Virtual Tour
USA Florida Northwest Florida Miramar Beach Listing #19443

Sandestin: Luau 6724 - Miramar Beach, FL

18 reviews
Max occupancy: 4 1 King Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 1 bedroom 1 bathroom No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible travel options:

  • At least 7 days before check-in: You can reschedule your trip, or cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit.
  • At least 30 days before check-in: You also have the option to cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.


Many Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Comfortable resort condo w/ Gulf view, shared pool/hot tub, & beach access

Enjoy the beach life at this coastal condo located in the Luau complex of the Sandestin Golf & Beach Resort in beautiful Miramar Beach! Prepare delicious meals and snacks in the well-equipped kitchen, relax out on the spacious, wrap-around balcony with amazing views, or head downstairs to enjoy a variety of resort amenities. Swim in the large saltwater pool, soak in the hot tub, or fire up one of the community grills and have a cookout. You can even dine at the on-site restaurant or grab a drink at the poolside Tiki bar.

What's nearby:
This condo is part of the Sandestin Resort, which offers such fantastic amenities as a pool, a hot tub, beach access, and four designer golf courses. Take a walk down to the nearby beach with its sugar soft sands and warm waters, or make a reservation to hike the 200 acres of the unique Coffeen Nature Preserve a little over a mile east. And be sure to visit the Village of Baytowne Wharf, only two miles north, offering fine dining, shopping, and regular special events and festivals right on the shores of Choctawhatchee Bay.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
A tram pass is included in your reservation. The tram runs daily from 10 am to 10 pm around makes several stops around the resort. There is an app that can be dowloaded to track the tram as well.

A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.




Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining






Water view

Gulf view





Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf on-site

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Saltwater pool


Gas grill : Shared


Parking & access




18 reviews

Daryl M. Sep 2020
Great location, great amenities.
Got the exact room we were shown.
In room washer and dryer were a big help with swimwear and towels.
Bed was comfortable.
Having a kitchen and coffee maker was great as well.
Pool was excellent, and the beach was a very short walk away.
We will definitely stay here again.
I highly recommend the Luau!
Brian B. Sep 2020
First off, coverup clean and comfortable.
This is the first time we booked through Vacasa and do plan to travel a lot more staying in condos.
Little things like one night of coffee packets for the first morning of our stay would have been nice. Salt and pepper shakers and a welcome book of the area seems like a reasonable inclusion. Other than that, bed was comfortable, living room spacious and a good location.
Manager response:
Hello, Brian. Thank you for your review! We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced due to the lack of equipment. Please note that our homes typically only provide basic essentials, and any specialty items may need to be planned for accordingly. We welcome your suggestions and will notify our staff with this feedback. We appreciate the opportunity to improve this home for future reservations. We hope to host you again in the future!
Monica K. Aug 2020
Great place to spend a few days out of town. Just 4 minutes walk to the beach.
Adriana V. Aug 2020
Beautiful place, close to the beach, and had a very nice pool. Room had a great view and was full of supplies for cooking during your stay. Definitely coming back!
Kenyatta C. Jul 2020
Close walk to beach, quiet at night, nice view, clean quarters.
Desiree W. Jul 2020
We loved the view from our balcony and the layout of the condo. The living room furniture was aged and not too comfortable. The walk to the beach was further than we imagined, and the beaches were entirely too busy. There were 5-7 rows of beach Chairs and social distancing was not taking place. Vacasa visitors should get access to tram service or golf carts.
Erika W. Jun 2020
This place was wonderful!! Great location... just walk across the parking lot to get to the beautiful Gulf of Mexico!! You even get a great ocean view on the wrap around balcony. The pool was amazing too! From what I could tell, the Luau pool was the best one on the beach side of Sandestin. There just weren’t any lounge chairs, I assume because of COVID, and the tiki bar was closed. I always worry about beds when we travel. The bed in this condo was incredibly comfortable!! I felt like I was in my own bed. Having the washer and dryer was a definite perk. It was also nice having a full kitchen to cook whatever we wanted. We had plenty of bath towels and face cloths. There were 3 of us but we only had 2 beach towels and 1 hand towel... not a big deal as there was a Walmart and Publix nearby. Absolutely loved it!! Plan on returning soon.
DK R. Jun 2020
Great view, very clean and spacious. Would visit again. Arm chair in the living room needs replacing.
Manager response:
Thank you for sharing your feedback, DK. We are glad you enjoyed your stay! We appreciate you letting us know there is room for improvement, and we'll pass your suggestions to the owner for consideration. We hope to have another chance to impress you in the future!
Marcus C. May 2020
This damn near heaven on earth. I can’t wait to go back. I’m thinking about moving into the apartment
Caitlin O. Nov 2019
We loved staying the the Luau, the location was good, the shuttle was awesome. Room was nice. We were told we were going to get a refund of $50 for them having furniture delivered during our stay, the furniture never got delivered after we waited around for about 2 hours and then after I reached back out asking for an update on the delivery, I was then informed the furniture was not being delivered that day so we wasted two hours and never got the $50 refunded. I Would recommend staying here just a little disappointed that we waited around and never got our $50 refunded.
Manager response:
Hello Caitlin, thank you for your review. We are so sorry for the miscommunication that occurred, resulting in lost time and inconvenience for you on your vacation. We know how frustrating that can be. We have issued the refund to the card on file and it should be on its way to you soon! We hope we can host you again in the future for a more seamless stay.
Shanta R. Oct 2019
Beautiful resort and everything in one place. Love It!
Craig S. Sep 2019
pool was really Nice !!!
Christopher L. Aug 2019
We loved our stay here. Location was perfect and we ended up loving the pool more than the beach. We found the threat of a $25 fine for losing a pool bracelet a bit harsh especially with small children and the bracelets can be ordered online for $26 for a pack of 100! It was just added stress while you are trying to be stress free for a bit. Luckily we didn’t lose any! Blankets in addition to sheets for the pull out couch would have been nice too. Everything else was picture perfect, we would love to stay again in the future!
WILLIE R. Aug 2019
Beautiful resort. Everything in one place. The Condo was well equipped and very comfortable and the view from the balcony was breathtaking.
Kenyatta C. Jun 2019
Very spacious! Unit was as advertised, close to beach (walking distance). Quiet and clean, can’t wait to go again!
Vanessa M. Jun 2019
Nice and clean
Leticia S. Oct 2018
Was the best place ever... the apartment and Vacasa services!! I’m recommend 100%