USA Florida Northwest Florida Seacrest Listing #32625

High Pointe W34 - Seacrest, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
25 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 2 Queen Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Updated beachfront condo w/ scenic balcony, lagoon-style pool & more!

This stunning two-bedroom, two-bath condo located on the third floor boasts modern, beachy décor throughout, creating a picturesque atmosphere from the moment you enter. Take in the panoramic views of the Gulf of Mexico while watching the dolphins swim by on the oversized private balcony. This elegant condo has been recently completely remodeled with not a surface untouched. New hardwood flooring, upscale appliances, cozy furnishings, and welcoming décor await you. Though it will be hard to leave this paradise, just outside your door are shared tennis courts, a lagoon-style pool, beach access, and even a playground for the little ones. After a day of adventure, head back up to the immaculate full kitchen to whip up a meal and gather with loved ones for a movie night on the flatscreen TV!

What’s nearby:
Situated between Rosemary and Alys Beach, this condo is across the street from a hub of local shops, cafes, and restaurants. For a great way to spend a morning, book a tee time at Camp Creek Golf Club just two miles from the complex. For a little more action, take the scenic 10-mile drive up to Pier Park for unlimited shopping options as well as attractions nearby such as Gulf World and Aaron Bessant Amphitheater. Camp Helen State Park and Carillo Beach are nearby and offer a bit of peace and quiet with trails and secluded beaches.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
Lagoon-style pool and hot tub
Tennis courts/shuffleboard

*Building construction expected to occur from Mid-April through May 2021. This is subject to change.

* Please note that beach chairs and adult bikes are only available March - October.
This rental is located on floor 3.

Parking Notes: Parking: Outdoor, no assigned spaces. Limited to 2 cars per unit. No boats, trailers, RVs, or jet skis

Guest Entry Instructions: This rental utilizes an E-lock, a digital lock that requires an unique code to enter. This code is reset after each guest's stay.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.



Jetted tub



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining






Water view


Gulf view





DVD player

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Adult bikes

Tennis court : Shared



Beach chairs

Shared Charcoal Grill

Parking & access


25 reviews

Christine R. Nov 2021
The unit was so beautifully decorated—simple and chic. Super comfy beds and large balcony to enjoyment. We will certainly stay here again!
Nancy S. Sep 2021
Ocean view, Well appointed. Lovely amenities. Wi-Fi a bit slow.
Clare B. Aug 2021
Our door was ajar when we showed up and the unit had a supply cup left on the counter. Upon a call to Vacasa, Ian communicated with housekeeping and sent someone over to check the place over and to mop the unit to make sure everything was good to go. Before going to bed, we found that one of the beds had stained sheets and mattress protector so we called the next morning to describe the situation and was told someone would call us back. We didn’t receive any call back so we called back around midday and spoke with Ian again. He put me through to housekeeping and we were informed we would receive a call before anyone showed up, but we didn’t get a call as the time approached 5pm. I called back again and was assured the issue would be taken care of. When we got back to the unit, it appeared the mattress protector was switched out and the bed made, but we never received a call letting us know before they showed up. Other than the two hiccups that Vacasa pretty promptly took care of, the rest of our stay was wonderful. It’s evident that High Pointe is the right place to be give the adjacent beaches were packed and very crowded while our beach was not as crazy. The pool was large and allowed sufficient spacing among people at the pool. The area has gotten quite a bit busier since we started visiting about 7 years ago but staying in this resort allowed us to not be in the middle of the crowds. The unit was nicely decorated and easy to keep clean through the week. The only recommendation I have is for housekeeping to ensure the showers are thoroughly cleaned and to keep up on recaulking the edges. We would return to this unit when we visit the area again!
Paul F. Jun 2021
I booked this place 9 months in advance. So there is no excuse for giving us no notice or opportunity to cancel. We had no balcony access Monday - Friday. There were workers on the balcony at random times throughout the day. The unit has no window curtains in the living room room so there was no sense of privacy the entire week. The area “supervisor “ ducked my calls and emails the entire week. Vacassa offered us what amounted to a paltry 20% refund of our ruined vacation. The unit shouldn’t have been rented out.
Manager response:
Hi Paul! Thank you for submitting your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the issues you encountered with construction going on during your stay which resulted in you not being able to use the balcony. We are so sorry for any miscommunication or no communcation at all and the inconvenience this may have caused you during your time with us. Thank you for allowing us to compensate you! We look forward to hosting you again!
Dennis J. May 2021
Good facility with a great location, but Vacasa did not disclose the balcony was unusable due to construction. Vacasa did not respond to phone, email, and in-person visits about the problem.
Manager response:
Hi Dennis, we appreciate you sharing your valuable feedback with us. We are disappointed to learn that you had a negative experience with us., and we are very sorry you weren't able to use the balcony It is always our goal for our guests to be able to use everything the home has to offer. We regret that you were unable to get in touch with us about this issue as we would have liked to assist you with finding a resolution. Our 24/7 Guest Services Department can be reached at our toll-free number +1(800)544-0300 or via email at Please know that we are committed to providing exceptional customer service, and we will follow up with the appropriate parties to ensure our standards of service are met moving forward. We hope to have the opportunity to impress you in the future!
Michelle C. Apr 2021
First of all, we love High Pointe - have stayed there several times. The proximity to Rosemary and Alys make this the place to be - nice to be able to walk to dinner and Crabby Steves, on property is great for lunch.
This condo is the most beautiful place we've stayed. The views are amazing the the condo is in immaculate shape. Our only complaint is that the master closet is small, other than that, it's near perfect! Vacasa makes check in and out a breeze.
We will definitely book here again :)
Kelli H. Jan 2021
This condo has been completely updated and it is gorgeous! The master en-suite is more spacious than the pictures show. We hope to be back soon. We loved everything about it. My only frustration was with the management company. I am not a fan of dealing with computer automated replies in the phone and also jot a fan of being on hold for 10 minutes to confirm information that was already given to them.
Manager response:
Thank you for choosing our home, Kelli! While we are glad you had a good stay, we are disappointed to hear you were not satisfied with the interactions with our company. We will continue to work and strive for the excellent customer service we pride ourselves on. We look forward to another opportunity to impress you in the future!
Greg F. Jan 2021
Great place and Vacasa was right there with whatever we needed ,.
Wes M. Jan 2021
Very nicely renovated condo with amazing views of the gulf. Very well stocked with all of the kitchen supplies you need. Will definitely keep this place at the top if our list to rent again.
Nancy H. Dec 2020
Charly M. Nov 2020
Jenny R. Nov 2020
Decorated lovely with plenty of space. Wonderful patio to enjoy the sunset. Very clean.
Jacqueline C. Oct 2020
My girlfriends and I always love coming to High Pointe and this year was no exception...the condo was clean, nicely decorated and stocked for everything we needed for the weekend.
Lauren T. Oct 2020
We have been staying at High Pointe for years and just choose a different breach front condo each time. I told my husband this unit is my favorite of all. I appreciated the beautiful decor and the vibe was very calming and elegant. We love the location and amenities here- chairs and umbrella included for the week, two bikes to use included, we can park our car at High Pointe and walk/bike everywhere without getting back into the car at all. We love that you can get to Alys Beach to the West and Rosemary to the East and all the restaurant options are top notch. This was our favorite visit yet!
Jason S. Oct 2020
We loved the amazing beach view! Vacasa was great to work with. The condo was super clean and well stocked and beautifully decorated. The only issue was not being able to get the ice maker to work and we should have reported but just ended up with bagged ice😊 We would definitely stay again!
Emily G. Aug 2020
We loved being so close to the beach and pool! A plus that bikes and beach chairs were included in our stay. We look forward to returning next summer!
Donald M. Jul 2020
charlotte g. Jul 2020
View is fantastic. Beds sleep great!!
Sarah G. Jun 2020
The condo was very clean and had everything we needed. Perfect view of the gulf and the location is great!
Janie A. Jun 2020
Loved the location and view!
William N. Mar 2020
We loved this updated unit! And the location and proximity to the beach and local shopping and restaurants was excellent. Highly recommend!
Carla D. Feb 2020
My husband and I have been to High Pointe many times, but this condo was our favorite. It was upgraded, and the light colors and new comfy furniture were perfect!
Stephen S. Oct 2019
great location and loved the area
Lucy S. Sep 2019
Very nice unit. Some things missing that would have made it better.
Manager response:
We're so glad you enjoyed your stay at this home, but are sorry for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world-class service.
Karen B. May 2019
We liked our unit very much. It was cleaner than last year and recently updated. We love being on the waterfront.