USA Alabama Alabama Gulf Coast Orange Beach Listing #29910

Beach Vista Two - Orange Beach, AL

Take a Virtual Tour
30 reviews
Max. occupancy: 24 5 King Bed, 2 Queen Bed, 8 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 8 bedrooms 8.5 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Elegant beachfront home w/ private plunge pool - steps from the sand!

Newly constructed and full of beautiful, high-end furnishings, Beach Vista Two offers Gulf-front luxury in the very heart of Orange Beach. With group-friendly space for up to 24 people, this beachfront home features a private plunge pool, a lovely deck with commanding views of the beach and the Gulf of Mexico, and a living space full of state-of-the-art electronics and appliances - all mere steps from the spectacular white sand.

What's nearby:
Follow the private boardwalk to reach the beach, where you can search for shells, take long walks, and swim in the emerald waters of the Gulf of Mexico mere steps away. This beachfront property sits right near the center of Orange Beach, so you'll never be far from an assortment of shops, restaurants, markets, and beach bars. You'll also be less than a mile east of Adventure Island and less than three miles east of Gulf State Park.

Things to know:
Larger groups can rent this home together with the neighboring Beach Vista One
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
Weddings welcome for a fee; please call for more information

This property is managed by Vacasa Alabama LLC.

Parking Notes: Parking is available in the driveway and underneath the home.

Guest Entry Instructions: This rental utilizes an E-lock, a digital lock that requires an unique code to enter. This code is reset after each guest's stay.

Other permit number: 2019-9591

Other tax number: 34354

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

House rules

Meeting and events allowed

Wedding venue

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Water view

Waterfront

Gulf view

Gulf-front

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Pool : Private

Outdoor

Balcony

Patio

Deck

30 reviews

Connie F. Sep 2021
The house is beautiful and plenty of room for everyone. Location is great, easy beach access. Restaurants and stores very close.
Stephany S. Aug 2021
Great house and location. We had some issues with the house but Tenille and Jenni with the property management team help resolved our issues in a timely manner.
Amanda D. Aug 2021
what we loved - location, cleanliness and size of the house, the main floor living and deck/pool space. also, a private bathroom for every bedroom was great.
what we didn't love - damaged boardwalk that made it hard to get the children down to the beach. my 85 year old mother had a very difficult time as the last step is missing entirely. Refrigerator didn't cool properly and the ice machine didn't work. the maintenance guy got there Monday and worked on it. The fridge was some better and the ice machine did work, but it took several days so we just bought ice. dishwasher didn't dry so we had to hand dry everything-no kitchen linens to speak of and no drain dish. we cooked every day so I ended up buying a drain dish, towels, and an oven mitt. Air conditioner on the main floor stopped cooling but it was the last night. 79 is still pretty warm for sleeping purposes. Tons of construction all around - constant nail guns and pile drivers didn't add to the "relaxed" beach atmosphere. on two occasions we couldn't get back to our house in the car and had to wait for the construction guys to move equipment. neighbors are VERY close. Fortunately ours on both sides were nice but it could be a nightmare if they weren't. Overall, the positives didn't outweigh the negatives, nor the other way around.
Manager response:
Hi Amanda, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and apologize that you encountered some issues. Please know that this is not commonplace, and we thank you for calling in order for local staff to promptly resolve these issues. We look forward to your next stay!
Denice C. Aug 2021
The house was beautiful, beds were very comfortable! With as many bedrooms the house needs another refrigerator. Also, the pool filter system did not work and the pool company came once and added some salt but did not vacuum out and by day 4 water was oily murky and bugs. Needed skimmer. Otherwise everything was great!!
Manager response:
Hi Denice, We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We will be sure to pass your suggestions along to our local manager who will work with our homeowner to make necessary upgrades. We look forward to hosting you again!
Peggy S. Jul 2021
This house was perfect for our family vacation. So spacious, and convenient to the beach. Having the pool on the deck was ideal. The house was very clean upon our arrival. The lock on the door would not work, but one phone call, and minutes later, it was taken care of. Loved everything about this house and would come back here in a heart beat!
Stephanie G. Jun 2021
Perfect for an extended family stay!
Alise T. May 2021
The house was so close to the beach a quick run to the room for a sandwich or to use the bathroom was very doable. We have 4 little ones and they loved the swimming pool! My only negative review would be the fact that the pool cannot be heated.
Alisha T. May 2021
I enjoyed the beach house. Everything was clean and nice. All utensils, pots and pans that you would need were there. There was no iron in the house. But when I called for one.... they got right on it and brought one to the house. The beach view was a plus for me. Hearing the waves splashing at night was very soothing and calm. But I must say the tv cable didn't work, nor the wifi on the tv. So, this was a downer for my crew that came. But the maintenance guy came out and tried to fix it. Didn't succeed; so he said it was direct issue from the cable company. But thanks for the bbq grill. We will be back.
Abbey K. May 2021
Beautiful, clean home right on the beach! Our group couldn’t have asked for anything more!
Tanya T. Apr 2021
Space is great. Also the clean beach decor.
Wendi U. Apr 2021
House was perfectly located, well furnished, very clean and exactly what we hoped for.
Christopher S. Feb 2021
Great house layout. On the beach
Douglas K. Dec 2020
This house was perfect, just as described. Beds very comfortable. Felt clean. No complaints at all. Manager was great to work with.
Tina T. Dec 2020
How was beautiful, modern, and spacious.
Debbie M. Dec 2020
This house is so spacious. It is perfect for a large family
Sybil W. Sep 2020
The entire facility was more than we would've dreamed of. The teens were excited. The adults love the elegant layout of the house. We would definitely see this location for a return vacation ir qee I end getaway.
Brenda M. Aug 2020
Spacious and clean! We will definitely come back!
Sherrill B. Aug 2020
Beautiful new @ Doacious House! We filled it up and enjoyed how close the beach was. We played volleyball right in front of the property on the beach:) Walmart across main road at short walk:) we had a 5stat time!
Gaynell W. Aug 2020
We truly love staying here and we will be back. The house is so amazing . So spacious and comfortable for everyone. If I had to mention one thing would be the water pressure fir the showers . Can’t wait to go back !
DAVID K. Jul 2020
Great house, amenities and location!
Hugo M. Jun 2020
Private Beach access
Private pool
House in good shape
Jerry P. Jun 2020
Location was great. House was nice. Beach is not crowded. Go 200 yards in either direction and it is packed. Need another large fridge for the size of this house. Minor issues with the pool light not working and no outside outlets on the deck work. Ice maker in the fridge is worthless.
Rena S. Jun 2020
This house was spectacular!!! Every aspect was perfect. Any small issues were taken care of in under an hour of calling vacasa!! Would highly recommend!!!!!!
Linda C. May 2020
The house is beautiful and clean. Plenty of room for everyone. The pool needed cleaning and was finally cleaned our last day. Be sure to have it cleaned before each guests arrival. Used BeachMoms for everything else.
Trinda P. Feb 2020
The house was great! We had 23 ladies come for a ladies conference and there was plenty of room for all of us to just relax and visit and get to know each other better . Everyone loved the mattresses and pillows and wanted to know what kind they were so they could see about buying one for themselves!
Debra G. Jan 2020
This house was spectacular for a large group of friends. We loved the 5 king bedrooms and private baths, the proximity to the beach, the large decks, and the open living room and kitchen. It's perfect for big groups and right in the heart of Orange Beach.
Marilyn H. Aug 2019
everything from dishes, hot water to beds was great the pool how ever did not function correctly. the water was merky, pool people came quickly but finally on the morning we left the pool was bubbling beautifully for first time.
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world-class service.
Angelle S. Aug 2019
The home was beautiful and very comfortable
Brenda S. Jul 2019
Beautiful house, wonderful location, loved the beach right outside the door. Glad we had private pool on balcony but wishes it was just a bit bigger pool. Like having the sitting shelf in pool.
Leslie S. Jul 2019
The house was perfect - layout and location.