Virtual Tour
USA Florida Seacrest, FL Seacrest Listing #21472

Our Happy Place - Seacrest, FL

8 reviews
Max occupancy: 8 1 King Bed, 2 Queen Bed, 2 Twin Bed 3 bedrooms 3.5 bathrooms No pets 
8 Wisteria Ln, Seacrest, FL 32461

Beautiful home in new development w/ a shared pool - near the beach!

This bright and spacious home is a true coastal haven in northwest Florida. In a sought-after new development with access to miles of white-sand beaches and a sparkling community pool, you and your guests will truly love every moment of your time here. Spread out and take advantage of the spacious, open floor plan, or head outside to the furnished deck or patio, the perfect spots to enjoy your morning coffee or grill some dinner.

What's nearby:

Visit breathtaking Deer Lake State Park, less than two miles away, for a family picnic, or to head out on some of the many hiking and biking trails. A mile-and-a-half from your rental, The Hub community center is a great place to rent bikes, get a manicure, check out some of the many local dining and shopping options, or sample a few live events at the amphitheater.

Things to know:

Free WiFi

Full kitchen with a dishwasher A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.




Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining









On-site activities

Pool : Shared






8 reviews

Blake J. Dec 2019
My family enjoyed our annual thanksgiving getaway. The home was well stocked and plenty of room for everyone! Loved the heated pool!
David W. Aug 2019
The house was great,had pretty much everything we needed,especially the kitchen.Also had a nice new gas grill!
The only thing I could complain about would be all the toilet seats were loose,
Manager response:
Hi, David! The toilet seats have been tightened. We are glad to see you otherwise enjoyed your stay!
Teresa H. Jul 2019
Location was great. Easy to get to restaurants, but not too close that you felt you were in the middle of the touristy areas. House was clean and set up well. All household necessities were in place.
Pete R. Jun 2019
Home had everything you need for your stay.
William S. May 2019
This house was truly wonderful. It had everything we needed and was walkable to everything. We only had one complaint- every mattress was uncomfortable. Nobody in the house slept well. In fact, the children ended up sleeping on the couches after the first night because they didn't sleep well in their beds. Aside from that, we had a wonderful vacation and enjoyed working with Vacasa.
Manager response:
Hello William, Thank you for your review and your feedback. The mattresses have recently been replaced throughout the house so that all of our guests may enjoy a comfortable night's stay. We hope to host you again in the future.
Laura D. Mar 2019
Great place, fully equipped, perfect stay!