2 miles away, The Village of Baytowne Wharf provides upscale shopping, dining, and exciting seasonal festivities.

    THINGS TO KNOW

    You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

    AMENITIES

    Features

    Iron

    Heating & cooling

    Central AC

    Partial AC

    Media

    Internet

    TV

    Cable

    DVD player

    Wireless router

    On-site activities

    Tennis court : Private

    Outdoor

    Deck

    Parking & access

    Elevator

    Theme

    Snowbird-friendly

    10 reviews

    Randy B. Nov 2022
    Great place for a quick getaway. Clean, comfortable and close to everything. Stayed here many times.
    Randy B. Sep 2022
    Very comfortable condo perfect for a quick week/weekend getaway. Close to everything.
    JOHN F. Aug 2022
    The area was nice but the room needs a new bed it leans on side the mattress was hard an the bathroom smelled like strong pee…
    Manager response:
    Thank you for your review, John. Sincere apologies for any cleaning missteps, as it is never our intention to disappoint. We can confirm these have been resolved. We hope to have the opportunity to better impress you in the future with a much more enjoyable stay!
    Randy B. Aug 2022
    The room was perfect with the exception of the floor not being clean. Everything else was great. Bed comforter edges are black from touching floor. 4 stars based on floor not being clean.
    Manager response:
    Hi, Randy! We're glad you stayed with us and appreciate your feedback. Our housekeeper is being retrained to meet our standards, and a new skirt has been purchased. Thank you!
    Gloria W. Jul 2022
    Sand Destin is great! However this place is not. This place had a buggy for a luggage cart. Room was extra small No one was available to ask for more towels or toiletries. Our golf cat we rented their got tagged twice for parking at the condo. Noisy. Bedding is super thin. Also we had roaches in our small one room condo. We let house keeping know about the roaches upon checkout. They let us know it was just sprayed a couple of weeks before. Vacasa needs to check into this place so it don’t cost them buisness. Not up to SandDestin standards.
    Manager response:
    Thank you for your review, Gloria. We apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay. Pest control has been scheduled. We appreciate you letting us know there is room for improvement and will follow up with the appropriate parties regarding your feedback. We hope we can host you for a more comfortable stay in the future.
    Scott M. Jun 2022
    Absolutely loved the location the room was so comfy and cozy quiet and close to everything short walk to the beach amazing pool great parking beautiful view from the sun deck can't wait to go back!
    Nadia W. Mar 2022
    Always love a quick trip to Luau! This unit is clean and has super easy access to elevators/vending/parking.
    Joan S. Oct 2021
    We enjoyed our stay and would recommend staying here to others. This review was submitted while the home was managed by a different property management company.
    Tim A. Sep 2021
    With Turnkey the rental experience is always professional. This particular unit had a broken bed, running toilet and a few other problems. The linens were cheap and the bed needs replaced. Turnkey did respond and fixed the bed and toilet. They also provided a small refund. A pre inspection or a good housekeeper would have reported these issues before a guest arrived so they could have been repaired. The floors and sink area was not clean. This unit needs to be updated before renting. This review was submitted while the home was managed by a different property management company.