Virtual Tour
USA Washington Puget Sound Seattle Listing #30479

Pile of Bricks - Seattle, WA

2 reviews
Max occupancy: 8 3 Queen Bed, 2 Twin Bed 3 bedrooms  plus loft 3 bathrooms No pets 
2323 46th Ave SW, Seattle, WA 98116

Family-friendly, West Seattle home w/ covered deck, water views & firepit!

This classic, brick Tudor, located in the beloved North Admiral neighborhood, is the perfect launch point for your next Seattle trip. Featuring gorgeous, parquet wood floors and Spanish-inspired architecture with textured walls, exposed beams, and wrought iron touches, all centered around a central fireplace. Head up to the crow's nest with a glass of wine or a good book and take in the stunning Puget Sound and city views. Prepare meals in this home's full kitchen, or fire up the gas grill, and then dine together around the dining tables or out in the enclosed sun porch.

What's nearby:
This rental is just a short walk from the Metropolitan Market and the Admiral Business District. Less than a mile from this home is Alki Beach where you can kayak, paddleboard, and walk the shore. For the avid golfer, bring your clubs and play at the beautiful West Seattle Golf Course. Snap a selfie and explore tourist attractions like the Space Needle and Pike Place Market, just six miles from your front door.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
Baby gates included
Crow's nest access from upper room ladder A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

Property permit ID: STR-OPLI-19-002227



Baby gates



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling


Wood-burning fireplace

Kitchen & dining






Water view


Internet : Xfinity


Cable : Xfinity

Wireless router

Netflix streaming


Gas grill : Private




Enclosed yard

2 reviews

Jason B. Jan 2020
We stayed here for 9-days and loved the quiet setting in a charming neighborhood. We never had any trouble parking and the neighbors were friendly. There was plenty of space in the house for us to spread out and the bathrooms were all well done. The garden sitting areas off the kitchen are so lovely!
Emily R. Dec 2019
Let’s start with the deal breaker - midway through our stay, some guy let himself into the house while my husband and I were napping and scared the heck out of us. According to him, he was dropping off sheets. When I contacted Vacasa, they referred the issue to the local property manager, who never got back to us. Unacceptable. On to the house - the key only goes to the back sliding door which means crossing through a muddy unlit lawn every time you want to come or go. There’s a giant hole next to the path and no lighting, so it’s an accident waiting to happen. There are strong artificial fragrances throughout the house (very unpleasant), it’s poorly lit, and the kitchen is poorly stocked. The house is located in a great neighborhood, so it has good potential. Overall very disappointing.
Manager response:
We regret to hear that you had a negative experience. We have performed a deep clean and have added additional kitchenware, and the owner will be taking care of the lighting in both the interior and exterior areas of the home, to include any potential trip hazards. We will also be discussing the possibility of creating a path to avoid tracking mud in the house. We hope to have another chance to impress you in the future!