USA Gulf Coast Florida Rosemary Beach Listing #48180

Prominence True North - Rosemary Beach, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
7 reviews
Max. occupancy: 8 2 King Bed, 4 Twin Bed 3 bedrooms 2.5 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Family-Friendly Home w/Central AC, Shared Pool, Free WiFi, Patio, Washer/Dryer!

This bright and open home is waiting to make your next Rosemary Beach vacation the getaway of your dreams! Inside, the living space is filled with lots of natural light, comfortable furniture, and attractive floors. The central AC will keep everyone nice and cool while you stretch out on a living room sofa to watch your favorite movies and shows on the mounted flatscreen TV, and the free WiFi will make it easy to research tomorrow's adventure or a new recipe. The kitchen is equipped with stainless steel appliances, a five-burner range, ample counter space, and terrific cookware. The center island has barstool seating that can accommodate up to four guests and the dining table has seating for six. Outside, the furnished deck is a great place to entertain your guests, and the kids will love spending time in the shared pool. You'll also have a private washer and dryer to take care of everyone's dirty laundry. When it's time to turn in for the night, you'll have three upstairs bedrooms to take advantage of. The first bedroom has a king-size bed and a mounted flatscreen TV, the second bedroom has two twin-size bunks and a mounted flatscreen TV, and the third bedroom has a king bed, a flatscreen TV, and an en-suite bath with a walk-in shower. The home's high-speed internet and free WiFi make it quick and easy for remote workers and students to complete their projects on time.

What's nearby:
Come see 30A's newest addition, the Town of Prominence, filled with vacation fun! Providing resort-style pools, private cabanas, hammocks, outdoor dining pavilions (with grills), bathhouses, and a fitness center. Just a short distance across 30A lies 'The Hub' where guests can enjoy access to restaurants, boutique shops, and The Prominence Town Center event pavilion with weekly concerts and movie nights! Guest can take the Shuttle down to Gulf Lakes beach Accesses or see the Deer Lake State Park with its rare dune lakes. Gulf Lakes Public Beach Access is only a mile south, where you can enjoy the cool gulf waters with friends and family. Camp Creek Lake is a mile away, and you'll have plenty of good restaurants to find within four miles of the home.

Things to know:
High-speed internet and free WiFi!
* Please note that there are active on-site security cameras facing the entry door and garage.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.




Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining






Beach access


Internet : Century Link



Wireless router

On-site activities

Pool : Shared

Adult bikes





7 reviews

Janine M. Feb 2022
Beautifully furnished, clean, and close to The Hub on 30A. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Bridgett G. Dec 2021
Very clean with lovely quiet deck. Walkable to The Hub with shops and restaurants. Very comfortable master bed.
Mercedes A G. Jul 2021
This was my first time renting from and they have a great costumer service Is easy to communicate with them, the only reason i gave them a four star is because the house was not ready for check in and we had to wait like two hrs. But other than that is a good place plenty parking space their pool is pretty big, Love the fact that the house looks just like the pictures, the house is beautiful and cozy.
Manager response:
Hi, Mercedes! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We passed your comments along to our local manager to review and we appreciate guest’s preferences as a means to continually improve. We look forward to hosting your next stay!
Emily O. Jun 2021
This house was a big disappointment. The stove top didn’t work, so we had to literally use a lighter to get the burners going, the microwave showed no display when you pressed buttons and the stain on the stairs rubbed off on our bare feet and made them turn black. We weren’t able to use the garage which is a big inconvenience when getting your family in and out, especially with lots of beach bags. Nothing about the house was accommodating, there were no places to hang towels after showers, there were no blankets on the couches, there was no vacuum to use all week. The giant glass door had no covering so anyone could see right in. Overall it just felt like the owners didn’t thoroughly think through what people would need for a comfortable stay.
Manager response:
We are deeply disappointed that you were not completely happy with your experience during your stay. We encourage guests to reach out to our 24-hour customer service team so that we can assist in correcting any problems during their stay. We understand that you were simply trying to enjoy your vacation and may have felt hesitant to bring forth complaints at that time. We have inspected the stove, garage door and microwave and have found them to be in good working order. We've confirmed that there are towel bars in all of the bathrooms. Due to Covid19, we stopped putting blankets in homes for sanitary purposes and they are available upon request. Since this home does not have carpeting, there is not a vacuum available for use. We apologize for any inconvenience this posed. We appreciate your feedback as our guest’s comfort is very important to us. We look forward to having the opportunity to host you for a more enjoyable stay.
Jamie C. Apr 2021
Location was great, home was clean and big enough to for my family.
Martha Carol R. Apr 2021
Clean and convenient to restaurants. Great pool. Quiet. Need a bike to access nearby beaches (no parking). Would stay again.