Virtual Tour
USA Maryland Ocean City Listing #21423

Broad Marsh Beauty - Ocean City, MD

4 reviews
Max occupancy: 13 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 2 Double Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 4 bedrooms 3.5 bathrooms Sleeps 12 comfortably  No pets 
108A 69th St, Ocean City, MD 21842

Beautiful townhome w/ furnished deck, shared pool - walk to beach

Book a carefree, Ocean City vacation at this spacious, three-level townhome with an open floor plan. After a day at the nearby beach enjoy a cool dip in the community pool or lounge on the sun deck. The full kitchen is ideal for cooking a nice meal for the family before cozying up on the couch to watch everyone's favorite shows! This is the perfect place to call home while enjoying your dream beach getaway!

What's nearby:
The Atlantic Coast is only two blocks away for days of warm weather fun. You will be centrally located and close to several restaurants including Dough Roller, The Bonfire, Touch of Italy, and Skye Bar. Plus, this rental is just a block away from the new 67th Street Town Center. Multiple miniature golf courses line Coastal Highway with Old Pro Golf located within walking distance on 68th Street. And Broad Marsh is just a short drive or bus ride from the Ocean City Boardwalk for rides, games, food, and plenty of entertainment.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen with a dishwasher
* Please note that renters must be 25 years of age to rent this home, and all other guests under 25 years of age must be accompanied by a parent or legal guardian. A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.




Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining









Gaming system

Wireless router

Blu-Ray player

On-site activities

Pool : Shared




4 reviews

Deborah P. Jan 2020
We had a great stay. House was clean and had all we needed to allow us to be at the beach as a group. Close to everything.
Derek H. Sep 2019
My family has owned rental properties on the New Jersey shore for years. For an end of the season rental everything was nice and clean and comfortable. Would love to stay again.
Tulkin N. Aug 2019
I like that location is in quiet place, block away from ocean and most importantly can accommodate family of 8 easily. Now, cons: WiFi is not working, if you have two toddlers who like to watch Netflix in their bedroom - it is not happening because apparently WiFi works right next to router. Place needs to be maintained, it looks like nobody cares about comfort as dried is not working, so is some remotes. Washer and dishwasher need to be wiped using Clorox as it stinks from mold/mildew. There is absolutely not enough dishes, coffee maker is broken, microwave was dirty and worst that I couldn’t even find a single cleaning supply to wipe dirts off. I’m glad we only been there two nights, as it would be total disaster to live in such place for a week. I have been to many rentals and this is not even close to one of those cozy home style rentals that even provide laundry detergents for guests comfort. There is not a single Hairdryer in the bathrooms too! Bring your own utensils, own sheets and towels as theirs look dirty.
Manager response:
We are sorry to see you did not better enjoy your stay, Tulkin. The issues you have brought up have been resolved. We hope to have another chance to impress you in the future!
Kaylin M. Aug 2019
House was very nice and has a comfortable vibe. Loved that there were a few beach chairs and accessories for us to use. Great location and quiet neighborhood. Plenty of parking on the street, would book again for sure !