USA Alabama Hangout Music Festival Orange Beach Listing #29690

Admirals Quarters #1101 - Orange Beach, AL

8 reviews
Max occupancy: 10 2 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 4 bedrooms 4.5 bathrooms No pets 
26200 Perdido Beach Blvd. #1101, Orange Beach, AL 36561

Beachfront condo w/ Gulf view balcony, beach access & shared pools/hot tub!

Gaze up and down the gorgeous coastline of Orange Beach from the wrap-around deck of this Admirals Quarters condo - a beachfront escape with incredible views of the Gulf of Mexico! In addition to its open, airy living space with room for the entire family, this condo offers a jetted bathtub, easy access to the beach via the boardwalk downstairs, and resort-style amenities that include outdoor and indoor pools, a hot tub, a sauna, and a fitness room.

What's nearby:
Whether you're attending the Hangout Music Festival or looking for a bit of sun-splashed relaxation, you'll find a prime location in the Admirals Quarters. This beachfront property is half a mile from the heart of Orange Beach, which is home to a Publix Super Market, a Rotolo's Pizzeria, and all sorts of conveniences. Gulf State Park is just over a mile west, and Perdido Key State Park - a nesting site for local sea turtles - is seven miles east. You'll also be two miles east of Adventure Island, four miles west of delicious oysters and drinks at The Flora-Bama, and five miles southeast of the shops, marina, and amphitheater at The Wharf.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
Please note that guests must be 25 years of age or older to book this home

This property is managed by Vacasa Alabama LLC.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

Property tax ID: 34437
Property permit ID: 2019-9822

AMENITIES

Bathrooms

Jetted tub

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Water view

Waterfront

Gulf front

Gulf view

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Outdoor

Balcony

Patio

Deck

Parking & access

Elevator

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

8 reviews

Caroline N. Mar 2020
The condo is great. But a 15 minute walk to grocery or restaurants.
Charles M. Aug 2019
Condo and weather were great
Pam M. Jul 2019
We loved how spacious and roomy the condo was. The ice maker in the refrigerator didn’t work at all while we were there and for awhile the water dispenser did not, however a repairman was sent and got the water working. The front bedroom is really uncomfortably warm until late at night, even keeping the curtains closed, overhead fan on and box fan that was provided. This would not be an issue at all in the cooler months. Kitchen was huge and we loved that!!!
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
Sherry B. Jun 2019
When we arrived the unit we had rented had major repairs underway that Kaiser was not informed of - the managers in the office were able to move us to another unit in the building even on Memorial Day weekend. They were so nice and helpful and even called back later to make sure we were satisfied.
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
Linda S. Feb 2019
Beautiful condo with gorgeous view
William T. Jul 2018
Everything was fine but one sliding door to south balcony was difficult to open.
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
Edna W. Jun 2018
My group was upset because they felt it an imposition to have the real estate salesperson want to show the condo while we in it. Even though the unit may be for sale it invades our privacy.
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
Prish W. Jun 2018
Condo unit was ideal. Kaiser kept in contact with us on storm info.