USA Florida Sterling Resorts Miramar Beach Listing #35671

Hidden Dunes 0704 - Miramar Beach, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
19 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 2 Double Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Open gulf front unit, 2 beach chairs included, Short drive to entertainment

Tucked away in the secluded community of Hidden Dunes, this comfortable condo offers a spectacular Gulf-front view from a private 7th floor balcony. The property features gorgeous tile throughout and wireless high speed internet. The living room features a 40"" flat panel TV, DVD player, CD stereo system, and a queen sleeper sofa. The master bedroom which has a plush king bed and a TV, also has direct access to the balcony offering breathtaking views of the Gulf. The master bathroom includes a tub/shower combo and double sinks. The guest room has two double beds, TV and DVD player, as well as a private bathroom. The kitchen features upgraded stainless steel appliances, wood cabinetry, granite countertops, and everything you need to prepare a gourmet meal. The elegant dining area includes a glass table top that seats six comfortably with additional seating at the breakfast bar. This unit also offers a separate washer/dryer area for your convenience. Exclusive to this unit is SEASONAL BEACH SET UP with two chairs, umbrella and table.

Parking Notes: Parking information: There is a limit of two parking passes per unit. Please make sure the provided parking passes are clearly displayed as well as completely filled out to avoid any fines from the HOA. Your property does not allow boats, trailers, or over-sized vehicles/buses.

Guest Entry Instructions: This rental utilizes an E-lock, a digital lock that requires an unique code to enter. This code is reset after each guest's stay.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Water view

Waterfront

Gulf view

Gulf-front

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD library

DVD player

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Tennis court : Shared

Basketball court : Shared

Outdoor

Gas grill : Shared

Balcony

Patio

Beach chairs

Parking & access

Elevator

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

19 reviews

Anthony Z. Nov 2021
Amazing view from the large balcony. Spacious house in a great location.
Linda N. Oct 2021
Loved the view. Easy access to the beach.
The condo was lovely. Would stay again.
Kathy S. Oct 2021
Nice place
Shelia. B C. Oct 2021
Comfortable-love having 2 full beds in the 2nd BR - bigger than a twin for adults. Clean, great view. Could use cushions in the balcony chairs and plastic pitchers for tea; luckily we brought our own.
Amy S. Sep 2021
We loved our stay! Comfortable beds. A great kitchen, and the view is amazing. Very relaxing!! Only issues we had were the screen on the bedroom patio going to deck was off track when we arrived and would'nt go ack. We had some windy days and it flew across the balcony! Also needs some new cooking pans or bring your own. They stick bad. The resort itself was very nice too
Including the guards at the guard shack. Only wish the hot tubs worked. No jets working just a hot bath! Still would definitely return!!
Manager response:
Amy, thank you for your review! We are very sorry for the malfunction of the screen for the patio! We ask our guests to contact our 24/7 guest service line for any issues as our local staff is available to assist. We look forward to hosting you again!
Jonathan N. Sep 2021
Enjoyed it
Robert B. Aug 2021
Very clean
Casie G. Aug 2021
The view was beautiful. Right on the beach. Swimming pool/baby pool/ hot tub. All great. No complaints here. We will be back.
Callie R. May 2021
We love it here!!! Beautiful view, nice condo. It could have been a little cleaner but it wasn’t bad. I would definitely stay here again!!
Manager response:
Hi Callie, thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us! We apologize for the house not being cleaned as thoroughly as is our standard. Please know that local staff is available to assist with any cleanliness issues you encounter while in the home. We're delighted to hear that you had an otherwise fabulous stay and we can't wait to host you for another memorable vacation in the future!
Joel P. Apr 2021
Loved the condo, well kept, clean and spacious. Hidden Dunes property never disappoints!
Dane H. Feb 2021
Incredible views, very clean, and comfortable. Could use some new cookware. Would highly recommend.
Patrick P. Nov 2020
Able to pick up a last minute deal with an awesome view, beautiful weather, and nice amenities.
Teresa P. Sep 2020
The view was awesome! Private balcony overlooking the ocean and pool. Everything we needed in the condo!
Mary M. Aug 2020
Great location, very clean, gorgeous views! Will definitely stay here again!
Calvin F. Jul 2020
The view was nice. The unit was clean.
Liz D. Jul 2020
Clean and lovely! Great beach service!
Michelle P. Jun 2020
Great condo! Amazing ocean view!!