USA Gulf Coast Florida Miramar Beach Listing #35044

TOPS'L Beach Manor 113 - Miramar Beach, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
15 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 2 King Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Beautiful beachfront home features private patio, & shared hot tub/ pool

You'll be just steps away from the sugar-sand beaches when you book this first-floor tropical villa for your next vacation! Put your feet up on the spacious patio while streaming your favorite music to your devices with the free WiFi. Challenge a friend to a match at the resort tennis court - TOPS'L Beach & Racquet Resort has been rated as one of the world's Top 100 Tennis Resorts with numerous accolades and awards from tennis magazines and clubs.

What’s nearby:
Be sure to check out all the great restaurants nearby like Fat Clemenzas for their pasta like the Fettuccini Primavera, Pasta Carbonara, Cheese Ravioli, and Seafood Linguine. How about a little Greek? Aegean Greek Restaurant has breakfast plates like the Gyro & Eggs, Sundried Omelet, and Sundried Omelet. You can also get some awesome Thai at Real Thai Fusion when you order their soups like Tom Kha, Tom Yum, and Adamun Sea Soup.

Things to know:
Elevator in building
Shared hot tub
Shared pool
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
* This resort can accommodate wedding events. Please contact Vacasa for more information.
** No guests under the age of 25, regardless of marital status and/or military status.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.


Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Meeting/banquet facilities



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

House rules

Wedding venue

Kitchen & dining






Beach access





Cable : Cox

DVD player

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Sauna : Shared

Tennis court : Shared

Basketball court : Shared

Children's pool



Parking & access


15 reviews

Anna P. Sep 2022
Condo , beach, each service were excellent
Jann P. Sep 2022
Beachmanor #113 is definitely home away from home, awesome location and we will always cherish our time at Tops’l. My family has been going to Destin for over 50 years and we still are in awe of the beauty of it. I have been all over the world and Destin is still the place to go back to again and again.
James C. Jul 2022
This unit had w/d, internet, next to pool and the beach. Ground level was what we wanted with a couple of young grandkids around. Very convenient and comfortable. No issues with this unit.
Elizabeth C. Jun 2022
The condo was beautiful and exactly as pictured. We absolutely loved the location of this condo. It was near the pool and the ramp to the beach. Our family had a wonderful time and would definitely book again! The only negatives were the dishwasher would not work(however this could have been a me issue), several light bulbs were burnt out and there were quite a few cobwebs.
Manager response:
Hi, Elizabeth! We're so glad you stayed with us and wish you had reached out about the inconveniences you were experiencing. The dishwasher is now working, and the light bulbs have been changed out. Thank you!
Don D. Mar 2022
Unit was excellent, check-in was so easy.
James C. Jan 2022
The unit, for the most part, was a solid 4. However, we were never informed that amenities would be unavailable. The bar/grill was unavailable our entire 5 night (M-F) stay. I expected the response from every person wearing a Vacasa shirt when asked why would be something close to, “It’s because of Covid.” Instead, each and every person asked said, “Wow, I don’t know why.” Really? No one knew why? C’mon man! The Resort next door had an open bar/grill and people were eating and drinking day and night. I also noticed the Tops’l occupancy level was extremely less than what we experienced with two previous stays. There wasn’t a single rented umbrella or chair on the beach. In fact, there were no vendors that offered such amenities (at a fee of course.) The Resort next door had a large number of chairs and umbrellas being used and 20-30 times the number of guests than Tops’l had on the beach. Don’t know exactly what’s up with Vacasa but the service, or rather the lack thereof, reminds me of the beginning of Wyndham’s exit from the vacation business.
Manager response:
Thank you for sharing your feedback following your stay, James. We are sorry to hear you were disappointed with your visit and with the interactions you had with the staff. Our Beach Front Grille is closed during this time of the year but there is a restaurant located at the Fitness Facility. Beach Services are provided by a 3rd party vendor and do not operate from November 1st to March 1st. Every guest is informed about amenities during check-in. It is always our goal for our guests to be able to use everything the home has to offer. We hope that the refund that you were given has helped with some resolution for the issue you experienced. We apologize for any missteps, as it is never our intention to disappoint.
LaRandon M. May 2021
The property was great for my family vacation! The Beach was right off the property with plenty of food entertainment on the resort so you don’t even have to leave!
Brandon S. May 2021
Home was very spacious and was just steps from the beach pier. Both bedrooms had King size beds which was a plus. Being on the first floor was great for getting to the beach each morning, but didn’t offer any views of the ocean. All in all it was a great vacation home.
Mark H. Oct 2020
Steps away from beach! Very clean. TOPS'L is a very well kept community.
Susan S. Jul 2020
This beach rental is good for social distancing . 1) did not have to use elevators ( on the ground floor) 2) closest walk to the east side parameter of the resort's property ( which was the least dense and reduced proximity to other beach resort guests) .
kim c. Jun 2020
I loved the location of the room. Rooms are clean. Needs a bit of an update on decor though ..
Manager response:
Thank you for sharing your feedback, Kim. We are glad you enjoyed your stay! We appreciate you letting us know there is room for improvement, and we'll pass your suggestions to the owner for consideration. We hope to have another chance to impress you in the future!