USA North Carolina North Carolina Coast Holden Beach Listing #51669

Galleria - Holden Beach, NC

Take a Virtual Tour
3 reviews
Max. occupancy: 8 2 Queen Bed, 4 Twin Bed 4 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Large & Roomy Vacation House Across From Beach w/WiFi, W/D, Patio, Central AC

Make the Galleria your next retreat at the beach. This cozy, second-row home with canal access is located right across the street from the beach. The Galleria has four bedrooms, two baths, and can comfortably accommodate everyone in your group. The first floor boasts the living, kitchen, and dining areas plus one bedroom with a queen bed. The second floor has three bedrooms, the first with a queen bed, the second and third each with two single beds. The loft on the second floor offers space to relax and includes great ocean views. This home has central air, a dishwasher, a microwave, a washer/dryer, cable TVs, a DVD player, a stereo, and free WiFi. Other amenities include a floating dock, a covered porch, parking under the house, an enclosed backyard, and an enclosed outside shower.

AttractionDistance from home
Holden Beach2.1 Miles
Castaways Raw Bar & Grill2.2 Miles
Provision Co2.8 Miles
Mankins Causeway Cafe2.8 Miles
Macie & Ethel's Kitchen3.1 Miles
Brunswick County ABC Store4.0 Miles
Ocean Aire Travel Park4.5 Miles





Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining






Ocean view

Water view





DVD player

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions



Golf nearby





Enclosed yard

3 reviews

Kevin T. May 2022
Loved the location and the house is clean and nice. Only a few minor complaints. The grill was dirty and unusable. Couldn't turn on the ceiling fan in lower bedroom without having the light on too. Overall a good place to stay.
Theresa W. Sep 2021
We really enjoyed our time in this house across the street from the beach with a dock off the backyard. The 2 porches offered great views, but especially liked the unique feeling of the canal. All furnishings and decor felt new and cared for. Just a couple of blocks away from the general store. Will return!
Ashley M. Jul 2021
House wasn’t cleaned. We ended up cleaning it ourselves and also didn’t receive towels. When I called them it didn’t seem like it mattered to them.
Manager response:
Ashley, we are sorry to hear that your experience with us was not the pleasant and relaxing vacation for which we strive to facilitate. We sincerely apologize for the cleanliness issues that negatively impacted your visit. We are also so sorry to hear about the experience you had with communicating with a member of our team. We are committed to providing our guests with the very best vacation experiences, and we regret to hear if a personal touch was lacking. Please know this is not in line with our standards and we hope the refund of your cleaning fee shows our desire to rectify issues for our guests. Thank you for letting us know there is room for improvement and we hope we have the opportunity to host you for a more comfortable stay.