Virtual Tour
USA Alabama Alabama Gulf Coast Orange Beach Listing #29879

Tidewater #402 - Orange Beach, AL

13 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 1 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible travel options.

  • 7+ days before check-in: You can reschedule your trip, or cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit.
  • 30+ days before check-in: You also have the option to cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Exceptions apply. Read our full policy for details.

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean each home with an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Central beach property w/ indoor pool, Gulf-side pool, fitness room, & sauna!

This beachfront vacation rental, with space for up to six guests, is located in the heart of Orange Beach. This condo has a charming living and dining area, a well-equipped, full kitchen, and a master bedroom with an attached balcony for your relaxation needs. Deluxe resort-style amenities include a Gulf-side outdoor pool, indoor pool, hot tub, sauna, grilling area, fitness room, and a convenient beach boardwalk.

What’s nearby:
Looking for adventure? Head over to Alabama’s Gulf State Park for a day of fishing, hiking, and beautiful scenic views, only two miles away. Craft Farms and Peninsula Golf Courses await those looking to play a few rounds, both less than 15 miles from your front door. Just three miles away, Orange Beach Marina offers fishing charters, dolphin cruises, and watersports equipment rentals. And when you get hungry, Cobalt, the Flora-Bama Yacht Club, and Tacky Jack's are all popular restaurants within three miles of this complex.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
Sofabed included
Central air conditioning
Elevator in the building
Non-smoking rental

The property is managed by Vacasa Alabama LLC.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

Property tax ID: 30193
Property permit ID: 2019-741

AMENITIES

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Water view

Waterfront

Gulf front

Gulf view

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

Wireless router

Miscellaneous

Step-free Access

Nearby activities & attractions

Playground

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Outdoor

Balcony

Patio

Deck

Parking & access

Elevator

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

13 reviews

Vallie P. Dec 2020
We loved our stay here!!! The beds were comfortable. They had great patio furniture to enjoy the view from and the kitchen has everything we needed. Perfect location in Orange Beach.
Amanda K. Aug 2020
Beautiful
Melody D. Aug 2020
Extremely clean, huge balcony, comfy beds, fantastic view and location—- just the perfect place for some rest and relaxation.
R B. Jul 2020
The view was great, the place was clean.
Pattie L. May 2020
Tidewater is always well maintained and on a beautiful beach
Lydia Y. May 2020
Location, cleanliness & friendly staff
Kay E. May 2020
I rented a room for 7 days for $1100.00 but once all fee's were added it added another $600.00. The room had only 2 spoons, no pot holders, limited pots and pans, not many cooking utensils. Within hours of arriving our feet were black from floors. There was dog hair on furniture and even in drawers. The dishes we pulled out to use were dirty. The hot tub was broken. They did bring utensils and a cutting board when I informed them we needed some. I didn't want to keep calling as I'm not one to complain. With $600 in added fee's minus taxes I expected excellence. Usually there is about $300.00 added with taxes and fee's. I feel compelled to warn potential customers to pay attention to that. Can someone explain what service I actually paid for?
Manager response:
We sincerely apologize the home was not better prepared for you. We did try to send cleaners out to address the oversights, but we never heard back from you regarding the matter and did not want to interrupt your stay. The property manager will look into all of your concerns to ensure they are addressed. Thank you!
Lynn D. Jul 2019
Easy booking and check in and out. Condo and pool very nice and clean.
Patricia H. Jun 2019
Everything was clean, everything needed to fix meals available and plenty of towels.
Ramona D. Mar 2019
Clean condo, comfortable furniture, good view
Don M. Oct 2018
The unit was nice but the bed was a little soft.
Michele C. Jul 2018
Everything went smoothly and simple