Virtual Tour
USA Florida Northwest Florida Miramar Beach Listing #11835

Mainsail 234 - Miramar Beach, FL

32 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible travel options.

  • 7+ days before check-in: You can reschedule your trip, or cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit.
  • 30+ days before check-in: You also have the option to cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Exceptions apply. Read our full policy for details.

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean each home with an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Waterfront getaway w/ shared pool, hot tub, fitness center, & easy beach access!

Surround yourself with lovely ocean views and a variety of amenities when you book your trip to this Destin condo. Offering six guests perks like a fitness center, shared pool, hot tub, and direct beach access, this getaway is the perfect spot to unwind in style!

Located in the Mainsail Condominium community, you'll be just steps from the beach and a short walk to popular dining spots. Spend the day out on the beach soaking in the sun, or book a charter boat to revel in a high seas adventure. Play a round of golf at one of the nearby courses, and then head into town to do a bit of shopping.

Wake up early to get in a quick workout and then head down to the beach to slip into vacation mode. Snag a spot by the pool to catch up with a good book then soak in the bubbling hot tub to ease your muscles. Whip up a delicious meal on the granite counters in the fully equipped kitchen, then dine out on the deck to take in the ocean views. Lounge in the breeze of the ceiling fans and then end the day with a tranquil moment in the master bathroom's Whirlpool tub.

Loaded with amenities and set right on the beach, this Florida condo is the perfect spot for your next oceanside vacation. Book your trip today!

Things to know:
A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.



Jetted tub


Children's games

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Game room



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining






Water view





Cable : Cox

DVD player

Wireless router


On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Board games

Tennis court : Shared

Basketball court : Shared

Children's pool





Parking & access




32 reviews

Tonya G. Sep 2020
This unit needs a thorough cleaning. Dust was everywhere and previous renters left clothes in the closet. The closet was full of blind slats that I couldn’t put my luggage in. Under the Master bedroom was dusty. Patio furniture needs replacing. The blinds were missing slats.
Manager response:
Hello Tonya, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are disappointed to hear we dropped the ball this time, as this is not the high standard of guest satisfaction and cleanliness that we hold ourselves to. We have provided your valuable feedback to our local manager to address. We apologize for the inconvenience and hope we have the chance to impress you in the future.
William B. Aug 2020
I trusted that this unit was a quality unit by reading the previous reviews on Vacasa - all 4 & 5 star reviews. Unfortunately me and my family were very disappointed. This unit probably hasn’t been updated in 15 years.
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, William. We are sorry to read you were disappointed with your accommodations and hope you found still found the home well-prepared and cleaned for you and that you enjoyed the location. Your comments have been shared with the owner.
Brandy H. Jul 2020
Good view
Kristi F. Jul 2020
It was amezing.
Justin S. Jul 2020
We loved how close it was to the beach. The room needed a little upgrading like the bed and paint. But over all the beach was amazing love the fact the this place was a family place. Had the staff check on us because they have had some problems with mice. But we never saw one. But love the fact that they were on it. All I can say is the view from the balcony was amazing. We will be back.
Dustin P. Jan 2020
We loved the location of this unit it was very centrally located around everything. The view from the balcony was very nice. The cleanliness was very good and we had ample supplies and appliances needed throughout our stay. Owner was very responsive and the early check in option was extremely helpful!! Also the attendant at the gate was very helpful and friendly.
Chasity P. Sep 2019
It was a great room with a great view! It was very spacious and comfy! No complaints!
Shannon R. Aug 2019
It was an amazing experience!!!
Eric N. Jul 2019
Very close to the beach. Parking was very convenient and close to our condo.
Lillian S. Jul 2019
The view and the jucuzzi
DeeEvelyn S. Apr 2019
loved it everything about this whole trip was awesome!
Elaina C. Oct 2018
Plenty of room for our family of four. Nice living area and kitchen. View was nice and beach access was very close and convenient. Location of the facility was great...close to shopping and dining. Really liked being out of the way of all the crowds and business of the main strip. Could be a five star facility with a fresh coat of paint and new appliances. Had a minor hiccup with the air, but someone fixed immediately. The fridge did not keep things cold, barely cooled. Someone came to repair and it worked for one day But then stopped cooling again...we made do with biggie. Nothing that kept us from enjoying our time away from home. Will come back.
Manager response:
We appreciate this guest taking the time to provide us with this feedback. The refrigerator has been checked to ensure it is running efficiently, and our local property manager is working together with the homeowner to update this home. We look forward to hosting this guest again soon!
Brandon S. Oct 2018
VACASA was extremely easy to work with and the option for early check-in was appreciated. They send reminder e-mails with all the needed information, it was perfect for busy families. We loved the location of Mainsail. The condo could use a little remodeling, but the view was great!
David L. Sep 2018
It was great. Had a little problem with water pressure, reported it and problem solved immediately.
Anna C. Sep 2018
The people was nice and the view was great. But the unit was in bad shape, part of the wall was coming off in the master bedroom and it seemed like they didn’t clean the unit I wouldn’t go back to this condo
Douglas M. Aug 2018
We love Mainsail - the location is perfect. Beach access and view is the best.
Maria I. Aug 2018
Loved almost everything about the condo. Where to begin... the most amazing view welcomed us. You can hear the sound of the waves, soothing and comforting us. The beach easily accessible, beach umbrella and chairs waiting for us. (First come first served.... we were lucky to find one each time). My son loved the pool. He alternated between the wading pool and the big pool.

Great decor. Love the counter top. Condo was clean, sheets were clean. Necessities were provided. No coffee filter though ... was disappointed when I wanted to have coffee. Good thing very close to CVS. Problem solved! We didn’t used the dishwasher til the last day. Unable to run it. Unable to lock patio doors as well. But it would be really hard to get to the patio so we were okay with that. We will definitely try to book this again next time we go to Destin.
Manager response:
We are sorry to see our guest had any difficulties with their stay. We do not provide coffee or coffee filters and apologize if this came as a surprise. The dishwasher does have to be shut very well in order for it to run, and we have scheduled maintenance for the patio doors.
Timothy S W. Aug 2018
Manager response:
We sincerely apologize for the error in the listing; this has been corrected, and the guest has been refunded. Thank you!
Doug G. Jul 2018
Very spacious condo with everything you need. Had a great stay. Will be back.
Jimmy W. Jul 2018
Loved the beach pool and game room for the kids when it was raining
Tamara M. Jun 2018
The view from this condo was great! We were.

The view from this condo was great! Beds were nice and comfortable and home was spacious enough for our group of 6.
This condo could use a good thorough cleaning. Mold was found in bathroom and the furnishings have seen better days.

Manager response:
Housekeeping has done a thorough cleaning and addressed any mold found in the bathroom. Thanks!
James H. May 2018
This condo was perfect for my small family. We felt like we were home away from home.
Ann M. Apr 2018
We stayed in building 2 unit 234. The condo was clean, it was actually nicer than the pictures. We had a few issues that when ever we called Vacasa we seemed to never get through to a live rep. That was the annoying part waiting hours for a return call. That is my only compliant. Other than that we had a wonderful stay!