USA Alabama Alabama Gulf Coast Orange Beach Listing #29698

Admirals Quarters 303 - Orange Beach, AL

Take a Virtual Tour
28 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 2 King Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2.5 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Gulf-front condo w/ stunning water views & shared pools, hot tub & grills!

Admirals Quarters 303 is a spacious, beachfront condo overlooking the emerald waters of the Gulf of Mexico, providing a wonderful beach retreat for your next memorable family vacation. The living area features comfortable furnishings, creating an inviting setting for relaxation after days spent on the beach below. Enjoy your meals al fresco on the private balcony, where you'll find breathtaking Gulf views and an outdoor dining space. Tired after swimming the day away in the property's indoor and outdoor pools? A community hot tub and sauna await - the perfect way to soothe your sore muscles.

What's nearby:
The Admirals Quarters grants you direct and easy access to the beach every time you feel like digging your toes in the warm, sugar-white sands of the Gulf of Mexico. Orange Beach, a sunny coastal town beloved by visitors, is half a mile away, offering plenty of restaurants including Moe's Original BBQ, Hurricane Grill & Wings, and Rotolo's Pizzeria. Also in the area are several well-known parks, such as Gulf State Park, Alabama Point East, and Orange Beach Waterfront Park. Highway 59, with its array of family-friendly entertainment options, is only 10 miles west if you'd like to pay a visit to Waterville USA, The Park at OWA, Tiki's Mini-Golf, Pirate's Island Adventure Golf, or the Alabama Gulf Coast Zoo.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen

This property is managed by Vacasa Alabama LLC.
If you have any questions please contact Vacasa at 251-968-6868.

Parking Notes: There are two floors of parking available for guests. Please check in with security guard and they will advise you on where to park. All parking is unpaid and passes will be waiting in the unit. There is a maximum of two vehicles per condo. Guest Entry Instructions: This rental utilizes an E-lock, a digital lock that requires an unique code to enter. This code is reset after each guest's stay.

Other permit number: 2019-9883

Other tax number: 34497

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Bathrooms

Jetted tub

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Ocean view

Oceanfront

Water view

Waterfront

Beach access

Gulf view

Gulf-front

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Indoor pool

Sauna : Shared

Outdoor

Gas grill : Shared

Balcony

Patio

Deck

Parking & access

Elevator

28 reviews

Kimberle P. Sep 2021
Beach views
Cherry W. Sep 2021
This condo was perfect!! Great view and all the people were awesome!! Very clean!!
Nancy S. Aug 2021
We just left this location and had an absolutely amazing time. The location is perfect. The beach showed us all of its changing faces. Restaurants plentiful within short distance. The unit was just as pictured, clean and accommodating!!
Madison H. Jul 2021
There are many things we loved about this unit including the space, view, access to the beach, and the small community that the condo holds. The unit was very clean upon arrival. The only downside to the unit was the outdated furniture and appliances. The wine fridge did not work, the dryer took a while to get clothes dry, and the keypad to the door required multiple attempts at times to read the code. However, Alysha, the Vacasa representative was always a phone call away and responded in a very timely manner. Any concern or complaint we had, she would respond quickly. Overall, we enjoyed our stay and would recommend the unit for those who want a great view with easy access to the beach!
Manager response:
Thank you for staying with us, Madison. We are so glad to hear you had a nice time overall but apologize for the details that were amiss. We are so sorry the wine fridge did not work during your stay. A new one has been ordered and is scheduled to be replaced soon. The dryer has been repaired and is working as it should. Thank you for your feedback and we hope to host you again soon.
Noel B. Jul 2021
The condominium had great beach views and good furniture on the terrace. It overlooked the pool and the beach. The lobby area and inside pool and weight room was nice and family friendly. The condo was roomy and easily accessible with good parking. However, there was an issue with disrepair, cleanliness, and uncomfortable and outdated decor. The pictures used to market the condo were not accurate. The furniture was old, and worn. The rugs were dirty and stained. The wine refrigerator was broken and hung out of the cabinet. The walls were scared and in need of fresh paint. The molding and floors and counter tops were soiled. There was hair, thick layers of dust, and dust bunnies all over the floor moldings. The air return net was covered in dust and stained brown. The unit smelled musty and was hot when we arrived. The chairs and sofa were worn and sagging. The chairs were not the same as in the marketing pics. I called and Vacasa sent two people from housekeeping to clean within 45 min. They cleaned all that I could point out while we went to the grocery store. When I returned, I washed all of the bed linens and put them back on the beds. We purchased room deposed sanitizers to spray on the furniture. The fake plants were covered in dust and bent to be unsightly and unshapely. They need to be thrown out. It is a shame that we had to spend the first night cleaning and washing. I asked for a partial refund but never received any. It was disappointing and I would not stay in this unit or with this company again.
Manager response:
We are disappointed to read you were not happier with your Vacasa experience, Noel. A deep clean has been scheduled, and we have followed-up with our housekeeping team regarding our cleanliness standards. The wine cooler will be repaired or replaced. Thank you!
Kari C. May 2021
Beautiful condo with a beautiful view! Very clean!
Betty M. May 2021
Clean convenient
Jennie H. May 2021
This is a beautiful condo in the perfect location. We had an issue with the door code but there was always great communication with Vacasa and it was rectified immediately. We would definitely stay again. Thanks!
Thomas C. Apr 2021
Love the location
Karen H. Nov 2020
Loved my stay at this property! Condo was super clean and had everything we wanted!
Great views and nicely decorated!
Valerie M. Aug 2020
I have stayed in this unit several times. The view is beautiful, the unit is clean, the building has lots of amenities. Watching the birds, dolphins, and waves and storms from the balcony is amazing every day.
Mary N. Aug 2020
Was a smaller complex, not so crowded and Loved the beach location! Grounds were kept clean!
BRANDY L. Jul 2020
This condo was amazing.. The master bed and bath was incredible.. The lining room could have a little more comfortable furniture but it was still great.. Amazing view of the ocean!!
Jason C. Jun 2020
The condo and location were wonderful. Definitely would recommend and stay here again. Only con is the WiFi is extremely slow almost to the point of not useable, but not a huge detractor for us.
Manager response:
We are sorry about the wifi. We will reach out to the local staff and see if there have been any problems reported about the wifi. We hope to host you again very soon. Thank you.
Barbara B. May 2020
Beautiful condo and view of the Gulf of Mexico.
Paula T. Oct 2019
I have stayed in this unit several times and have always enjoyed it; however, this visit was not as comfortable as previous visits. There was constant loud noise from the unit above...all hours. I could hear people dragging chairs across the floor constantly and at times even heard what I thought was hammering or banging. It was very annoying especially at night while trying to watch tv, read or sleep. Also, there is an issue with both beds in the unit. The mattresses need to be replaced. There are serious “valleys” in both the master bed and guest bed. A foam topper was placed on top of master bed I assume to help the problem but it did not help! In the master bedroom, the bed side closest to the bathroom is visibly downhill from the side closest to sliding glass door. It is very noticeable and uncomfortable and needs to be replaced. The master bedroom bedspread also needs to be cleaned or replaced...the underside was filthy. Trying to sleep on that horrible bed with the noise above made for little sleep. I have rented from Kaiser for many years as has my sister in-law (Diane Pieroni) and have never felt the need to complain about the accommodations but I do feel that these issues need to be addressed. I will not stay in this unit again. Thank you and I am looking forward to my next visit to Gulf Shores! Sincerely, Paula Trinca Date of visit: 09/28/2019 - 10/-05/2019 Admirals Quarters #303
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
Susan S. Sep 2019
Kaiser realty made everything from signing the rental agreement, to check-in and checkout super easy. The key less entry pad saves so much time from not having to go to a rental office to pick up and drop off keys. It was so easy to just receive a text from Kaiser Realty when the condo was ready and to text the rental agency when we departed.
Diane M. Aug 2019
Overall was great. Love the spacious rooms, large balcony, clean halls, pool, and beach!!! Our only disappointment was the broken toilet in the spare bedroom that would leak all night and the dishwasher would leak underneath the sink. When we first got there we had asked for them to put in a maintenance ticket and we were there a week and no one ever called or showed up.
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
Jake T. Jul 2019
We have used Kaiser Realty the last couple of years and they have the friendliest staff and always willing to help!
Erin H. Jun 2019
The condo was spacious and clean with easy beach access
Rhonda S. May 2019
Excellent location, ease of going to / returning from beach. Loved the covered parking. Quiet. Comfortable, homey feel.
Diana O. May 2019
Loved the property & layout of the condo. The bedspread in the master was badly stained on the underside & the sheets were very thin.. The screen door in the bedroom didn't close all the way & didn't open. The towels we're very thin. There were only 2 undersized forks- many spoons & knives.. All the batteries were dead in all the TV remotes.
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
Jimmy M. Oct 2018
Everything was very nice
Nathan B. Jul 2018
Very easy process
Sharon S. Jul 2018
Condo was clean and well maintained.
Jake T. Jul 2018
Loved the condo and it was very clean which made the wife very happy! Tina Bearfield was awesome to work with.
Valerie M. May 2018
Check in is so easy now that you do not have to go to the office. The rental unit was clean and building personnel were friendly and helpful.
JOE E. Feb 2018
Condo was clean, comfortable, modern and right on the beach.