USA Maryland Ocean City Listing #33868

Bay 2 Beach #B - Ocean City, MD

Take a Virtual Tour
9 reviews
Max. occupancy: 13 4 Queen Bed, 1 Double Bed, 1 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 3 bedrooms 2.5 bathrooms 4 dog max 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Spacious condo w/charming decor one block to beach - dogs welcome & bay view!

Start your vacation here at this spacious condo in the heart of Ocean City and bring your dog too! Gather around and play some old fashioned board games together with your family and friends. Enjoy sitting on one of the three decks and take in the sights of the bay and the views of the neighborhood. The spacious layout and beachy decor will allow up to 13 guests to slip right into vacation mode the moment they walk through the door. The living area and each bedroom feature a flatscreen TV, so there will be no problem staying up to date on your favorite shows or watching movies each night. Plus, the full kitchen will make dinner time a breeze, so let the chef of the group show off their skills!

What's nearby:
This downtown location is fun and in the heart of everything! You are only one block to the bay and 1 block to the beach. Come shop in one of the many souvenir shops on the boardwalk and find a treasure ! Stop into Ripley's Believe It or Not! located and enjoy the most interesting place on the boardwalk. After an afternoon of fun, grab a bite at the famous Thrashers fries or Fisher's Popcorn while you continue the fun!

Need to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
Private washer/dryer
To accommodate larger groups, this home may be rented along with Bay 2 Beach #A as Bay2Beach.

Ocean City has adopted a noise control ordinance that makes it unlawful to cause or permit noise levels which exceed those established by the Department of the Environment of the State of Maryland (COMAR or are in violation of Chapter 30, Article V of the Town Code. It shall be a violation of this agreement and grounds for eviction under Maryland law if these noise levels are exceeded as a result of activity on this property. Ocean City has other noise ordinances, which are criminal offenses if violated.

City/town permit number: 73537

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.




Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

House rules


Kitchen & dining






Water view





DVD player

Wireless router

Netflix streaming

Nearby activities & attractions





9 reviews

Allen C. Oct 2022
It was close to the boardwalk and we could watch the cruisers from the balcony
Myron G. Sep 2022
No complaints nice unit with normal use. No regrets had a great time in Ocean City first time here great location would definitely rent again.
Lisa M. Aug 2021
This home was clean with nice beach decor. It appears exactly as shown in the photos. This was also a great location to walk to the beach, boardwalk or bay. The only detractors from a 5 star was the dryer that did not function well and the second floor mattresses were uncomfortable and loud enough with movement to wake us up. However, I would definitely book this property again.
Manager response:
Hi Lisa, We are sorry for any issues you experienced with the dryer during your stay with us. Local staff is always available to assist if there is anything in the home that falls short. We hope to have a chance to host you next time. Thank you!
Stacy C. Jul 2021
The location was perfect ! You could walk to the boardwalk or the bay ! However the parking is VERY tight if you have anything bigger than a small car. It says their is two parking spaces per unit but I don’t think you would be able to get out if more than two cars were parked in there. The street is parked up everyday with beach goers so that’s not really an option unless you are not going to move it.
The dishes in the kitchen cabinets had dried gross food on them when you pulled them out which made the kitchen feel very dirty then the whole week we were there. The WiFi only works on the first floor which was disappointing to our kids. Extra towels in the closets we didn’t realize until the last day. The washer works great! The dryer takes two to three rounds to dry a small load. Not that it’s a big deal but the beds don’t have head boards and I think it would make it feel a little better if it did as your pillows are rubbing the wall all night. The house is great for big families. Bathroom on each floor !!!! Flooring is in great shape also.
Manager response:
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We will be sure to pass your suggestions along to our local manager who will work with our homeowner to make necessary upgrades. We look forward to hosting you again!
Michael M. Jul 2021
The place is large, clean, well-kept and updated. Check-in and check-out couldn’t be easier. Just show up and click on a link when you leave - no visiting another location and waiting in line to obtain and return a key. They provide clean linens, towels and even a starter package of soap and dish detergent. Easy access to boardwalk, De Lazy lizard, several small grocery markets and take-out food. It’s a loud location - traffic using the route 50 bridge and the late night crowd leaving the local bayside bars. Aside from the noise, though, it was perfect and the noise won’t keep us from booking it again. Consider taking your smaller vehicle, if you can, as parking is a bit tight under the building with the pillars.
Megan H. Jun 2021
This was a really wonderful place for my large family to stay. There were plenty of beds and bathrooms and lots of space to hangout and play games. Everyone could come and go to the beach as they wanted and restaurants were very accessible (and one nearby was even dog friendly!)
Andrea M. Jun 2021
we really enjoyed our stay, the property was clean and very roomy for our party of 13 people. we had no issues and the staff was very nice. we will be back, thanks guys!
Kayla H. May 2021
Loved the house, layout, and plenty of space to sleep! Only minor complaint was the kitchen was not super stocked for cooking. Otherwise, we loved it!