Origin at Seahaven #1004 - Panama City Beach, FL
Max occupancy: 4
1 King Bed,
1 Sofa Bed
15100 Front Beach Rd #1004, Panama City Beach, FL 32413
Condo w/ Gulf views, shared pool, hot tub, & more - beach nearby!
Enjoy spectacular panoramic views of the Gulf of Mexico from your private, furnished balcony at this comfortable, one bedroom condo. This rental also offers access to a shared pool, hot tub, fun-filled game room, and fitness center.
Walk across the street and out onto miles of sugar sand beach. Take the whole family over to Hidden Lagoon Super Race Track and Golf, just a half-mile down Front Beach Road. And be sure to check out all the restaurants, gift shops, and all-ages attractions within a few blocks of your rental.
Perfect for a family vacation, this condo features a well-equipped, open kitchen, free WiFi, a private washer/dryer, and a furnished balcony with incredible views of the beach. Guests will also enjoy a number of on-site resort amenities including a large pool and hot tub, a fitness room, arcade, and even a small movie theater.
Make your next Panama City Beach vacation a truly memorable one. Reserve this condo today!
Washer/dryer : Private
Pool : Shared
Internet : Condominium association
Cable : Condominium association
Hot tub : Shared
Gas grill : Shared
Our stay at this home was fantastic. It was clean, quiet, and so relaxing.
Booked this for a baseball tournament. It's very cozy and clean. The location of the room in the building was perfect.
I loved the amenities, the cleanliness, and closeness to all the good bars and restaurants
We loved this apartment! Amazing view, very spacious, super comfy bed in bedroom. Great location also. Only complaint was sofa bed was pretty uncomfortable for the kids. We will definitely come back. Mabe try one with 2 regular beds next time. Overall great condo for a great price.
The apartment ist spacious and really clean.
Parking is easy, lots of dining around.
The only issue is the very noisy street if you stay on the balcony. But that's probably the Panama-Beach-feeling...
The room was spacious, current, and more than I expected.
Perfect location, big balcony, nice updated setup. Comes with everything you need in the kitchen as well. One of the best places to stay in pcb!
Wanted to move in as soon as we walked in
We loved the view the most!! It was a great apartment with all necessary amenities! Very spacious for 2 people. We definitely would stay here again.
My favorite condo at the Origin. Roomy great view from large easy access balcony.
Nice view and everything overall was pretty nice. The bedroom gets a little stuffy, but it's not bad if you leave the door open. Location was good too. Only a mile from pier park.
Very clean! Beautiful view
This unit is amazing !!!!!!!
View was amazing. Location to pier park was nice. Parking was not an issue.
The room was so spacious and neat....I loved the view..
The location and cleanliness of this condo. We enjoyed sitting on the balcony and watching the sunrises and sunsets. I would definitely stay here again.
First, we have stayed at The Origin numerous times, but this was our first through VRBO/Vacasa. Check in Time was 4:00PM CST. Arrived at 6:15-6:30PM and there was a lady still cleaning our room. Let it be known, that she was doing her absolute best to get the condo ready for us. She was very nice and to me, was going above and beyond to make sure everything was cleaned and everything was in good working order. Obviously, not ideal that our first impression of Vacasa is not having our room ready. The cleaning lady explained that her other helper bailed on her, so she was left to clean by herself (for how long, I do not know). Toilet was loose and washer handle was broken, so the washing machine could not be used. The lady called both of those issues in to maintenance for us and apologized even though it wasn't her fault. Maintenance guy came in the following morning to look at the loose toilet and the broken washer machine. Apparently, the broken handle was an issue that's been around for a while and it's just never been fixed. Maintenance guy was very nice, but had to leave to see if he could find the parts for repairs. We left for the beach, but upon returning I couldn't tell if the toilet had been repaired (still had the same issue) and washing machine wasn't fixed. I received a phone call while I was at the beach asking about my experience so far and I shared my frustrations with her. Following morning (Friday), my wife called the number on the info sheet inside the condo (24HR emergency line "supposedly") and was on hold for 45+ minutes with no answer. I called a different number (from an email) and got in touch with someone within 5 minutes. I explained our situation and that our washer and toilet hadn't been fixed yet. She said that either she would call me back or someone from maintenance would call me back. No phone call returned from either for our remaining trip in which we departed on Monday. Went through entire vacation with basically no communication from Vacasa about the issues in our condo, much less getting them fixed. We left around 8:00AM on Monday and I received a call from the cleaning lady asking about our stay. The cleaning lady! While I very much appreciated the phone call, I thanked her for all that she did and explained my frustrations. She apologized (even though nothing was directly her fault). The price would have to be very enticing to make us do any bookings that involve Vacasa again. Truly disappointed.
We sincerely apologize for the delay in repairs due to the need for ordering parts, and we are very sorry this guest had a difficult time reaching us during our busy summer season. We do hope to have another chance to impress our guest, especially now the toilet and washing machine are in working order!
Condo is at amazing location, view is amazing from bacony but there was few issues that needs to be done asap lock is horrible you have to push doors really almost kick it to get inside and to close it it is safety hard to get in both doors exterior and interior horrible job was done who ever did it. Washer machine broken handle couldn’t get my clothes out and takes and hrs to start to wash you have to press many buttons moldy smelly water inside god knows when was cleaned, mattresses are horrible in master room both me and my husband sinkkkk inside the bed, we tried to sleep in living room omg springs are almost coming out and it feels you sleep on the hill pull out sofa very steep . Balcony floor peeling off. On contract says don’t go to front desk for anything parking passes and bracelets are in condo i looked everywhere and called phone number no one ever answered thank god for people at the hall told us go to front desk it was one thing after another.Im sorry butwe will never book again. Its long way from Texas driving for nice vacation and all this is not acceptable.
We are very sorry our guest did not have a smoother time during their stay with us. The washer handle was on order but has since been replaced. The sleeper sofa is new, but we have advised the owner of the comments regarding its mattress and the master bedroom master. Maintenance is working on the balcony floor. We do with this guest had called the local number provided for assistance with the passes. We hope to have another chance to impress!
Nice condo with a beautiful view! On the tenth floor & close proximity to elevator. We couldn’t get the dryer to work & the door was rather hard to open & close as well. Good location for beach & restaurants. Has everything that a family of 4 would need. Would definitely book again!
The dryer works, but the washing machine is currently out of commission until an ordered part arrives. We apologize for the inconvenience.
Great, clean place. We visited with two kids (five and two), and kids LOVED it. Just be mindful that it is on the tenth floor - if coming with little ones! Ocean view was beautiful.
The condo was beautiful with a great view. We had a great time. We can’t wait to visit again!
I loved everything about it only thing the dryer wasn’t working
The dryer has been inspected, and we apologize for any grief it caused our guest.