USA Alabama Alabama Gulf Coast Orange Beach Listing #16909

Caribe 1114D - Orange Beach, AL

Take a Virtual Tour
33 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 2 Twin Bed 3 bedrooms 3 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Upscale waterfront resort condo with pool, hot tub, & tennis

Located off Perdido Beach Blvd right by the pass, this complex has something for everyone. The resort features an on-site restaurant, eight outdoor pools, three indoor pools, a lazy river, slides, three indoor hot tubs, six outdoor hot tubs, a sauna, a steam room, a fitness center, playground, putt putt, BBQ grilling area, six tennis courts and much more!

This condo is located on the 11th floor in Building D. The master bedroom suite has a king-size bed, large flat-screen television, and its own balcony access. The bathroom has dual sinks, walk-in shower, and a jetted bathtub. The second bedroom has a queen-size bed, flat-screen television and its own bathroom with a tub/shower combo and sink. The third bedroom has two twin-size beds and an attached bathroom you can access from the bedroom or hall. The third bedroom has a flat-screen TV as well. The attached bathroom has a tub/shower combo and sink.

The kitchen has granite countertops, stainless steel appliances and just about anything you need to cook or bake with. There is plenty of seating between the bar stools and dining table.

The living area is huge and opens up to an amazing balcony view! There are plenty of places to sit your entire group around the flatscreen TV or enjoy the free WiFi, with additional seating available on the balcony.

This Caribe condo is soon to be your favorite vacation destination.

Please contact Vacasa for our special Snowbird rates!

This property is managed by Vacasa Alabama LLC

Other permit number: 2019-10042

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.



Jetted tub

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Game room



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining






Water view

Beach access

Gulf view





Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions



Golf nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Indoor pool

Ping-pong table

Sauna : Shared

Tennis court : Shared

Lazy River

Basketball court : Shared

Children's pool




Parking & access


Paid parking only



33 reviews

Taylor M. Jul 2022
Loved how spacious the condo was. Plenty of amenities. Great location. Would definitely recommend and return.
ladrika w. Jun 2022
This condo was very spacious, clean, nicely decorated! Big enough for my family of 5. Will stay here again next year!
Cory F. Jun 2022
We had a nice stay. Everything was provided and the condo was huge with a nice view of the pools and ocean. Loved the ice maker. Perfect space for two toddlers, 3 adults, and a baby. The resort was wonderful. Many pools to choose from and a trolley ride to the beach. Would highly recommend.
Keith W. Mar 2022
Lucresha B. Nov 2021
We had been in 3 different condos during our stay, one in each building. This one was by far the best equipped with kitchen tools and other necessities. Our only complaint was the couch was. It comfortable and had been well used, this hard to get off of. Otherwise, the views and condo were very nice
Jean H. Sep 2021
This condo is beautiful and has an amazing view of the pools, lazy River, beach and the Gulf. The rooms are big. The master and master bath were amazing.
The only reasons it doesn’t get 5 stars from me are very fixable. It seemed very clean upon arrival but upon closer inspection it needed a more thorough cleaning of the bathrooms. The bedding seemed questionable too.
The furniture was the biggest disappointment. It’s old and broken down. The couch is not comfortable. It sinks down and is hard to get out of. Most of the patio furniture is torn. We could still use it carefully.
The TVs were awesome. Please leave instructions on how to use the remotes.
Pans and utensils were provided (the knives are very dull) and the appliances are great.
All in all, a great stay with a few disappointments that made our experience a little less than it could have been.
Manager response:
Hi, Jean! Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We apologize there was anything that detracted from your experience. There is a new patio set for the balcony, a deep clean is scheduled, and kitchen inventory will be addressed. We hope to host you again!
Christen D. Aug 2021
Perfect beach and lazy river view, and the amenities at the resort are amazing!!! Condo had everything we needed.
Reagan F. Jul 2021
We had a great stay in this unit. It’s well appointed and the resort is quite inclusive. Kitchen and bathrooms had all the basics that you need.

One needed improvement is the furnishings. They feel like they are worse than second hand and weren’t comfortable to relax on, and seemed unclean. The patio furniture was also run down, but the management team brought some chairs to be sure that we had somewhere decent to sit and enjoy the balcony.

Other than that, the location is great and the unit is spacious. My party of 5 and a baby had a good stay.
Manager response:
Thank you for staying with us, Reagan. We are so glad you enjoyed this condo overall but apologize for the details that were amiss. We are so sorry to hear that the bedding and furnishings did not meet your expectations. The bedding has been updated and new beds and furniture are being updated very soon. Thank you for letting us know there is room for improvement and we hope to host you again very soon.
Kristin M. Jul 2021
Furniture inside and on the balcony is broken. Sharp corner on master bathroom cut my husband’s toe badly and scraped my knee. The refrigerator overheated our first night, but was fixed the next day. Diane, with Vacasa, did what she could. Owners need to update unit ASAP if expecting top dollar.

Manager response:
Thank you Kristin for providing your valuable feedback. We are sorry for any issues you encountered during your stay. Local staff is always available to assist if there are amenities in the home that fall short. We hope that the refund that you were given has helped with some resolution for the issue you experienced. We hope to have a chance to host you next time. Thank you.
Alice M. Jun 2021
The 3 bedrooms and 3 baths offer a good space for a family; however, with that said the bed linens are poor quality and the furniture and carpet in the unit are very worn and in desperate need of an upgrade. The balcony has a nice view, but several pieces of the furniture are broken or torn and you could not sit in them. The phone did not work and would not even hold a charge. The washing machine was broken and with a family of 7 there for 5 nights, we needed the washing machine. Our youngest child got sick one night in the linens and there were no extra linens in the secondary bedrooms. The extra linens in the master closet had food stuck on them....... very frustrating. We finally got help with the washing machine repair after MULTIPLE calls over a 2 day period. We could not even get extra linens until the repairman could come. The kids had to sleep with no sheets on the bed! We have stayed at the Caribe several times and from our experience, this is not a typical Caribe unit.
Manager response:
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, Alice. We are sorry to hear your stay at our home was less than stellar and we apologize for the issues you encountered. We have passed your concerns to our property manager to work on improving the home for future guests. We confirm the washing machine works and the balcony furniture is being replaced soon. We apologize for the inconvenience and hope to have another chance to host you for a much more enjoyable experience.
Danielle V. May 2021
Loved this rental. It’s huge. Kitchen was amazing with everything you could need for hosting/cooking. We loved the double patio.
Plenty of room with 3 bedrooms and 3 baths.
Our only issues: The top linens could be cleaned or replaced (comforters) same for furniture. Maybe supply more than 2 laundry soap/dishwasher soap.
Directions for parking. It was tricky.
All said: We would definitely return.
Manager response:
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Danielle. We are glad you enjoyed this condo and we appreciate you letting us know there is room for improvement. We will follow up with our local team to address these areas of needed attention, and we hope to have another chance to impress you in the future!
Sopheary O. Apr 2021
The place was clean & very elegant
PETER B. Dec 2020
Jodrell C. Sep 2020
Very nice room enjoyed my stay will visit again. Highly recommended!!!
Mary L. Aug 2020
The condo was wonderful. My family enjoyed everything the resort had to offer.
Eric L. Aug 2020
The place is beautifull
They electric BBQ DONT WORK
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Eric. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our home! We wish that you had alerted us to the BBQ not working while in the home so that we could rectify the situation. Please note our 24-hour customer service line is here to assist at all times. We hope to host you again soon!
Joseph C. Dec 2019
Spacious and comfortable condo with lots of up to date amenities and a gorgeous view.
Richard H. Oct 2019
Very clean and nice, The view and amenities were great. Right across from the ocean, Lazy river, and only minutes from everything.
Scott W. Sep 2019
Stellar view... well appointed... we will be back
Michael G. Jul 2019
My family had a wonderful time staying here. i hope i can book it next year, too. The location is awesome: short drives to food, beaches, and entertainment. You won't be disappointed!
James R. Jun 2019
Great place with awesome view.
Angela P. May 2019
My fiance loved it, the fish from peir were huge. Everything is there you don't have to leave if you don't want to. Very beautiful.
Staci C. Jul 2018
Very nice condo. Has all the amenities..
Caribe Resort is very nice place.