Virtual Tour
USA Florida Florida Panhandle Panama City Beach Listing #16220

Origin at Seahaven 1002 and 1004 - Panama City Beach, FL

1 review
Max occupancy: 6 2 King Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
15100 Front Beach Rd #1002 & #1004, Panama City Beach, FL 32413

Walk to the beach from these condos w/ a shared pool & hot tub

Enjoy spectacular panoramic views of the Gulf of Mexico from your private, furnished balcony at this pair of condos - Origin at Seahaven #1002 and Origin at Seahaven #1004. This rental also offers access to a shared pool, hot tub, fun-filled game room, and fitness center.

Walk across the street and out onto miles of sugar sand beach. Take the whole family over to Hidden Lagoon Super Race Track and Golf, just a half-mile down Front Beach Road. And be sure to check out all the restaurants, gift shops, and all-ages attractions within a few blocks of your rental.

Perfect for a family vacation, these condos features a well-equipped, open kitchen, free WiFi, a private washer/dryer, and a furnished balcony with incredible views of the beach.

Make your next Panama City Beach vacation a truly memorable one. Reserve these condos today!

* Please note that all guests must be at least 25 years old or accompanied by a parent/guardian.



Gym/fitness room

Game room


Pool : Shared

Central AC

Washer/dryer : Private







Internet : Condominium association


Cable : Condominium association

DVD player

Wireless router




Hot tub : Shared

Gas grill : Shared



Water view

Gulf view

1 review

Christina K. Oct 2018
We had problems from the moment we booked this room. Someone from vacassa emailed me that these 2 condos were not connected . I was very upset and they would not let us cancel. We learned they in fact were connected once we arrived. The dryer door was broken and we could not do laundry our entire stay. The maintenance guy talked to me like I was a idiot because I didnt know the dryer piece was ordered a week ago? So they let us rent this place without telling us it was broken. The toilet broke the 2nd day but they fixed it. NO arm bands and parking passes were left out for us like supposed to be. I had to call about it and go to the front desk to get them from seahaven who was not happy about it. The front door does not shut very well. The TV in the lockout room does not work all the time! The location of this room and the price was good, but we will not book this room again! We stay at the origin at seahaven every year for family vacation. We love the building but we were all disappointed with all the issues we had. Also, it smelled musty and like cigarettes.
Manager response:
We appreciate the guests feedback. Unfortunately, the wrong room was booked by the guest and we were unable to give her a refund. The Local Manager contacted the guest the day of check-in to let them know that the dryer was not working, but that the guest laundromat on the first floor was available. The toilet and the front door have since been checked and are in perfect working order. The arm bands and parking passes were available at the front desk as the unit inspector was running a little behind. The Local Manager provided the guest with their personal phone number and was not notified about the TV. We encourage guests to reach out to our Customer Experience line as well so that we may help. The inspector checked the room before check-in and did not smell any cigarette or must smell, no further guests have mentioned the smell.