USA Gulf Coast Florida Panama City Beach Listing #41052

Sterling Breeze 1201 - Panama City Beach, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
25 reviews
Max. occupancy: 10 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 1 Double Bed, 2 Twin Bed 3 bedrooms 3 bathrooms Sleeps 8 comfortably  No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

12th-Floor Oceanfront Condo with Ocean View, Shared Pool & Hot Tub, Central AC

Enjoy a prime beachfront location, luxurious shared amenities, and all the comforts of a home away from home at this family-friendly gulf-front condo. Located on the 12th floor, this oceanfront end condo boasts spectacular, unparalleled, and unobstructed views of the Gulf of Mexico from the spacious balcony.

A bright atmosphere will greet you the moment you step inside, along with an open floor plan that combines the upgraded and fully equipped kitchen, the spacious living room, and the dining room. There is plenty of room and privacy for the whole family in this 1,600-square-foot property. The many upgraded extras include stainless steel appliances, hardwood tile flooring, ceramic tile throughout, and flatscreen TVs in all the bedrooms and living room. This beachfront retreat offers guests a convenient balcony overlooking the beach, with an electric grill and grill utensils provided. Sterling Breeze is complete with a sizable infinity pool (heated seasonally), an outdoor hot tub, a snack bar/grill, and a gym.

Nearby Services and Dining Options
Cafe within 1 mile. Casual dining within 0.5 miles. Dine-in restaurant within 0.5 miles. Gas station within 1 mile. Supermarket within 1 mile.

Places to Visit During Your Stay

AttractionDistance From Home
Gulf World1.2 Miles
M.B. Miller County Pier3.8 Miles
Ripley's Believe It Or Not!5.9 Miles
Coconut Creek Family Fun Park8.0 Miles
Zooworld Zoological And Botanical Conservatory7.8 Miles
Pirate’s Island Adventure Golf7.6 Miles
Pier Park0.8 Miles
Grayton Beach State Park22.8 Miles

Things to Know
Free WiFi and cable
Full kitchen (with a dishwasher)
Elevator in the building
Parking available for an additional $43 fee

Other tax number: 35362

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Ocean view

Oceanfront

Water view

Waterfront

Beach access

Gulf view

Gulf-front

Media

Internet : HOA

TV

Cable : WOW

DVD player

Wireless router

Miscellaneous

Step-free access

Nearby activities & attractions

Playground

Horseshoes

Golf nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Outdoor

Gas grill : Private

Balcony

Deck

Parking & access

Elevator

Paid parking only

Safety & accessibility

Limited mobility access

25 reviews

Maria G. Aug 2022
As a family of five, the hotel was very spacious and even had extra beds and bathrooms and a beautiful view outside the balcony.
Diana R. Aug 2022
This was such a spacious, beachy decorated and beautiful property right on the beach, our family had a great time.
Tanner T. Jul 2022
This condo is adorably decorated to truly give you the beach vibes. The sleeping arrangements and bathrooms were convenient for our group of 9. The best part was that there is no condo on the left side of the building so the beach is not overly crowded and there was plenty of space to spread out! It was convenient to most places especially Pier Park!
Runiqua M. Jun 2022
We loved our staff at your condo! It was so nice and clean! It was prefect for our family of 8. We had zero problems with our stay! I have this condo saved for when we want to come bck and stay in panama. Definitely recommend this place to anyone.
Bailey H. Jun 2022
It was so clean and spacious. It is right on the beach which was great with smaller kids.
Bridget B. Apr 2022
We came for the Sea breeze Jazz Festival and the location could not have been more perfect. The home was clean and the staff at the concierge desk was friendly and helpful. We will be back next year.
Nikki G. Mar 2022
For being a 3 bedroom condo, you could only take 2 showers and the water was freezing! You need to have a much better water heater for the number of people the condo accommodates.
Manager response:
Hi, Nikki! We're glad you stayed with us and apologize if you found the hot water heater lacking. It's a 40-gallon tank which is typically good for four, short showers. Thank you!
Will C. Mar 2022
The beachfront property made it very convenient to get to and from the beach. Plenty of space for sleeping 8 people.
Amanda D. Nov 2021
We were in Panama City in November to watch our son compete in the Ironman. The beach in November is great. We loved our condo. Great location, well appointed in every way. Would love to do this again next fall.
Deanna H. Oct 2021
Absolutely loved the location and that it was fully stocked in the kitchen. Only issue I had is that it could've been a little cleaner in the bathrooms and the fans are overdue for a dusting as well. Other than that, we would definitely stay again
Manager response:
Thank you for staying with us, Deanna. We are so glad you enjoyed your time in this condo although we are so sorry for the details that were amiss. We apologize for the cleanliness issues you experienced and appreciate you bringing these items to our attention. Our local staff will follow up with housekeeping to ensure future cleans are completed to our standards. Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to hosting you again soon!
Samantha S. Aug 2021
Beautiful condo and enough room for the whole family. Close to everything you need. The kids enjoyed the bunk beds and spotting dolphins from the balcony. Can’t wait to go back!
Sheri R. Jul 2021
We enjoyed our stay at Sterling Breeze. The room was perfect for myself, my husband, son and his three kids. However, the logistics of navigating two elevators was exhausting. Going down then across then down again and vise versa when returning. Also, not having a load/unload specifically for this was taxing to say the least. And having to purchase a “parking pass” of $30 per vehicle in addition to the cost of the room with all the other moving parts was to say the least unnecessary and expensive.

To ask if I would stay there again —- probably not. All the extra work and cost was not worth it.
Manager response:
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, Sheri. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed the home! Regrettably, the elevators are under the management of the building manager, not Vacasa. We aim to make the price of our rentals as completely transparent as possible and provide a breakdown of each cost you pay towards the rental before, and throughout the booking process, including all fees and taxes. The parking passes are required by the HOA. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to one of our many homes for a truly relaxing stay in the future!
Kim M. Jul 2021
Clean and very nice condo. Thanks
Carrol C. Jul 2021
Our little family of 9 had a wonderful time in this beautiful condo. We had rented it in Jan 2020, and well, we all know what happened after that! They allowed us to push the rental out till the June of 2021, and it was well worth the wait!
Roy & Nandini M. May 2021
The Condo was absolutely beautiful. Very clean and comfortable. Spacious. The views were amazing. We will definitely stay here again.
Tamara F. Mar 2021
Our family really enjoyed our week stay! There was everything we could have needed to cook and make it feel like home! The layout worked great for ones who liked to sleep in! The elevators were a bit slow this year and pool was closed for three days during our stay, but the unit itself was amazing!
Dan W. Feb 2021
Cleanliness and space. Beautiful view.
Valerie M. Nov 2020
We enjoyed our stay in Unit 1201. It was very spacious. It was well equipped with everything that we needed and more. The ocenview off the balcony was the icing on the cake. We will definitely return.
Romulo D. Aug 2020
The check out time is SUCK!!! You have to check out at 10 am it should be a little late 12 at least. But the home is great, well furniture, convenient spot, everything well cared. One of the elevator is broken making a pain. We had to wait more than 25 min to be able to get in the elevator. Because it was all the time full
Manager response:
Hi Romulo, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We apologize for any inconvenience due to the elevator. The elevator is maintained by the building's HOA, and their maintenance team is working diligently to ensure it is functioning as soon as the necessary parts arrive. Due to updated cleaning protocols in accordance to CDC guidelines, we have temporarily set our check out time to 10am in order for our housekeeping staff to have an apt amount of time to ensure the home is thoroughly cleaned and inspected. We hope we have the opportunity to impress you in the future.
Kelly H. Aug 2020
Home away from home! Spectacular view, condo and overall facility.
Donna G. Aug 2020
This condo is fabulous! Beautifully decorated, plenty of room, and great for a large family. We always have the best time in PCB.
Jerry and Sandy M. Aug 2020
We have always loved staying at Sterling Breeze but staying in #1201 made our vacation perfect! We had nine people in the unit and there was plenary of room. The unit was stocked with anything we might need from cooking to playing on the beach. The location from the elevator to the front door was so convenient. Very clean and up to date. We highly recommend!!!!!!
Charles A. Jul 2020
Was so much in need of a relaxing trip down to the beach and this condo was just what we needed. More than ample space for our party of 9. Really nicely decorated, comfortable, and had all of the necessities. Even has an electric grill on the balcony that came in handy. The complex is great as well. The really large pool never felt crowded even with a lot of kids in it. And for those who have stayed at other properties in PC before know that both of the elevators here work and are fast. Had a great trip and hope to stay there again!
Eric S. Jul 2020
Unforgettable vacation at a top notch facility. Accommodations are first class including the staff. We look forward to returning soon.