USA Hawaii West Maui Lahaina Listing #49891

Mahina Surf 113 - Lahaina, HI

Take a Virtual Tour
16 reviews
Max. occupancy: 4 1 Queen Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 1 bedroom 1 bathroom No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Oceanfront, Ground-Floor Condo w/Free WiFi, Water Views, Shared Pool

Your little piece of paradise awaits at this ground-floor, oceanfront home away from home! Ideal for a romantic escapade with your sweetheart or a solo trip to the Aloha State, this condo is equipped with all the essentials for an unforgettable retreat. A well-equipped kitchen will make meal prep a breeze with its modern appliances and utensils that include a full-size fridge, dishwasher, coffee maker, and a blender–ideal for cocktails! The dining table seats four, but you'll have the chance to dine al fresco at the private patio equipped with an outdoor table and two dining chairs. Enjoy memorable sunsets and feel the stress slowly but surely leave your body. The inviting living area offers a great spot to relax with flowery decor, a three-person sofa, and two armchairs. Everything has been strategically located in front of a flatscreen TV with cable. Three ceiling fans–bedroom, living room, and bathroom, will make sure your stay is as breezy as possible. Spend endless hours in the shared outdoor pool, or surprise your guest with a delicious BBQ using one of the many gas grills available.

What's nearby:
You'll be within four miles of Kahekili Beach Park, Black Rock Beach, and Kapalua Beach (among others!). Baby Beach Lahaina, ideal for younger guests who want to explore shallow waters, is just a little over six miles from your door. Walk among the sprawling banyan trees at Lahaina Banyan Court Park, seven miles away, and then end the day with delicious mahi-mahi from the Fish Market Maui, less than a mile from this property.

Things to know:
Step-free access
Free high-speed WiFi
Please note that Mahina Surf is a non-smoking property.

This property is managed by Vacasa Vacation Rentals of Hawaii LLC.

Other permit number: 430090050013

State/province tax number: GE-186-367-5904-01
State/province tax number: TA-186-367-5904-01

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.




Washer/dryer : Shared

Heating & cooling

Central AC
Partial AC

Kitchen & dining






Ocean view


Water view






Wireless router



Step-free access

Nearby activities & attractions


On-site activities

Pool : Shared


Gas grill : Shared


Beach towels


16 reviews

Kirsten M. Nov 2022
The view from the unit is fantastic, you’re only steps from a great pool and the oceanfront. Close by along the beach is where sea turtles lay on the shore to rest. It’s about 10 minutes walking to food, drink, and small grocery shopping. The unit is comfortable, no air conditioning but a number of fans.
Katie R. Oct 2022
Great landscaping, pool, and other amenities. Felt like home!
Noeen M. Aug 2022
The view was amazing from my apartment. I could see sunset everyday from my patio. Very calm and peaceful. Staff is very cooperative. Highly recommended.
EVELYN A. Aug 2022
It was one of the best place that I vacationed in.
We had no issues and everything you need for your vacation was provided. We didn’t have to rent any equipment, well, I felt like home! Ah and the view was spectacular. 🌺
Larry and Susan R. May 2022
As an owner of unit 113, we are happy to share our Maui home with you and hoping you enjoy it as much as we do.
minna v. Apr 2022
Beautiful location, has everything you need! Happy to have stayed here!
Marvin & Carleen L. Mar 2022
Love Mahina surf
Rashid A. Dec 2021
My girlfriend and I enjoyed our stay at Mahina Surf #113. The kitchen was well equipped and the amenities were a big plus (snorkel gear, beach chairs, cooler, gas grills, pool). The place was clean and looked recently updated. Great location - close to Kaanapali beach and Lahaina Harbor.

Areas of Opportunity/Cons: Not the most private setup. Walls were thin and we unfortunately had neighbors who were loud.

The bed/bedding could be updated/upgraded.
Manager response:
Thank you for booking with us! We sincerely apologize for any disturbance caused by neighbors during your visit, and we are sorry if this caused a negative impact on your stay. We take guest health and safety seriously, and we hope to be notified in situations such as this so we can address your concerns in a timely manner. We hope you had an otherwise enjoyable stay, and we hope to have the chance to impress you in the future.
Jessica T. Nov 2021
We have mostly stayed at resorts on Maui and this was a nice change of pace. The grounds are BEAUTIFUL and the condo has everything you need. The condo grounds are private but a great place to have a multi family vacation. We were there for a wedding and it was fantastic. The only downfall is no A/C but after the first day or so you get used to it and there is a nice breeze with many fans.
Larry and Susan R. Aug 2021
Staying in a condo, especially in times of Covid-19 is the best option. Having a full kitchen stocked with all the supplies you need makes eating in a great option. Especially with a lanai facing the ocean!!
Divya D. Aug 2021
My family and I rented out 3 of the condos on this property. This unit was by far the nicest, cleanest and newly renovated. I would HIGHLY recommend this unit for the views, accessibility and cleanliness. They provided us with snorkel gear as well!
We really loved the property itself and the wonderful amenities. The other families were so kind and we really enjoyed the community around us. We were so happy to have our own kitchen to make food for ourselves & a Safeway only 8 minutes away. You can't go wrong with staying here! We were able to walk to Pohaku beach (5 min walk) and it was truly stunning. The views are unbelievable. We also saw sea turtles right at the edge of the property every day! We will definitely be staying here again.
Traci J. Jul 2021
The bed was incredibly comfortable. None of the other furniture was. The apartment is painted in 1970's harvest gold which made the whole apartment dark even during the day. The couch, chairs, and patio furniture were not at all comfortable.
Manager response:
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, Traci. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed the coziness of the bed, but regret that the other furnishings were not suitable for your party. We make every effort to present clear, accurate descriptions of our homes in order for guests to make informed decisions on their rental choices. We encourage guests to reach out with any questions or concerns prior to booking, as we are happy to help. We have shared your comments with the local manager who will work with the homeowner to make any necessary improvements. We hope to have the opportunity to impress you in the future!
Laura C. Apr 2021
We loved our stay here!! There were turtle every morning on the reef and at the beach just north!! We also saw whales and dolphins and unbelievable sunsets from the patio!! Easy walk to "S Turns" beach. Close to Napili and a shopping area just south for everything you need. We loved the unit!! Our favorite was having breakfast and dinners on the patio, our own little bird sanctuary!! We used the cooler, the snorkel equipment, the float and the boogie boards!! Talk about having EVERYTHING we needed!! Thank you for providing us an ALL-INCLUSIVE stay in paradise!! We'll be back!!