USA Gulf Coast Florida Seacrest Listing #32610

High Pointe 3432 - Seacrest, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
24 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 2 Double Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Ideally located condo w/ private balcony, shared pool, & beach access

Experience a true beach getaway at this condo just steps from the sand of the Gulf of Mexico. Sporting charming tile throughout and a full kitchen with ample counter space for multiple people to help with meals, every guest will feel right at home. You can spend your mornings out on the furnished balcony with a cup of coffee listening to the sound of the tide. After everyone wakes up and is ready to get out in the sun, each person will be able to spend the day lounging at the beach, playing a couple of sets of tennis, or even showing off their shuffleboard skills. Everyone will love coming back to home base to watch a movie on the flatscreen TV to end a perfect day.

What’s nearby:
This condo is located in an area that allows for all types of adventures. For the beachgoers, beach access is just outside your door. If you would like to venture out, take a scenic drive to the quiet Carillon Beach or make a day of all the activities near Pier Park such as shopping, dining, and even concerts! Camp Creek Golf Club is just a few miles away as well, so the golfers of the group can book a tee time and enjoy lush fairways and fast greens. Bike rentals are included with your stay, so pedal along the coast to find your own hidden gems with the whole group.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
Lagoon-style pool and hot tub
Tennis courts/shuffleboard

* Please note that beach chairs and adult bikes are only available March - October.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Bathrooms

Jetted tub

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Adult bikes

Tennis court : Shared

Outdoor

Balcony

Beach chairs

Shared Charcoal Grill

Parking & access

Elevator

24 reviews

Shirley I. Jun 2022
This condo is comfortable, well-equipped, and has a nice view of the gulf. Everything was clean when we arrived. The beds are comfortable. The view of the gulf was a nice surprise as it was more expansive than I expected it to be (based on photos I thought it would be a narrower, more distant-looking view). The location of the resort itself is perfect with Peddler's Pavilion shopping & dining right across the street and a super short walk to the middle of Rosemary Beach. I would absolutely stay in this condo again, and indeed, hope to!
Caroline W. May 2022
Unit served its purpose! Beautiful view and loved that it came with beach chair rentals!! Dresser drawers and furniture a tad outdated but had all the appliances and pots/pans needed. Very clean and would definitely stay again!
Mindy D. Mar 2022
The condo was absolutely lovely. lots of space, with wonderful amenities and great location. The only negative, and I hate to put any, but the Master Bedroom bed is horrible. It makes lots of noise and feels like your about to collapse at any moment when you move. I would definitely recommend they look into this, we had to sleep in the other room with the two doubles for a good night's rest. Other than then that, the place is top notch.
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Mindy. We are glad you enjoyed your stay at our home! While we understand that sleeping preferences vary widely, we are sorry to hear that the bed did not provide for a comfortable night of rest. We will certainly keep your comments in mind when planning updates to the home. We look forward to hosting you again!
Emily G. Mar 2022
We had a wonderful time staying here. The condo is well kept and has a great view of the pool and the ocean just beyond the boardwalk. Very relaxing stay, we love High Pointe. Working with Vacasa went very smoothly.
The only thing we ran into was that there was no baking sheets and we had to make do with a muffin tin for the oven. There was also no coffee filters but luckily I picked some up just in case and left the remaining in the unit.

We look forward to returning!
Manager response:
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Emily. We are delighted that you enjoyed this charming condo and our service and we appreciate you letting us know there is room for improvement. We will pass your comments to the owner for consideration, and we hope to have another chance to impress you in the future!
Reginald R. Dec 2021
The condo was clean and well appointed. The size and layout worked well for my stay. The kitchen and living area provided more than enough space to spread out without issue. The view from the balcony was great.
Patricia S H. Oct 2021
Pool, views, access to everything--simply amazing.
All of the comforts of home at your fingertips.

We hope to come back to this condo in the future.
Mary Elizabeth S. Apr 2021
First time to Seacrest, loved how close it was to shops, restaurants and Rosemary! Condo was very clean and super roomy! Vacasa office was super attentive and responsive with any calls or questions about check in, guests staying to make sure they were on reservation, gate codes, etc!
Jennifer H. Aug 2020
Great view of the ocean and the pool! Cute functional condo!

Kitchen has a variety of items one might need in case you’d like to eat in some.

I would stay here again... even in knowing the king bed mattress could use an upgrade.
John H. Jul 2020
We have stayed at High Pointe 4 different times in four different condos over the last 3 years and it's by far one of most favorite places to be along the Florida panhandle. The location of this property can't be beaten! Outside the gates are multiple places to grab food, drinks, a little shopping, etc. A few minutes walk to Rosemary Beach for even more options. The community pool is amazing and the onsite outdoor restaurant, Crabby Steve's, is yummy.

This condo had everything we needed to make our stay pleasant. Due to COVID 19, we brought all our own groceries and we had everything in the condo needed to prep/cook all our meals. My only real "complaint" and it's more preference is the master bedroom bed is STIFF. I prefer my bed to be a little softer but, not a big issue. WiFi worked great with 4 of us on it at some points.

All in all another great stay at High Pointe and we will be back again!

Oh and a special shout out to the Vacasa team for finding my son's stuffed animal after we checked out and texting me to get it back to us. Crisis averted ;)
Kristi H. Jul 2020
The location of this condo was wonderful! Right on the beach with a restaurant on-site. Walking distance to shops and restaurants across from the entrance as well as to Rosemary Beach and Alys Beach. We especially enjoyed the large pool, and this condo has a great view of it! Spacious condo with everything we needed.
Hollyn C. Jun 2020
Upon arrival, refrigerator wasn’t cooling, closet lights were out and dishwasher was broken and smelled. Finally, on our 4th day, maintenance fixed dishwasher and managed to steal a diamond necklace (family heirloom) and Apple AirPods. The mattresses were so uncomfortable that we had to go to Target in PCB and buy mattress pads (because there were none) and toppers. I own a rental property and if my renters had this experience, I would be out of business. They showed zero remorse for the items stolen which cannot be replaced.
Manager response:
Thank you for your feedback, Hollyn. We are so sorry you did not have a better experience with us. We were happy to assist you during your stay and can confirm we have not seen your missing items. We are indeed sorry this was your experience and hope to have a chance to impress you in the future.
Stephanie R. Jun 2020
The condo was very clean and comfortable. We loved that it was walking distance to shopping and dining. The pool area was beautiful!! We will stay there again.
Belinda A. Jun 2020
Good unit. Well stocked kitchen. Bedroom furniture is functional but several drawers in the dressers do not work well. Great location !
Brent H. Jun 2020
The location of High Pointe is perfect. Biking distance to Barrett Square or AlysBeach. Condo itself could use some updates. Beds could have been a little better, sink leaked water all over the floor when we got there and the floors were very dirty. I called and the sink got fixed but no one ever came to clean the floors. Also, some things that were promised to be in the condo when we arrived were not. Dishwasher packets, surface cleaner and laundry detergent were not included so bring your own. Would definitely come back to High Pointe but will likely choose another condo unit to stay in.
Manager response:
Hi, Brent! We appreciate you staying with us and taking the time to leave your feedback. We have followed-up with housekeeping regarding properly cleaning and stocking the home in anticipation of a guest arrival. Thank you!
Mitch M. Jan 2020
Only issue is that we were locked out of room before checkout. Nixon from Security came to rescue so we made our flight home.
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world-class service.
Dana J. Jul 2019
Everything was so easy! Room was perfectly clean and looked updated!
Nicole B. Jul 2019
We absolutely love staying at High Pointe and this property was lovely.
Thomas M. Jul 2019
Nice folks at the front office Well maintained condo Beautiful area!
Alyce M S. Jun 2019
great service by the ResortQuest staff, great location and comfortable condo
Dawn C. Jun 2019
good weather, good accommodations, amenities as represented.
Cristina S. Aug 2018
Clean, friendly, great service