Virtual Tour
USA Alabama Alabama Gulf Coast Orange Beach Listing #16965

Seaside Beach & Racquet Club 4311 - Orange Beach, AL

24 reviews
Max occupancy: 5 1 Queen Bed, 2 Sofa Bed 1 bedroom 1 bathroom No pets 
24522 Perdido Beach Blvd # 4311, Orange Beach, AL 36561

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible, no-fee options for trip changes and cancellations.

You can reschedule your trip, cancel it and receive 100% credit for a future stay, or cancel it for a refund (minus the booking fee) at least 30 days before check-in.

Note: If your trip starts after August 31, you have these options as long as you change or cancel your trip at least 30 days before check-in.

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Most Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Third-floor condo w/ amazing views, beachfront location, & shared pool

Want to stay at Seaside Beach & Racquet Club? Want an amazing view? This one-bedroom condo is located on the third floor and has memorable balcony views of the white, sandy beaches of Orange Beach!

Walk in and the master bedroom is on your left with a queen-size bed and flat-screen television. The bathroom is accessed from the bedroom and the hallway. The bathroom is upgraded with granite countertops, and there is a washer/dryer for your convenience in the condo.

The kitchen is upgraded and stocked with all the cooking and baking utensils you need. The living area has plenty of seating with a queen-size sofa sleeper and an over-sized chair with a twin sleeper. The condo will comfortably sleep five people. Free WiFi is also provided and you can take advantage of the shared swimming pool!

Enjoy the amazing views from the kitchen & living area or step out on the balcony and watch the sunrise and sunset each day! Come and make this one-bedroom condo in Orange Beach your new vacation destination!

Please contact Vacasa for our special Snowbird rates!

*Please note that there is an additional $25 cost requirement for parking (limit 2 passes max.)

**Dear guest, please note that between March 30th and April 26th, various sections of the property will be undergoing walkway maintenance during staggered intervals. No walkway traffic will be permitted during that period.

This property is managed by Vacasa Alabama LLC

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

Property permit ID: 2019-7289

AMENITIES

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Water view

Waterfront

Gulf front

Gulf view

Media

Internet

TV

Cable : Dish Network

DVD player

Nearby activities & attractions

Playground

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Indoor pool

Sauna : Shared

Tennis court : Shared

Outdoor

Balcony

Patio

Shared Charcoal Grill

Parking & access

Elevator

Paid parking only

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

24 reviews

Veronica M. Jun 2020
The location is perfect, accommodations were excellent, and it was just the break I needed from reality.
Ashley C. Jun 2020
Great place ! Only downfall is that the cleaning service was there earlier, check out is for 10, and they showed up at 9. We felt rushed to get out, but the place was great clean, cozy, and we also had a great view! Everything was fine except the morning we left.
Lauren A. May 2020
It was a great place, but I would not say it sleeps 5 comfortably. The pull out couch/bed was extremely uncomfortable. However, this would be a great spot for a couple of people. I’d say two people can sleep comfortably here. Otherwise, great place with a beautiful view!
william w. Dec 2019
Outdated and could use some attention but awesome location and amenities
Morgan J. Dec 2019
Loved the location, great views, clean room.
Laura A. Nov 2019
This condo is on the third floor and has a wonderful view of the ocean. The balcony is the perfect place to sit with a cup of coffee in the morning and watch the sunrise. Very easy access to the beach and the pool. This is a one bedroom unit with a sofa sleeper and a large chair that makes into a bed. The pullout mattresses could use some updating as they were not the most comfortable. They have everything you would need for cooking supplies, and plenty of towels and bedding. Great location!
Marissa M. Oct 2019
I saw alot of reviews about the condo being outdated but it did not bother me one bit. It was so cozy and in an amazing location (#4311) with a beautiful view! Plan on booking this spot again next year!
LaDarron D. Oct 2019
Everything
Denise T. Sep 2019
I loved that is was only a short walk to the beach. It was s clean condo. The bed was not very comfortable but everything else was great
Vicki S. Aug 2019
Location was great and condo clean with great view!
Lisa B. Jul 2019
Beautiful view
Aleca P. Jul 2019
The location was great and facility well taken care of.
Torrie B. Jul 2019
This condo was located on the 3rd floor with a direct view of the pool and the beach! The room was very clean and nicely decorated. Air conditioner worked very well with the crazy heat outside. Condo was equipped with everything you could need, even vinegar for jellyfish stings! The walk to the beach was super short with a stair access and a ramp. Overall it was an amazing trip!
Sharon H. Jun 2019
Privacy.
MARY ELLEN A. May 2019
Clean, comfortable and great view of pool and beach. Will be back again!
Thomas S. Nov 2018
The unit was cheap and if that is your primary concern go for it. It was clean, but worn and outdated and needs renovations and upgrades. The bed was horrible. Exterior needs renovations, elevator didn't work part of the time we were there. Furniture should be replaced.
Manager response:
We apologize that the unit did not meet your expectations. We take this feedback seriously and please know that you can call us next time in order for local staff to assist with any issues you face. We hope to get the chance to host you again! Thank you.
Timi B. Nov 2018
We were there at a quiet time, which is exactly what we needed. The apartment is bright and cheerful, and adequately stocked.
Matthew J. Sep 2018
Couldn’t have asked for a better stay, directly in between a lot of food and night life, easy check in and check out, wish a stay would guarantee a set of beach chairs but as long as you have your own they have a rinsing area so it’s easy not to track sand in, and the pool and landscaping is kept well and the view is great even from just the third floor!!!
Jeremy C. Jul 2018
The condo was excellent, great location. Clean and nice. I messed up the dates I rented and stayed past my checkout time. They were very understanding of my mess up, even when I put them in a tight spot.