USA Gulf Coast Florida Panama City Beach Listing #32087

Celadon Beach 808 - Panama City Beach, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
31 reviews
Max. occupancy: 8 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 3 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Gulf front condo w/ amazing ocean views, free WiFi, shared pools & hot tub!

Step into this fabulous condo and enjoy the fantastic views of the Gulf of Mexico! Guests of this condo can enjoy shared amenities such as two pools (one heated seasonally), a shared charcoal grill, a fitness center and sauna, and outdoor showers. At the end of the day, relax in the jetted tub or watch a movie on the DVD player.


Beyond the beach just a few steps from the ground floor of the building, guests can enjoy personalized tours by Florida Dolphin and Snorkel Tours just 13-and-a-half miles from the resort. Pier Park, with a variety of shops and restaurants in a bright setting, is just three miles from the condo. Head just over 14 miles to the eastern end of Panama City Beach and visit St. Andrews State Park, where guests can explore the pier and hop on a shuttle boat tour.


Elevator in building.
Covered parking.
Reservations made March through October include beach service (two beach chairs & one umbrella).
This is a no smoking property.

Other tax number: 32000

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.




Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining






Ocean view


Water view


Beach access

Gulf view





DVD player

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Tennis court : Shared



Beach chairs

Shared Charcoal Grill

Parking & access


Paid parking only



31 reviews

Steven R. Nov 2022
We enjoyed are time at this property, the destination is the beach. The condo met our needs for a place to stay. The mattresses on the bottom bunk could stand to be replaced. You can feel where everybody sits down on it to get into bed as you were sleeping. Other than that good place to stay the parking situation is a little confusing as far as buying your permit. We did not receive the code that you have to put in when purchasing your parking permit and had to call the after hours number. Other than that there really wasn't any issues and we would stay here again
Martha D. Oct 2022
This condo was just perfect! We enjoyed everything about it. Nice furnishings, clean, amazing views! I would highly recommend this unit and will be booking it again!
MYRNA T. Aug 2022
Fue una experiencia muy agradable. Todo el servicio estuvo excelente. El departamento limpio y ordenado. Instalaciones buenas. La playa súper limpia y el mar como si estuvieras en piscina 😎👌🙏☀️🏖
Richard Z. Jul 2022
Hot water
View of ocean
Comfy bed
Bridge over to parking garage.
Both pools had hot tubs

Chadwick G. Jul 2022
We were amazed at how much the rooms looked like the virtual tour. The first thing that hits you when you walk in is the view through the living room window. Wow! Everything was as described and it was a great place for our family to stay for our vacation.
Ashley C. Jul 2022
The room and view was great. The beds were okay. The pullout couch is a springy bed so not very comfortable if anyone has to sleep on it. The balcony light did not work. The elevators - AWFUL. There are 3 elevators and all never worked at the same time. Only 1 or 2 would work and that is not enough on a busy weekend. Expect to wait 20-30 minutes to get an elevator.
Manager response:
We're sorry to read you had some concerns, Ashley. The sofa bed will be checked to determine if the mattress needs replacing. The patio light will be fixed by maintenance, and the HOA is working on the elevators. Thank you!
Kelly C. May 2022
Loved the location. Suite was very clean, quiet and well equipped. Pools and beach areas were clean and well maintained. Staff was very friendly.
Kimberly O. May 2022
The room was very clean upon arrival, lots of space as well. The beds were comfy however could use a real comforter. Only down falls was the elevators could use an upgrade and the pools need to be better maintained they were both very dirty and after our first day the heaters were not working and in the month of May pool option is must for us as the ocean water is still cool. Aside from that we loved our stay and would defiantly book this room again in the future.
Patti W. Apr 2022
This was my third time to stay in Unit 808 and the reason I request it is THE MOST COMFORTABLE BED in the master suite! Last year, I took down the name of it and purchased my own Stearns & Foster Luxury Hybrid mattress just like this one! The condo is well furnished, with the kitchen having a great assortment of small appliances, dishes, and glasses. Also washer and dryer. And the TVs work in every room. I would recommend updating them to smart TVs so that we could watch Netflix, Hulu, and other apps. The local cable TV is not that great but it does have HBO channels. The view from the condo is fabulous! I was here for the jazz fest and this condo is the perfect resting and chilling place for me! A complaint is that the elevator in the parking structure was out of order the entire week and we had to climb steps to get to the crossover to the condo building...or walk the individual levels to that floor. But that is no reflection on this great condo! Also, the drains in the condo need to be cleared as the tubs were very slow draining which led to a slick surface the next time I took a shower. I had to be very careful not to fall. If I return to the 2023 jazz fest, I will definitely try to get 808 again! I love it!
Manager response:
Hi, Patti! We're delighted to hear you enjoyed your visit and do apologize the elevator was a problem. The HOA has repairs underway for the elevators, but they don't always tell us the timelines. Maintenance is addressing the drains. Thank you!
Philip H. Mar 2022
Great location, clean and well equipped.
Dorothy C. Mar 2022
The views were fabulous, and the deck was nice and warm, even on a cold day.
Dorothy C. Feb 2022
The condo was very nice. There were a couple of minor issues, but Vacasa sent a repair man right over. Very comfortable beds and furniture in the living room. Kitchen was stocked with utensils and dishes. I plan on using Vacasa again next year!
Angela P. Jan 2022
I loved the size and location.
Nancy N. Sep 2021
Manager response:
Nancy, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are happy you enjoyed the location and layout of this home. We have passed your comments along to our local manager, who will work with the homeowner to make any updates. We hope to host you again!
Candace R. Jul 2021
I had high hopes for the unity with all of the great reviews. But I can honestly say I would not stay there again. Beautiful view and great access to everything but major issues with the unit and condo. 2 out of 3 elevators were out on the day everyone was trying to check in making the waits horrible. There was mold on the shower curtain, dirt rings in the toilets, black marks on the sheets, fridge was out when we got there causing us to have to try to save our food in coolers until they repaired it the next day. Dryer filter so full of lint it wouldn't dry properly, so we tried to clean it out but when we did it evidently had more down in the vent so we ended up with white lint all over our clothes.
Manager response:
Candace, while we are glad you enjoyed the views and location of our home, we are so sorry to hear you were disappointed with your stay. We apologize for the details that were missed upon your arrival and have addressed your concerns with our property manager to make sure they are corrected before the next renters. We are very sorry about the long wait time you experienced for the elevator. The HOA is aware of this issue and working on a solution. We hope the refund we issued for the inconvenience shows our commitment to your satisfaction and our intention to make things right. We hope for the chance to host you in the future.
Latesia M. Jun 2021
The condo was very nice! It was easy to get to and it had everything we needed. My only suggestion is to invest in better mattresses. It made for difficult sleep. The Bunk room did not get much air so we solved that by buying a box fan from Walmart. Overall we would stay again..with better mattress of course ( one was too lumpy and soft, the other too firm)
Manager response:
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Latesia. We are glad you enjoyed this condo and all it has to offer. We appreciate you letting us know there is room for improvement, and we’ll pass your comments to the owner for consideration. We hope you’ll return for another great stay!
Alese M. Jun 2021
We truly loved our stay at Celdon 808. Our condo was wonderful. Very clean, supplies to start with. Great location! People very friendly and staff very helpful. The only thing negative I would have to state would be the elevator wait time. But our overall experience was great and we will be back!!!
Nicole B. Mar 2021
This was a very clean, very well maintained rental. The view was amazing, and it is very close to pier park and lots of shops and restaurants.
Regenia H. Mar 2021
The unit was sparkling clean, beautifully decorated with amazing views of the beach and ocean. Parking was easy and the cross walk very convenient. The keyless entry was flawless. Jasmine from Vacasa called the day of our check in and even offered to print our parking pass and take to the unit prior to our arrival! I would definitely rent this unit again!
Stephanie Q. Jan 2021
Great view, condo was very clean and perfectly decorated!
Philip H. Dec 2020
Beautiful and very well maintained condo! Very comfortable bedrooms, nice spacious bathrooms, and the kitchen has everything you need for the week. Plus, an adorable bunk room for the kids that they just loved staying in. Easy access right out to the beach, and we loved the heated pool. We will be back!!!
Martha (Mickey) B. Sep 2020
Beautiful resort with two beautiful pools and on the beach with a balcony to view the emerald beach. Located at the west end of PCB away from the crowds but close enough to drive to in just a few min. We loved our stay there, very friendly staffers♥️ When you stay there you have to drive a short distant west to Thomas’s Donuts, delicious and more than donuts, breakfast, lunch and dinner now, always busy because they are so good‼️
Michelle C. Jul 2020
We loved the condo and especially the location. The furnishings were nice and all our needs were met. The beaches were simply beautiful!
Kenyatta R. Jun 2020
My family and I enjoyed our stay. Love the amazing view and size of the condo. We had everything we needed inside the condo to enjoy our stay.
Sharon C. Sep 2018
Easy booking, very nice agent, easy checkin, well maintained unit at Celadan Beach Resort
Ashley R. Jul 2018
Everything was clean the gentleman at the desk was very friendly
Patti W. May 2018
I loved the condo! I had the best sleep I've had in decades! The mattress on the bed was superb! The unit was very comfortable and clean and well stocked. I want to rent it for my next trip to Panama City Beach and hope it's available when I make my reservations!