USA Alabama Alabama Gulf Coast Orange Beach Listing #65894

Harbour Place 101 - Orange Beach, AL

Take a Virtual Tour
15 reviews
Max. occupancy: 4 1 King Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 1 bedroom 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Family-Friendly Condo near the Beach w/Balcony, Shared Hot Tub, Outdoor Pool, AC

A perfect spot for up to four is this Orange Beach, Alabama, condo with an angled view of the Gulf of Mexico. Warm and sunny walls are accented by comfy furnishings in subtle beach colors. Coastal-inspired accents remind you to relax and concentrate on why you came to the beach in the first place—to enjoy time with family and friends!

A fresh, bright kitchen is outfitted with granite countertops and all the appliances and kitchenware you need to prepare your own seafood feast! Or, when you stay here, you are well-positioned to take advantage of the many nearby restaurants for breakfast, lunch or dinner (or all three!).

Stroll out onto your private balcony and soak in the sunshine and blue skies, breathe in that salty air, and prepare for a day of fun in the sun.

A large TV in the living room means there's no need to miss your favorite shows, yet the sofa and chairs inspire vacationers to chat, play a game or simply just chill out for the evening with a good book.

The bedroom has a king-sized bed. There's also a sleeper sofa in the living room.

This condo complex was built with fun in mind. There's a boardwalk leading to the sugar-white-sand beach and emerald-green Gulf waters, a barbecue area, an indoor hot tub and a swim-through pool.

City/town permit number: 2021-291

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Beach access

Gulf view

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

Blu-Ray player

VCR

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Outdoor

Gas grill : Shared

Balcony

Parking & access

Elevator

Paid parking only

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

15 reviews

CHRISTINA S. Aug 2022
On the beach, easy access, great for our family of 4!
Linda C. May 2022
We loved our stay at Harbor Place 101. It’s right on the beach and had an excellent pool. The condo was well stocked with necessities.
Shirley C. Apr 2022
Nice condo. Bathroom tub and shower both need updating, especially the tub which is rusted and stained. Otherwise perfect for 2 people. It was clean and well stocked.
Shirley C. Feb 2022
Nice condo. We are long term renters (snowbirds) and we are very comfortable here. Perfect for 2 people. We would not advise having more than 2 as it would be very crowded. The bathrooms are nice but the tub and walk in shower could use some updating. The facility is a good size only being 5 floors which we like. The only complaint we have is dealing with Vacasa. We originally rented through Meyer and Meyer was easy to work with. Vacasa bought out Meyer and they are not easy to work with. So far we have been locked out 3 times, their fault not ours. When you call them you are on hold forever. However we would recommend this condo.
Manager response:
Shirley, we sincerely apologize for the poor correspondence during your stay and any inconvenience this caused. We are actively hiring and training new agents to ensure that we can provide prompt assistance to all of our guests moving forward. We hope to host you for another pleasant stay in the future!
Graham O. Oct 2021
Quite and small and clean
. Aug 2020
We had a notice on the door that someone had done a fire extinguisher inspection, but we were not told ahead of time that this would be taking place. I would have liked to have known that someone was entering my room prior to the happening. The elevator and carpet in the halls had a foul smell. This review was submitted while the home was managed by a different property management company.
. May 2020
The property was very nice, great beach access and had all the amenities needed. This review was submitted while the home was managed by a different property management company.
. Oct 2019
Everything was very clean This review was submitted while the home was managed by a different property management company.
. Sep 2019
Nice, clean condo, beautifully updated with 2 full baths. Very spacious for a one bedroom. We love Harbour Place. It’s not crowded and just seems quieter than most places. This review was submitted while the home was managed by a different property management company.
. Jun 2019
The property was very clean, updated, and a wonderful location for our beach vacation. Would highly recommend this unit This review was submitted while the home was managed by a different property management company.