USA Gulf Coast Florida Panama City Beach Listing #47136

Shores of Panama 1202 - Panama City Beach, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
7 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 1 bedroom 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

12th floor oceanfront condo with shared pools and hot tub, central AC, & WiFi!

Relax in this sunny condo and gaze out onto the Gulf! This condo's beachfront location is absolutely unbeatable, especially with the shared pools and hot tub just on the way to the beach. Inside, guests can get comfortable in the central air conditioning. Pull in the room darkening shades for an even cooler hideaway. Put the chef's apron on and cook up something tasty in the fully equipped kitchen. The private washer/dryer will take care of the swimsuits while you relax. Younger guests will enjoy bunking out in the hall bunk beds, and there's a bonus sofabed for extra sleeping space. Everyone will enjoy kicking back in this homey condo overlooking the sea.

What's nearby:
The oceanfront location of this condo also puts you in a great location for experiencing the fun of Panama City Beach. Pier Park is just under six miles away, and offers a variety of shops and restaurants in a colorful setting. Hop on the Skywheel Panama City Beach for great views of the Gulf. Families will love Shipwreck Island Waterpark (just over two miles from the condo) with its lazy river, water slides, and designated toddler area. Head five miles to the eastern end of Panama City Beach and visit St. Andrews State Park, where guests can explore the pier and enjoy a shuttle boat tour. Hop on a ferry to Shell Island - it’s only accessible by boat!

Things to know:
Free WiFi and cable
Full kitchen
Outdoor shower
Snowbird friendly
Gated entrance
Elevator in building
Beach towels are provided for guest use.
* Please note that there is a deeded parking spot on the same floor level, so you won't need the elevator to access your suite.

City/town tax number: 50132

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.




Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining






Ocean view


Water view


Beach access

Gulf view






Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Indoor pool

Infinity pool




Beach towels

Parking & access


Paid parking only



7 reviews

Tracey M. Jul 2021
You will step on carpet nails if you aren’t careful. Silverware drawer needs cleaned, pretty gross. Very crowded but we expected that.
Manager response:
Hello Tracey, we are glad that you enjoyed the condo and have reached out to our local management about your concerns. We appreciate your feedback and hope that you will consider booking with us again for future vacations!
Ayanna K. May 2021
it was beautiful, however i would suggest getting new carpet it pick up dirt, and the door had soooo much rust on its time for it get painted. the toilets sit sooo low which is hard for some people including my family to get up and off it. the ceiling in the bed room had spot on it needs to be painted. overall everything was nice and clean. we def will be staying there again. I hate that you have to use the elevators it takes sooo long we ended up walking. howver its soo nice
Manager response:
Hi Ayanna. Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback bout the door and ceiling. We apologize if the cleanliness of the home left something to be desired, and we will follow up with our housekeeping team to see that future cleans are completed to our standards. We hope to host you again very soon.
Aaron W. Apr 2021
Exposed carpet strip in entryway with multiple exposed small nails. Both shower curtains were moldy. Visible mold in corner of bedroom closet. TV in bedroom doesn’t work. No garbage bags left in kitchen for us to use. Terrible customer service from Vacasa. We filed a complaint during our stay and were told we would receive a follow up call. It’s been a week, and we’ve heard nothing. Our complaint was about this hotel not being family friendly at all. Police presence all day every day on the beach in front of hotel. There was an extremely large crowd that gathered resulting in multiple fights that we literally watched from our balcony. We will not be coming back.
Manager response:
Hello Aaron, We apologize for the concerns you had during your stay. Unfortunately it is a public beach and as such we have no control over what happens there. We appreciate your concern and calling the authorities. We hope your next stay will be a pleasant one.
William M. Feb 2021
Everything was perfect with this home! Very beautiful and clean! Wonderful beach front view! Just needs a few more kitchen items... Cookie sheets... Kitchen dishtowels ect... We bought a small skillet and left it there for other's to use! All in all we loved the place! 💗