Virtual Tour
USA Alabama Alabama Gulf Coast Orange Beach Listing #16967

Seaside Beach & Racquet Club 4811 - Orange Beach, AL

19 reviews
Max. occupancy: 4 1 Queen Bed, 2 Sofa Bed 1 bedroom 1 bathroom No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible travel options.

  • 7+ days before check-in: You can reschedule your trip, or cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit.
  • 30+ days before check-in: You also have the option to cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Exceptions apply. Read our full policy for details.

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean each home with an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Waterfront condo w/ shared pool & incredible views - on the beach

Looking for a one-bedroom condo with a view? Want to feel away from it all in a tropical paradise? Look no further than this one-bedroom Seaside Beach & Racquet Club condo.

Located on the eighth floor in Building Four, this lovely condo has incredible views! There are a queen-size bed and flatscreen television in the bedroom. The full-size bathroom with a tub/shower combination can be accessed from both the bedroom and the hall.

There is a washer and dryer for your convenience behind the door in the hall, and the kitchen is stocked with everything you need to cook or bake with during your vacation! The living area has a sleeper sofa and television for you to relax, and free WiFi is also provided. Enjoy the views! Walk out onto the balcony and feel the salt air, and enjoy beautiful sunrise and sunsets over the white, sandy beaches of Orange Beach!

After enjoying inside, feel free to enjoy the two outdoor pools, indoor pool, BBQ grills, sauna, or steam room on-site at Seaside Beach & Racquet Club!

Please contact Vacasa for our special Snowbird rates!

Please note that parking passes are $25 each with a limit of two.

*Dear guest, please note that between March 30th and April 26th, various sections of the property will be undergoing walkway maintenance during staggered intervals. No walkway traffic will be permitted during that period.

This property is managed by Vacasa Alabama LLC.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

Property permit ID: 2019-5515

AMENITIES

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Water view

Waterfront

Gulf front

Gulf view

Media

Internet

TV

Cable : Condominium association

DVD player

Nearby activities & attractions

Playground

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Indoor pool

Sauna : Shared

Tennis court : Shared

Outdoor

Balcony

Patio

Shared Charcoal Grill

Parking & access

Elevator

Paid parking only

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

19 reviews

Hunter M. Aug 2020
The view was BEAUTIFUL. The unit was nice and clean! Could use a nice update but other than that, highly recommend!
Kylie B. Jul 2020
We arrived to our unit right after check in, the Vacasa App gave me a passcode for the door and a lock box code. Neither worked when we got there. Vacasa has a 1-800 number so we tried, after waiting for 2 hrs on hold, I was in tears and my husband walked to the guard station to see if they had any suggestions. The woman said they don’t directly help once the unit is booked through a company but she maybe had a number we would try- Seaside’s management. The manager had a code for us to try and luckily it worked. We kept the key on our key ring the entire time because we were afraid we wouldn’t get back in without it. The hot water was only hot for less than 10 minutes and the water did not drain when we took showers. When we left, the cleaning crew was early and stood in the doorway while my husband and I packed up. Long story short: don’t stay here. There are better condos with better communication out there.
Manager response:
Hi, Kylie! Thank you for letting us know about your stay and sincerely apologize you were on hold for such a long time during a stressful situation due to a busy holiday weekend. The key pad on the door is working, and the drains and hot water are working well now. We hope to have a chance to impress you in the future!
James R. Jun 2020
The view was amazing and walk out right on the beach! Enjoyed every minute of it!
Kenedie C. Jun 2020
I will definitely choose this same location next time I book a trip to orang beach! I loved it!
Jeffrey W. Sep 2019
The condo was perfect in every way. The view was unbelievable !!!
Coleen C. Aug 2019
Loved that there was absolutely everything we needed in the home, the grounds were immaculate, convenient to local attractions Walmart dollar general, looking so very forward to our next stay
Corey S. Jul 2019
This was the perfect place for my family of 3, it was perfect for our budget, had everything we needed and a great view.
Samantha W. Apr 2019
I loved everything about the stay clean great view great location
Connie A. Mar 2019
This condo was perfect for a quick getaway. It was very clean and every amenity was described perfectly.
Kim S. Oct 2018
This place had it all !! We cooked all our meals here and had everything we needed. Perfect view and great beach access. Was booked to PCB but the hurricane changed our plans.Anna was the best at switching us at the last moment.
Penne S. Sep 2018
The condo was great. We had a very nice view of the beach and gulf. Everything we needed was supplied and ready to use. We really enjoyed the radio on top the refrigerator! Simple things like that can mean so much while settling in for the perfect weekend get away.
David M. Sep 2018
Had good view of ocean front. clean and nicely decorated everything was in good operationally from wasger/dryer, coffee pot, dishwasher, stove, microwave, WIFI we even turned TV on once when it rained. good beach access outdoor pool and indoor pool were nice and also the grill and outdoor seating area by the indoor poor was nice..

We will definitely come back
Stephanie S. Aug 2018
It’s was perfect for the two of us but it would be tight with 4 people. Over all a nice condo with a very nice view of the beach.
Douglas M. Aug 2018
Great location. Right on the beach with quick access. Also close to many great restaurants and a grocery store. Condo needs updating. Couch needs replacing and throw rugs need cleaning. If owner would give condo a little TLC it would be a 5 star rating.
Manager response:
The owner will be doing updates and maintenance after the busy season. Thank you!
Stephanie M. Jul 2018
We loved everything about this condo.. the only complaint was the couch and chair.. it’s very worn and the sofa sleeper was awful. You were sleeping on springs.. Once you update it with new furniture it would be perfect..