Virtual Tour
USA Maryland Ocean City North Ocean City Listing #33579

Coral Escape - Ocean City, MD

8 reviews
Max occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 2 Double Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
13401 Wight Street Unit 304, Ocean City, MD 21842

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible, no-fee options for trip changes and cancellations.

You can reschedule your trip, cancel it and receive 100% credit for a future stay, or cancel it for a refund (minus the booking fee) at least 30 days before check-in.

Note: If your trip starts after August 31, you have these options as long as you change or cancel your trip at least 30 days before check-in.

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Most Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Family-friendly oceanfront condo w/private balcony - stunning views!

Enjoy the vibrant coastal lifestyle here in Ocean City in style at this oceanfront condo boasting gorgeous views, a private balcony, and beach access. Spend each morning on the balcony, accessed from the master bedroom, with a cup of coffee and simply listen to the sound of the tide. When the sun comes up and the temperature begins to rise, head outside for a day at the beach with loved ones and feel the warm rays on your skin. When everyone works up an appetite, head back to home base and whip up something tasty in the fully equipped kitchen. Throw sandy clothes in the private washer and dryer and settle down each evening for a movie or show until everyone dozes off!

What's nearby:
Though it will be hard to leave the warm sand just steps away, pile in the car and head south just six miles and take the whole family to the Jolly Roger Amusement Park, Splash Mountain Water Park, and Speedworld for a change of scenery and amusement for the whole family. And if it's a rainy day, there are numerous shops and restaurants close by. Treat the kids to ice cream at Dumser's Dairyland and make their day. There's even a movie theater less than a mile north where you can catch the newest film.

Need to know:
Full kitchen
Free WiFi
Private washer/dryer
Beach access

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

Property permit ID: 66307

AMENITIES

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Location

Water view

Waterfront

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Playground

Outdoor

Balcony

Parking & access

Elevator

8 reviews

Bridget O. Jul 2020
Perfect beachfront location and condo was clean and well appointed. When we were there, it had several beach umbrellas, boogie boards, four beach chairs and sand toys in the closet which was great. Comfy beds and couches. The neighbors, several of whom appeared to live there, were very nice. The building was quiet and peaceful. Beach area is family oriented and clean. No partiers when we were there. The fridge handle was broken when we arrived so we called to report it and the agency rep was nice and efficient. Would be nice to have a key for the water outside so we could rinse sand off instead of bringing it into the unit. We would definitely like to stay in this unit again and would also recommend the building itself if there are other rentals available. Awesome views and buildings around it were also very quiet.
Ebony L. Jul 2020
Loved the beach access, Awesome views. Only draw backs was that we were not given the key for the outdoor water hose downstair and the electronic lock took a few tries to master but great overall.
Manager response:
Hi, Ebony! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and apologize if you were expecting access to the outdoor water hose; the owner has decided not to allow guest use for that amenity at this time. Thank you!
Ashley K. Jun 2020
The place was beautiful! Well maintained and loved the fact that there was a washer and dryer; plus, full kitchen! The only downfall was we couldn't check in right at 4 pm because they were still cleaning.
Laurie K. Jun 2020
IMPORTANT: when putting address in on google maps, DO NOT put the unti #-just use the building address. We spent a half hour looking for the place convinced that it didn't exist and that we'd been scammed. So, naturalIy, I thought this place had to be too good to be true with the price we paid. It was during the pandemic but near the end. Places were opened up. So, I know we definitely got a good deal. Once we found the place, it was perfect! It's a bit difficult to contact the company but again, I think that's due tothe virus issues. I would stay here again in a heart beat. It was just stunning!
Manager response:
We are so happy you enjoyed the home, Laurie! Thank you for the warning about Google Maps. We do provide directions in the check-in email as well if the maps were giving our guests any trouble. We hope to be hosting you again soon!
Debra C. Mar 2020
Perfect location, clean, amenities were plentiful. Great not having to bring bedding and bath towels. Keurig was a nice added touch. Bed was very comfortable. The only downside was the master bath was very small, shower controls awkwardly accessible and the tub basin very slippery, could used the no slip stick ons. Otherwise a good shower, hot and plenty of pressure. Great view of the beach and ocean, plenty of room on balcony.