USA Alabama Orange Beach Lei Lani Tower - Orange Beach, AL Listing #43433

Lei Lani Tower #102 - Orange Beach, AL

Take a Virtual Tour
11 reviews
Max. occupancy: 4 (2 adults) 1 King Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 1 bedroom 1.5 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Beachfront beauty w/ private balcony, beach access, & shared pool/hot tub

The coastal lifestyle awaits at this beachfront gem offering a perfect place to call home for your next trip to Orange Beach. Not only will each guest have easy access to the sugar-white sand of the Gulf of Mexico, but they will also have a shared pool and hot tub to cool off or indulge in a relaxing soak each evening. Any downtime spent inside will be a treat as well, as the chef of the group can hop into the full kitchen and whip up anything from a quick snack to a gourmet meal. Not to mention, the furnished balcony will be the best place to enjoy a glass of wine or favorite cocktail as the sun dips below the horizon. A movie night is always a good idea with free WIFi and a flatscreen TV.

What's nearby:
Perfectly positioned between Orange Beach proper and Flora-Bama, there will be no lack of excitement within minutes of your front door. Head over to Orange Beach and indulge in a bit of fresh seafood at The Gulf - Orange Beach or Cobalt, The Restaurant on the way. If the kiddos have come along, they will fall in love with the endless amusement found at Adventure Island just four miles away. Head the opposite direction and make the most of the nightlife and fun of Flora-Bama sitting one mile east.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
Shared pool/hot tub
Snowbird-friendly
Beach access

This property is managed by Vacasa Alabama LLC.
This rental is located on floor 1.

Parking Notes: The complex charges $25/parking pass with a limit of two. They require you to purchase them onsite and accept cash only. Please bring cash!
Passes are purchased at the office next door to the indoor pool. Please fill it out and place it on your dashboard during your stay. No parking of boats, trailers, or RV's onsite.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Features

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Water view

Waterfront

Gulf view

Gulf-front

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

Miscellaneous

Step-free access

Nearby activities & attractions

Playground

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Indoor pool

Tennis court : Shared

Outdoor

Balcony

Beach chairs

Shared Charcoal Grill

Parking & access

Elevator

Paid parking only

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

11 reviews

Felicia F. Aug 2021
Very clean and quiet. Wonderful place to relax. Great view!
Wendy J. Aug 2021
Recently upgraded with new tile, appliances, paint, etc. Smaller complex meant less crowded beach. Great balcony views and access was easy. Virtually no noise from outside our unit; slept soundly each night. Would book again!
Taylor S. Jul 2021
This condo is exactly what we needed during our stay! It’s right on the beach and had a washer/dryer right in the unit! SO convenient when you’re traveling with kids!!
Christopher B. Jun 2021
The room was perfect for my wife and I to spend our 10 year anniversary! Beautiful location and friendly staff! Thank you!
Tracy H. Jun 2021
Toilet overflowed 1st thing so we had only 1 bathroom for 5 days, balcony door was very hard to open, the remote to the BR tv didnt work. The pull up bar on the bathtub broke loose. We got locked IN our room and COULDNT GET OUT due to a faulty door knob. YES... I was offered a plumber and maintenance to come in during my stay and fix these problems. These are problems that should of been fixed or kept up with before renting out to anyone not during someone's actual stay. Biggest disappointment ever!
Manager response:
Hi, Tracy. We are sorry to hear your stay with us was less than stellar. The home was inspected by our property caretaker prior to your arrival and there were no issues with the toilet or the doorknobs. We are very sorry that the toilet overflowed during your stay and we offered to send a plumber to fix it for you. We also did our best to quickly assist you when you were locked in the unit. We understand how inconvenient and disappointing these issues were and we hope we can have another opportunity to host you for a much more enjoyable experience.
Lorri T. Jun 2021
Our family had a wonderful time at Orange Beach. The communication with the property management service was superb. They were there to answer any questions we had about the area and property. The view from this condo is amazing. We had never stayed on a first floor before and it was amazing being so close to the beach. The sound of the waves was wonderful and the beach has such beautiful white sand. I am pretty picky and normally stay in a much more expensive accomodation. I notice things that others would not. For the price this is a great value.
Cathy N. May 2021
We loved our stay at Lei Lani. Very close to the beach and water. Beautiful view from the balcony. We'd definitely return.
James A. Apr 2021
This unit is on the first floor.... overlooking a small dune, then the beach. The result is the balcony feeling more like a personal cabana, without the sand - but with the waves, “distant” sounds of beach play, and immediate access to your own fridge and bathroom! What’s not to like? The scale of this development does not leave you feeling like you are sharing space with 1,000s. We’ll return.
Kenneth R. Mar 2021
The condo was the perfect size for my husband and I. A bit outdated but very clean. Perfect view right on the ocean. Very quiet not a lot of traffic. We will visit again
Nancy R. Nov 2020
This condo is just right for 2 people. The king bed is comfortable enough (though the bedroom is very small), there is plenty of seating in the living area, and the bath and half make it easy to spread out. The kitchen is very well-equipped with more than the essentials. It was nice to find dishwashing liquid and detergent, as well as laundry detergent. The best feature of this property is the view! You will find yourself, if not in the sand, on the balcony absolutely mesmerized by the beautiful scenery!