USA Gulf Coast Alabama Orange Beach Listing #66141

Phoenix On The Bay II 2510 - Orange Beach, AL

Take a Virtual Tour
18 reviews
Max. occupancy: 5 1 King Bed, 1 Double Bed, 1 Twin Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Bay-view condo with balcony, WiFi, AC, pools, hot tubs, lazy river & gym

This property is situated in the beautiful Gulf Coast area known for its miles of powder-soft, sugar-white sand, sparkling emerald-green waters, and treasure trove of family-focused amusements. Fishing is a fantastic family activity when vacationing here. Learn everything you need to know about charter boat fishing, inshore fishing on the back bays, renting or docking your boat, visiting artificial reefs by boat or diving excursion, and the types of fish you're likely to hook. Take your catch to one of our outstanding seafood restaurants, where they'll prepare it for you. Or, make use of your property's well-equipped kitchen to serve up the bounty.

With so many options for fun along the Gulf Coast, your family's vacation can be as high-energy or slow-paced as you desire. Book your vacation today.

WHAT’S NEARBY

Golfers love the area, thanks to the nine signature golf courses within a short drive of the beach. History comes alive here. From Fort Morgan to Perdido Key and all points in between, there are many opportunities to explore the unique international culture and history of the area. This is a shopper's paradise, with dozens of unique beach boutiques and major shopping complexes. Two popular shopping destinations are the shops at Tanger Outlets, situated just north of the beach, and The Wharf in Orange Beach, where you'll find shops, restaurants, and a movie theater. For those who want to slow things down a bit, numerous day spas in the area are ready to help you relieve stress with massages, facials, and salon services sure to make your vacation feel extra lavish. If digging into nature is on the agenda, visit the backcountry trails, go kayaking or canoeing, or explore the Gulf State Park or Bon Secour National Wildlife Refuge. There are miles and miles of paved and natural paths that invite you to immerse yourself in the area's various ecosystems. When it comes to entertaining the little ones, visit The Park at OWA, with its heart-racing amusement park rides and midway-style games. Or spend the day at Waterville USA and zoom down giant waterslides, laze around the lazy river, and let the littles splash around in WAWA World; enjoy a round of miniature golf; jump and play at a trampoline park; or visit one of several fun arcades in the area.

THINGS TO KNOW

AMENITIES

Bathrooms

Jetted tub

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Oceanfront

Waterfront

Gulf-front

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Indoor pool

Sauna : Private

Tennis court : Shared

Lazy River

Children's pool

Outdoor

Gas grill : Private

Balcony

Parking & access

Elevator

Paid parking only

18 reviews

Trisha B. Aug 2022
We always love staying at Phoenix on the Bay II, and this was our favorite condo yet! Everything was very clean and the decorations were so nice. The only downside to our stay was that they took the slide out of the pool, which was my daughter’s favorite part of staying here. I’m really hoping they decide to put another slide in to make it as great as before! Thanks for a great stay!
Lacey C. Jul 2022
Perfect condo for families. Love the style in this unit! Will be coming back!
South Properties LLC S. Jun 2022
Very nice and well taken care of.
South Properties LLC S. Mar 2022
Well furnished, spacious, and beautiful view!
Jonny C. Mar 2022
We loved staying in this beautiful condo with an amazing view of the Bay. Perfect for family trip or entertaining company. Not far from beach at all. One suggestion, get a new mattress for master bedroom. It’s not the most comfortable..
Manager response:
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Jonny. We are glad you enjoyed this lovely condo and the views and we appreciate you letting us know there is room for improvement. We will pass your suggestion to the owner for consideration, and we hope to have another chance to impress you in the future!
Don And Diana H. Feb 2022
Unit was fine, with exception of furniture looking wonderful but the design was very uncomfortable- ended up renting a chair for time of the rental period. The use of mirrors in unit very effective in giving a sense of larger space. Was very disappointed in fact that a water leak in bathroom caused small portion of ceiling to fall down. While this was unpredictable, it taking two months to repair which made the room unusable for any guests. Heard a number of things responsible, but in light of the fact that the drywall falling right above the toilet-could not understand why it was such a mystery that it was the toilet above leaking! Was also some disappointed that as workers came to look at hole in ceiling, and exact time tearing away more of ceiling, causing Hugh mess in the bathroom each time - never an offer to clean up mess!
Manager response:
We're so glad you chose to stay with us and sincerely apologize for the difficulty we had in getting the ceiling repaired with the HOA. This has been addressed since your departure. Thank you!
. Aug 2021
Updated condo. Very nice furnishings. Covered parking. This review was submitted while the home was managed by a different property management company.
. Jun 2021
Loved the property only downside was the washing machine was very noisy and the dryer squeaked something awful. This review was submitted while the home was managed by a different property management company.
Manager response:
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to know that you loved the home and we’re excited to report that a new washer and dryer have been added. We look forward to welcoming you back during your next stay in the area!
. May 2021
Very nice, clean, and quiet. Enormous amount of room with ample supplies and even had an ice maker. My husband especially liked that. Only negative was the blinds (the vertical ones) did not open and close properly. Meyer sent a tech and he made a small difference but the blinds just need to be replaced with something else. We felt very visible to condos across from us - especially at night. Would definitely rent this one again! This review was submitted while the home was managed by a different property management company.
Manager response:
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed many aspects of this home and we’re excited to report that the vertical blinds have been replaced with a new set of drapes. We look forward to welcoming you back during your next stay in the area!
. Apr 2021
Condo was beautiful, clean and had an abundance of towels. The only problem was the king size bed was very hard to sleep on and caused for sleepless nights. Highly recommend adding a new mattress. Other than that we loved the condo. Will stay again! This review was submitted while the home was managed by a different property management company.
. Mar 2021
The lazy river was nice. This review was submitted while the home was managed by a different property management company.
. Jun 2020
Great pool, even better marina. Electricity for each boat slip is spotty at best. I had to use the power from two slips away. Great grilling area and fish cleaning station. The building and grounds are very well maintained and very clean. This review was submitted while the home was managed by a different property management company.
. Aug 2019
We loved everything about this property. The only improvements I would make are the blinds in the living room and the mattress in the extra bedroom. This review was submitted while the home was managed by a different property management company.
. Aug 2019
Perfect place for my family not directly on the beach. This review was submitted while the home was managed by a different property management company.
. Jun 2019
Like view and kids loved the lazy river and pool/slide. The one downside was the dishes weren’t clean so whenever we went to use utensils or dishes we had to wash them before we could use them. This review was submitted while the home was managed by a different property management company.