Virtual Tour
USA South Carolina Coastal South Carolina Myrtle Beach Listing #13213

Arcadian Dunes 16-264 - Myrtle Beach, SC

10 reviews
Max occupancy: 6 1 Queen Bed, 2 Double Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
357 Lake Arrowhead Road 16-264, Myrtle Beach, SC 29572

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible options to change or cancel your trip.

If your check-in date is at least 30 days away, you can reschedule your trip, cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit, or cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Many Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Snowbird friendly condo w/ shared pools, hot tub, sauna, tennis - walk to beach!

Your vacation to Myrtle Beach will be one to remember when you stay at this Arcadian Dunes condo. Featuring access to two shared pools, a hot tub, sauna, tennis courts, and more, the whole family will find fun ways to spend the days!

As part of the Arcadian Dunes community, guests of this rental will have an outdoor barbecue and picnic area, children's playground, sports bar, and more available to them. Take a stroll about a block to the beach, then keep walking down to Apache Fishing Pier to play games in the arcade, grab a bite to eat, and let the rhythm of the waves wash away your stress.

Begin your days with coffee and a home-cooked breakfast prepared in the fully equipped kitchen while the sun illuminates the room. Multiple flatscreen TVs and free WiFi provide relaxing entertainment, and the pool is great for swimming and lounging on summer days. Freshen up with two full bathrooms, and take care of any laundry you may have using the private washer/dryer.

You deserve a vacation worth remembering - book your escape to Myrtle Beach today!

Please also note that a $20 per-vehicle parking pass fee will be collected by the HOA. Thank you!

Snowbirds welcome! If you're looking for a long-term stay during fall and winter, give us a call for our special rates.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Common areas

Game room

Features

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

Nearby activities & attractions

Playground

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Pool table : Shared

Sauna : Shared

Tennis court : Shared

Foosball table

Outdoor

Balcony

Parking & access

Paid parking only

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

10 reviews

Flor P. Jun 2020
We enjoyed the condo.. It had plenty of room and it was a great location.
Pamela p. Jun 2020
For what I paid it needs fans in the rooms or ceiling fans in the bedrooms and the room with 2 beds in it it needs a tv in it so you can relax and watch it at night And chill a little over $1000 dollars đź’µ for 7 days
Manager response:
Hi Pamela, thank you for your review. This home has central AC which is why there is no need for fans in each room. We hope to host you again soon!
Christopher S. Jun 2020
Great place, clean, great location from the beach and restaurants. Everything was fantastic.
A. Aug 2019
The condo was nice the man in charge could be friendlier and the condo was a little further away than expected noth from the center and from the beach but everything else was good
Nicholas R. Jun 2019
The room was perfect besides not having a pull-out couch like it was advertised, but as soon as I mentioned that to the agency that made it right the same day and brought us a blow up mattress, pillows, and clean sheets. The house was amazing and so was Pete B from Vacasa! Will definitely be staying again the next time I’m in Myrtle! If I could rate higher than 5 stars I would!
Cassandra K. Jun 2019
The condo was very comfortable and clean
Rosario S. May 2019
Love everything about it will be back soon best place to stay thx you!
Amanda B. Jul 2018
When we arrived our unit was not ready for us and they never came back to finish it!
1. We had 6 guests and only enough towels for 4.
2. There were blood splatters on the master sheets
3. There were no blankets or duvets on the beds or in the unit so we froze to death the first night.
4. The dryer did not work well it took 4+ cycles for anything to dry. It was such a pain that we had to request another unit to just use the dryer in!!
5. The Master bath was nothing to write home about either--a bulb was blown at the vanity and the shower curtain was full of holes and molding!
6. IF you expect to watch TV to fall asleep don't sleep in the 2nd bedroom because it has a TV but no cable-I was told they no longer furnish more than 2 TV boxes (living room and master only).
7. The community pool was nice, but the home owners that are the STAFF onsite are not courteous at all!

My family of 6 will definitely not be staying here ever again!
Manager response:
We would like to thank this guest for taking the time to leave us a review on their stay. We've increased the level of towels each unit will receive and ordered new bed linens for all of our managed properties. The blankets have been laundered and returned to this condo for all future guests. Sorry about that! We sent an appliance tech to check the overall condition of this unit's dryer, and it's in good working order, but they did clean out the dryer vent to ensure hot air flow. The housekeeping team replaced the slower liner and vanity bulb. The owner has been asked to add 1 additional cable box for guest bedroom as well. Unfortunately, we do not control the HOA or staffing at this location. Thanks!